Meet the Staff at Cedar Park Nissan

Management

Employee photo
Mark Gill

General Manager

Employee photo
Cory Jackson

General Sales Manager

cjackson@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Trae Tracy

Sales Manager

jtracy@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Michael LaJaune

Sales Manager

Employee photo
Cory Williams

New Car Manager

corywilliams@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Kyle Larmey

New Car Director

klarmey@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Efrain Portillo

Finance Manager

eportillo@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Fernando Huerta

Finance Manager

fhuerta@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Khai Nguyen

Finance Manager

knguyen@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Justin Tran

Finance Manager

justintran@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Craig Blackmon Jr.

Finance Manager

Employee photo
Brent Maxwell

Commercial Account Manager

bmaxwell@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Brian Luviano

Brian Luviano

bluviano@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
James Arce

Pre-owned Manager

jarce@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Sales

Employee photo
Aloysius Nsonwu

Sales Consultant

ansonwu@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Anna Bao

Sales Consultant

ybao@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Anthony Sarpong

Sales Consultant

asarpong@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Cesar Matto

Sales Consultant

cmatto@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Chris Saavedra

Sales Consultant

csaavedra@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Due Tran

Sales Consultant

ductran@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jesus Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

jrodriguez1@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Marc Guerrero

Sales Consultant

mguerrero@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Patrick Nans

Sales Consultant

pnans@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Oliver Dasilveira

Sales Consultant

odasileira@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Patrick Agbebaku

Sales Consultant

pagbebaku@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Sameer Lakhaim

Sales Consultant

slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Hernan Alvarez

Sales Consultant

halvarez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Calvin Byrd

Sales Consultant

cbyrd@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Taylor Edmond

Sales Consultant

tedmond@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Mfon Enyong

Sales Consultant

mfenyong@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Saimara Shah

Sales Consultant

saimarashah@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Wilson Ricardo

Sales Consultant

wricardo@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jorge Moor

Sales Consultant

jmoor@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
AJ-Joward Altaie

Sales Consultant

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Diana DeLeon

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Joelle Wandja Tchowanaen

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Lanny Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Reinier Pardillo

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Alphonse Amewolo

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Olga Marquez

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Jerry Busby

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Sam Ale

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Jack Davis

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Christian Pineda

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Saul Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Emre Emirler

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Carlos Martinez

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Luis Guerrero

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Stephen Baker

Internet Fleet Manager

sbaker@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Kingsley Ezeadum

Internet Sales Manager

Employee photo
Otto Gadea

Internet Sales

ogadea@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Michael Gonzalez

Internet Sales

michaelgonzalez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Service

Employee photo
John Aulicino

Service & Parts Director

jaulicino@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jorg Van Patten

Service Manager

jvanpatten@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Gonzalo Gomez

Service Consultant

ggomez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Joel Montemayor

Service Consultant

jmontemayor@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Kristin Ware

Service Consultant

kware@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Nikita

Service Consultant

nlee@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Mehma Baig

Service Consultant

mbaig@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Ann Gorton

Service Consultant

agorton@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Eduardo Sanchez

Service Consultant

eduardosanchez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Lakendrick Williams

Service Consultant

lackendrickwilliams@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Anthony Torres

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Adrian Canizales

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Eliosel Figueroa

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Juan Munoz

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Karim Koual

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Mardo Erazo

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Megan Lawson

Service Consultant

Employee photo
William Crabtree

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Yesenia Gonzales

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Maria Escalante

Service Cashier

Employee photo
Norma Nieves

Service Cashier

Employee photo
Magali Escalante

Service Cashier

magaliescalante@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Parts

Employee photo
Roger Hebert

Parts Director

Employee photo
Luis Carcamo

Parts Asst. Manager

Employee photo
Carlos 'Charlie' Medrano

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Carlos Melendez

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
James Gonzales

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Jim Lewis

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Josh Martinez

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Michail Williams

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Mike Pernitza

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Hugo Santos

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Fernando Gomez

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Jesus Enriquez

Parts Consultant

Body Shop

Employee photo
Alondra Andrade

Bodyshop Receptionist

aandrade@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Brandon Frank

Estimator

bfrank@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Enrique Ruiz

Estimator

eruiz@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Don Curry

Collision Estimator

dcurry@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jeff Keszler

Bodyshop Estimator

jkeszler@sterlingmccallnissan.com