Meet the Staff at Sterling McCall Nissan

Management

Employee photo
Lamar Breaux

General Manager

Employee photo
Mark Wedgeworth

Finance Director

Employee photo
Tim Machuca

Service Director

Employee photo
James Arce

Used Car Director

jarce@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Roger Hebert

Parts Director

Employee photo
Cordy Farber

Bodyshop Director

Employee photo
Sameer Lakhaim

Internet Sales Director

slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Zach Swimmer

New Car Sales Manager

Employee photo
Michael Gonzalez

New Car Sales Manager

michaelgonzalez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jorge Moor

Used Car Manager

jmoor@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Efrain Portillo

Finance Manager

eportillo@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Khai Nguyen

Finance Manager

knguyen@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Brent Maxwell

Commercial Account Manager

bmaxwell@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Stephen Baker

Internet Fleet Manager

sbaker@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jorge Van Patten

Service Manager

jvanpatten@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Luis Carcamo

Parts Asst. Manager

Internet Management

Employee photo
Brent Maxwell

Commercial Account Manager

bmaxwell@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Sameer Lakhani

Internet Sales Director

Employee photo
Stephen Baker

Internet Fleet Manager

Team Leaders

Employee photo
Brent Maxwell

Commercial Account Manager

bmaxwell@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jack Davis

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Devin Jones

Employee photo
Patrick Nans

Sales Consultant

pnans@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Sales

Employee photo
AJ-Joward Altaie

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Aloysius Nsonwu

Sales Consultant

ansonwu@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Alphonse Amewolo

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Anna Bao

Sales Consultant

ybao@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Ben Gholizadeh

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Billy Bui

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Calvin Byrd

Sales Consultant

cbyrd@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Chris Saavedra

Sales Consultant

csaavedra@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jack Davis

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Patrick Agbebaku

Sales Consultant

pagbebaku@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Reiner Pardillo

Sales Consultant

Employee photo
Ade Adedayo

Internet Sales

Service

Employee photo
Douglas Landaverde

Service Advisor

Employee photo
Magali Escalante

Service Advisor

magaliescalante@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Nicholas Osorio

Service Advisor

Employee photo
Steven Mason

Service Advisor

Employee photo
Eduardo Sanchez

Service Consultant

eduardosanchez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Eliosel Figueroa

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Karim Koual

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Kristin Ware

Service Consultant

kware@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Megan Lawson

Service Consultant

Employee photo
Nikita Lee

Service Consultant

nlee@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Maria Escalante

Service Cashier

Parts

Employee photo
Carlos Melendez

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Fernando Gomez

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Gary Konvicka

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Hugo Santos

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
James Gonzales

Parts Consultant

Employee photo
Mike Pernitza

Parts Consultant

Body Shop

Employee photo
Alondra Andrade

Body Shop Office Manager

aandrade@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Don Curry

Collision Estimator

dcurry@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Jeff Keszler

Bodyshop Estimator

jkeszler@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
Drew Wilkes

Bodyshop

Employee photo
Enrique Ruiz

Bodyshop

eruiz@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Employee photo
John Blair

Bodyshop

Employee photo
Larry Barker

Bodyshop

Employee photo
Ricardo Lehr

Bodyshop

Employee photo
Walter Curo

Bodyshop