Deal of the Day

Meet the Staff at Sterling McCall Nissan

Management

Mark Gill

General Manager

Cory Jackson

General Sales Manager

cjackson@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Trae Tracy

Sales Manager

jtracy@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Michael LaJaune

Sales Manager

Cory Williams

New Car Manager

corywilliams@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Kyle Larmey

New Car Director

klarmey@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Efrain Portillo

Finance Manager

eportillo@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Fernando Huerta

Finance Manager

fhuerta@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Khai Nguyen

Finance Manager

knguyen@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Justin Tran

Finance Manager

justintran@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Craig Blackmon Jr.

Finance Manager

Brent Maxwell

Commercial Account Manager

bmaxwell@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Brian Luviano

Pre-owned Director

bluviano@sterlingmccallnissan.com

James Arce

Pre-owned Manager

jarce@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Sales

Aloysius Nsonwu

Sales Consultant

ansonwu@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Anna Bao

Sales Consultant

ybao@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Anthony Sarpong

Sales Consultant

asarpong@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Cesar Matto

Sales Consultant

cmatto@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Chris Saavedra

Sales Consultant

csaavedra@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Due Tran

Sales Consultant

ductran@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Jesus Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

jrodriguez1@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Marc Guerrero

Sales Consultant

mguerrero@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Patrick Nans

Sales Consultant

pnans@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Oliver Dasilveira

Sales Consultant

odasileira@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Patrick Agbebaku

Sales Consultant

pagbebaku@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Sameer Lakhaim

Sales Consultant

slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Hernan Alvarez

Sales Consultant

halvarez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Calvin Byrd

Sales Consultant

cbyrd@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Taylor Edmond

Sales Consultant

tedmond@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Mfon Enyong

Sales Consultant

mfenyong@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Saimara Shah

Sales Consultant

saimarashah@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Wilson Ricardo

Sales Consultant

wricardo@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Jorge Moor

Sales Consultant

jmoor@sterlingmccallnissan.com

AJ-Joward Altaie

Sales Consultant

Diana DeLeon

Sales Consultant

Joelle Wandja Tchowanaen

Sales Consultant

Lanny Nguyen

Sales Consultant

Reinier Pardillo

Sales Consultant

Alphonse Amewolo

Sales Consultant

Olga Marquez

Sales Consultant

Jerry Busby

Sales Consultant

Sam Ale

Sales Consultant

Jack Davis

Sales Consultant

Christian Pineda

Sales Consultant

Saul Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Emre Emirler

Sales Consultant

Carlos Martinez

Sales Consultant

Luis Guerrero

Sales Consultant

Stephen Baker

Internet Fleet Manager

sbaker@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Kingsley Ezeadum

Internet Sales Manager

Otto Gadea

Internet Sales

ogadea@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Michael Gonzalez

Internet Sales

michaelgonzalez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Service

John Aulicino

Service & Parts Director

jaulicino@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Jorg Van Patten

Service Manager

jvanpatten@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Gonzalo Gomez

Service Consultant

ggomez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Joel Montemayor

Service Consultant

jmontemayor@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Kristin Ware

Service Consultant

kware@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Nikita

Service Consultant

nlee@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Mehma Baig

Service Consultant

mbaig@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Ann Gorton

Service Consultant

agorton@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Eduardo Sanchez

Service Consultant

eduardosanchez@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Lakendrick Williams

Service Consultant

lackendrickwilliams@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Anthony Torres

Service Consultant

Adrian Canizales

Service Consultant

Eliosel Figueroa

Service Consultant

Juan Munoz

Service Consultant

Karim Koual

Service Consultant

Mardo Erazo

Service Consultant

Megan Lawson

Service Consultant

William Crabtree

Service Consultant

Yesenia Gonzales

Service Consultant

Maria Escalante

Service Cashier

Norma Nieves

Service Cashier

Magali Escalante

Service Cashier

magaliescalante@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Parts

Roger Hebert

Parts Director

Luis Carcamo

Parts Asst. Manager

Carlos 'Charlie' Medrano

Parts Consultant

Carlos Melendez

Parts Consultant

James Gonzales

Parts Consultant

Jim Lewis

Parts Consultant

Josh Martinez

Parts Consultant

Michail Williams

Parts Consultant

Mike Pernitza

Parts Consultant

Hugo Santos

Parts Consultant

Fernando Gomez

Parts Consultant

Jesus Enriquez

Parts Consultant

Body Shop

Joy Rutherford

Bodyshop Office Manager

jrutherford@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Alondra Andrade

Bodyshop Receptionist

aandrade@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Brandon Frank

Estimator

bfrank@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Enrique Ruiz

Estimator

eruiz@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Don Curry

Collision Estimator

dcurry@sterlingmccallnissan.com

Jeff Keszler

Bodyshop Estimator

jkeszler@sterlingmccallnissan.com

X