Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Dealership, so don't expect it to be cheap but they're up front on their pricing and treat you like a person instead of a meal ticket.

Customer: Chanteé Hale
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I was put in a tough place where I had to hurry up and find a car in a week and during what I would say one of the most stressful weeks of my life, Wally at Sterling McCall Nissan made the whole car buying process easy. I live in Austin and finding specifically what I wanted was difficult. I was worried about buying a car that's not local but Wally really put me at ease. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was all cleaned up and ready to go for me. Wally made the car buying process easy bc he made sure that he was explaining each step and everyone at the dealership that I had to deal with was very friendly. Even though i was eyeing that pretty sexy blue GTR in the showroom, I am super happy with my M3! VROOM VROOM!

Customer: Angie L.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and was very very pleased with my experience and deal. So much so that I went back in January to purchase another. Second experience was better than the first. I will recommend this dealership and KINGSLEY to anyone. He was great. It was an enjoyable first date experience.

Customer: Shanee Smith
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I just want to thank Mr. Tyrel Evans for such Excellent Service at the Stafford, TX location. I came in looking to trade in my 2006 Nissan Altima and Mr. Evans explained everything to me in detail, I didn't feel the pressure of just buying any car like other dealership or salesman do. He took the time to find out what I wanted in my new vechicle and what I was willing to pay. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him.

Customer: LaCarla
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service and Salea After Harvey

My husband and I needed to purchase another vehicle after I lost mine in Hurricane Harvey. Working with Clarence was great, and he was very empathetic during a stressful time. He never pressured us into making a decision, and gave us all the information we asked for (including about financing). We ended up buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, new. The dealership even fixed a large scratch on the back bumper two days after the sale, with no hassle! Definitely sticking with Sterling McCall for all our purchases as long as we're in Houston!

Customer: Srenee45_17
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

I was really impressed with the awesome service I received during my visit. The quality of service hasn't changed since I started taking both of my vehicles to the the dealership since 2012.

Customer: Awesome2017
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saleman very nice

Good deal. I'm thank you very much that saleman help me choose the best car & the price met my purchase. I very recommand to my friends and my family!

Customer: Austinthai
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Help in a time of sadness

Hurricane Harvey took my Mercedes Benz E550 away from me, and Sterling McCall introduced me to my new love...a Nissan Titan! I was so thankful for Sameer Lakhani who took his time to show me many different options and let me test drive a few vehicles. He went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel at ease. It’s a great culture here and one of customer first, selling second. I was hesitant as I HATE to buy cars, and they made it so easy and relaxed. Even the GM Chris came by and talked to us a few times. That is NOT the norm in a dealership! Totally would recommend these guys and Sameer is THE GUY to see!!! He is great at returning calls and emails quickly!!! His email is slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com I’m telling you, go and see him!!! Especially if you lost a car you loved due to Harvey. You’ll be glad you did!

Customer: RadioGal71
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pre-owned car...

As a first buyer, it was a great experience. I got my dream car, through the help of the staff

Customer: Anthony Sarpong
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Sterling McCall due to my interactions via email with David Pool. He ended up being our sales person also - and I was extremely impressed all around. I got a fair deal on the car I wanted, and I got a fair value on my trade in vehicle. Car buying is stressful, and although I did a lot of the pre-work on my own, David at Sterling McCall made the process very simple and easy. I never felt any pressure from David, and the entire process was excellent. Thank you David, you're the reason we shopped Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Evan R.
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is an update from my review last year, my first experience wasn't the best coming into this dealership the first time and I ended up not purchasing. Here recently, I noticed what appeared to be a great sale and decided to give it another shot. To conclude the day, I ended up getting an amazing deal on a brand new Murano and I am absolutely pleased with the service. Coming from sales myself, I feel like I maybe not the easiest client to work with. All in all, **Patrick Agbekaku** and his management were truly great! I also want to thank two GSM's. One individual who's name I sadly can't remember who just joined and Jose Lopez. Thanks to you all and I look forward to coming back for future auto needs!

Customer: Trevor F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Your salesman Stephen Baker is like a superstar. From start to finish I was comfortable with the entire experience. Stephen set up everything, treated me like I was the only customer in the dealership, and got me a deal so sweet I'm still grinning from ear to ear. He was so awesome in fact, he had already sold me my new car with our initial phone discussion about my preferences. All I wanted to do was show up and sign on the dotted line. And guess what? That's exactly what happened! I'm so glad I worked with him! If you need a car dealer whose professional, real, honest, and not to mention, a "superstar", go see Steve. I swear you won't regret it!

Customer: LaTonya Blount Blount
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't settle on a car but overall very happy with my sales rep. ASK FOR JR! He's very helpful and genuine. Ben in financing was very informative and helpful. Corey the sales manager was also helpful! When you're ready to make the decision go here.

Customer: Jacob Evans
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer: Aydin Meric
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am beginning to love this place. Not only did they get me an even better deal on my 2016 Altima, but the other day when i went in the friendly staff helped me in a way that i didnt expect... My oil needed to be changed and my was flat. Unfortunately, my warranty did not cover either. I was furious when i got turned down. Luckily a tall white gentleman passed by and seen the anger in my eyes and kindly asked me: "What's the matter?". I told him my situation and he said, with a smile on his face, "Dont worry, this happens all the time. I'll fix you up". He walked me back to the finance guy's office and said "This is Mr. Mendoza, make him happy". The finace guy said "But he doesnt have a warranty..." The gentleman simply replied: "Make him happy". "Yes sir", said the finance guy. I was so pleased with the kindness and understanding of the man that helped me that day, though i did not get his name. I hope this finds you good sir. Thank You.

Customer: Jesus M.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to write a quick note to thank Marc for his honesty and dedication while selling me my new car. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but Marc helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to him. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Sterling McCall Nissan, and telling them to ask for Marc. Thanks Again!

Customer: cyndi villarreal
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was amazed with the service I received at Sterling McCall Nissan. I found my vehicle online, called the dealer, scheduled an appointment and was approved the same day. The Altima was the exact Model and Trim i was looking for and not to mention the walk out price. I was beyond pleased. If you're looking to purchase your next car or truck, stop by Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford and ask for Stephan Baker! I can guarantee you would be 100% satisfied.

Customer: Destiny L.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases. Kudos to Clarence "Birdman". He took great care of us and went the extra mile.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to commend my sales person, (Sales Mgr), Wilson. I was about to walk on the deal because they couldn't seem to make the numbers work for me. Wilson stepped in and not only made the numbers work but sweetened the deal. He was very helpful and made my impromptu visit to the dealership worth while. He stayed with me throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was explained to me and that I understood it all. He also helped me unload my old car and move everything to my new car. My experience with Sterling McCall Nissan was a very pleasant one. My car had a few little kinks that I noticed the next day but they were willing to fix them right away and make it right. Wilson said "trust me" i got you and yes he did. I

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impeccable experience, unbeatable customer service. Literally the most painless car deal I've ever been a part of and I used to sale cars for a living. The sales team went above and beyond to cater to our every need and want. They provided us with a no hassle price and I mean that in the sense of we had looked all over and comparing apples to apples they beat every deal we found by $2000 so there was no need for us to haggle over pricing. Not to mention Top dollar for our trade, quick and easy financing and were actually listening to what WE wanted not pushing what they wanted. Can't beat this place and they have earned a customer for life. Thanks again Mark Gill and your team for the effortless car deal, at least on our part.

Customer: Jared Gobert
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from here and had a great overall experience. We went through Mr. Alphonse and he is the best indeed!!! Do try to look for him on your first visit and give him a chance to go through your wish list and I bet you will have an amazing experience too. He's very welcoming, cooperative and patient and will try his best to get a great deal for you. Thank you Mr. Alphonse and Sterling McCall, you rock!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer: Sterling Mcall service
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GOOD SERVICE

Fast and effiecient. Good customer service. Enjoyed the hour wait watching TV and was clean. Would come back and recommend others to service their vehicle there.

Customer: Angelp0501
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Very first experience with this facility & staff, Jose Lopez & Michael Gonzales, has been phenomenal! I purchased a vehicle the same day & this has been the quickest & most efficient car shopping & buying I've ever experienced in my lifetime. I give 10 stars to this facility & their staff members. Everyone was courteous & assured all my needs were met. I definitely recommend this dealership for the ultimate experience & knowledge they provided.

Customer: Deathbycookie :D
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a small issue with my 2011 nissan. They ran a diagnostic and the issue turned out to be a non-issue. The technician was professional and explained everything. Service was friendly and very professional. Definitely bringing my vehicle back here for its tune up. Great place!

Customer: David Cabrera
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Positive Experience

Service Advisor Joel Montemayo was professional and delivered excellent customer service! It was my first time there for the first service of my 6 month old Rogue! The waiting area was open and pleasant; lots of space to walk around. Complimentary drink and snack available but did not avail since I had brought my snacks. I will go back and expect to have a positive experience again. Thanks, Maria G. July 21, 2017

Customer: M Lirene G.
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my wife a Pathfinder here. Ray Lewis took care of us start to finish and was awesome. Everyone here was great to deal with, we had our toddler with us, and all the staff went out of their way to accommodate us! Probably one of the best dealership experiences I have had. I checked with a few other Nissan dealers, and nobody could beat the deal they offered us.

Customer: William Petersen
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I recently bought a car from this location. And Mauricio Carmona was the key of us being able to walk out of there with a truck. He showed us various cars to fit our price range to make sure we had the perfect car. Him being bilingual helped a bunch! Made my mom feel comfortable and sure of her purchase. And a bonus he helped us get a good deal, gave us his expert advice. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone, in fact I have, I tell everyone what an awesome experience I had and how much Mauricio helped out. I would absolutely be back asking for him, of course, if I'm ever in a need of a car or trade.

Customer: jacqueline andrade
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kingsley was amazing! Showed me as many cars as needed to get the one that I love! Very patient and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I stayed in my price range. Cris in finance sealed the deal by searching for the lowest loan rate and even offered some great advice to help get my credit score up! Very grateful for the wonderful customer service.

Customer: Janeth Cornejo
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and staff

Great staff. While service was getting done staff spoke to me about the inspection that needed recommendations. He was kind and patience while explaining the recommendations.

Customer: Jess
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Mark agreed to a drive out price via email, Otto did the paperwork and showed me the car that was waiting for me when we arrived and Cris completed the deal. I was in and out in a little over an hour. There were no "games" - just an honest and fair transaction. I passed 3 other Nissan dealerships to get to Sterling McCall and I would do it again! I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!! Their follow-up after the sale has also been amazing!

Customer: Annie Calloway
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed to do a vehicle inspection for the registration and I randomly picked this place since it is closed to where I'm staying. I first stopped in the service lane but was greeted promptly and was asked to move to the Express lanes. No problem. Stayed in the vehicle and in a few minutes the second rep stopped by to take some information and check the insurance card. He asked if I wanted to have a courtesy car wash, it will be another 30 minute wait. I agreed and went to the waiting area. And in about an hour, as I expected, it was done. All went smoothly!

Customer: chenwl888
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience at Sterling McCall. Made a same day appointment to have four wheel alignment performed. No issues, straight forward. Service advisor, Tariq, was friendly and helpful. The customer waiting areas are comfortable and clean. There is a staffed food/beverage bar where I received a free meal while waiting. There are tables where you can plug-in a laptop and work while you wait for your car. I didn't notice any unhappy customers and the service area was quite busy. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The moment I walked in Nissan Sterling I felt like I had already received a car. I highly recommend sales rep Charles Igiebor. The guy is just awesome & will work very hard to get you what you want. I just got my 2016 Dodge Challenger yesterday & I am very satisfied with everything Charles has done. Please don't take my review lightly instead just go to Charles!

Customer: justin williams
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast process

No hassle. Straight forward. Really enjoyed the fast pace and professionalism of the employees. They made sure that i was taken care of and were willing to earn my bussiness.

Customer: Customer
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer: Marinedad
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are great! I stumbled in, not expecting to get anything. Ray Lewis worked with me until 10:30 at night. He made sure I left with a new car. I highly recommend them! The staff was always very welcoming. My daughter enjoyed being in their office.

Customer: Jasmine Rucker
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Customer: Charles White
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm really satisfied

I made an appointment for the service and they finish it within the time frame they gave me. The service guy name Kareem was very nice and friendly person.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ASK FOR NIKITA , SHE IS AMAZING. AND HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAITING AREA??? IT IS SO COMFORTABLE , I REALLY ENJOY GOING THERE FOR MY CAR SERVICE, WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends the experience was amazing ! Tyrel helped me. He listened to me and actually found me exactly what I wanted!! Kept me updated and worked out the best deal for me in the time frame I needed! Thanks for everything !!

Customer: Amber L.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and straight forward!

What a pleasant experience in buying my Nissan Armada! They treat us with such of profesionalism that I will do business with them again. Thank you very much!

Customer: Roberto Ramos-Figueroa
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly.

We thank you Mr. Lopez for being so helpful, patient and professional in assisting us with getting our car fix. Your kindness and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Mr. Lopez has great customer skills, knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Customer: Nissanfamily4
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Made the Deal Happen and Got exactly what I wanted, for price I wanted"! Came here looking for a 2017 Nissan Titan SL. And working with Stephen Baker he assisted me in locating the Exact truck I wanted to a T. Blue 2017 Titan black wheel and grill package, black interior. Was the last one in Houston. And he made it happen! Love this vehicle. And happy I came to Sterling to get it. Would highly recommend. .

Customer: Larry Smith
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Customer: Chun Chou
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer: Dave Huffman
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JP was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He genuinely cared that I got the best deal on the car I purchased. He and the rest of the Sterling McCall Nissan team communicated with me very well and were able to answer all of my questions. This is the first car I have purchased and I couldn't imagine a better experience than what I had with Sterling McCall.

Customer: Mario Gagetta
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeds expectations with great customer service! The dealership will patiently work with you and come up with ways to get you the best purchase. I strongly recommend working with Ray Lewis. He is honest, diligent and does not pressure you in to making a decision. Moreover he will work with you and management to get the best deal. Thanks for all the help and advice. I really recommend this dealership and sales person.

Customer: james preason
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience with the service department

Easy to make an appointment on the phone. Service was quick and easy. Complementary drinks and wifi. A pleasant experience. I will return for future maintenance work.

Customer: Mammoczech
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Marc Guerrero was my salesman he was very professional and took good care of me. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to address my needs. I was supposed to go to Malik Damra, but he was tied up at the time and I had to get back to work. That is ehen I was referred to Marc.Malik was still very kind and helpful when Marc was off the day I came back. Both of them are a great asset to your organization.

Customer: VBJ
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good jobn

Good job on oil change very nice services rep nikita lee will always come nissan deal good good good good good good good very very very good job

Customer: Nelson2241
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. Quick and easy. Got me exactly what I needed

Customer: Chad Christina
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service My overall experience was amazing. Service and customer service was beyond my expectation. Sameer Makhani took care of me from the start. Also Cory Williams was such a big help in the explanation process of paperwork and best fit car for me. Customer service is the main reason why I chose Sterling McCall Nissan because I have heard so many great things about those that work there. I would highly recommend anyone who want to buy Nissan to this dealership as well as servicing. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Customer: Amanda U.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience from the time my son and I pulled in the parking lot. We had spent all day long looking for a vehicle for my son and Charles Igiebor said this was gonna be our last stop. It most definitely was because we left there that evening with a vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and he understood what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I did not want. If you're looking for a great sales person he is your guy! I will definitely pass out his information to give him more business.

Customer: Leah Richardson
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All good today

All work done as promised. All people were friendly. Work done and no issues noted Driver was helpful and all things were very good thanks

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always good deals

They dont give you the run around. Are straight to the point dont male you feel pressured. Heloed me to the best of their ability. Overall awsome car buyimg experince

Customer: 715_mim
Date: 2017-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marc Guerrero was very pleasant to work with. He was able to get our numbers where we wanted them so we could drive off in our new car. Ask for him and he'll take care of you!

Customer: Heather Guidry
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer: Dave Huffman
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just would Like to thank every one at the dealership for taking the time to make me and my wife have the most wonderful experience ever at a car dealer and I will be telling all of my fellow officers about you. Deputy R. McCall. ( H.C.S.O.)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This wonderful experience. Stephen B was an excellent resource and help us make an informed decision. He respected our wishes and presented all the facts without any fluff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them in the future.

Customer: pkalis
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased and happy with my overall experience at Sterling McCall Nissan. Stephen my salesperson went above and beyond to not only make me feel comfortable but to get me into my new car! He was always available to answer any questions I had even if it was after hours. Jake the finance guy as well was very helpful and made my experience overall the best ever. After all the hard work these guys put into my deal I don't think I will ever buy a car from any other dealership besides Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer: Casey Whittington
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent service no wait easy oil change and paid very little money for it

Customer: Joe F.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Mike Hopkins is a attention to detail type of guy meaning that he treats his customers vehicle and money like it's his own. He will never sell you a service you don't need

Customer: Charles
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wilson L. Ricardo was amazing! I came in looking for a car and he did more than just help. He was super friendly and respectful, and cares a lot about his guests and customers and only wants the best for them. I never had such an amazing experience car shopping until I met Wilson.

Customer: jose arguijo
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Baker is the man. His easygoing demeanor makes the car buying experience as fun and easy as humanly possible. Today I made my second purchase with him in 3 years (3rd purchase if you consider my husband's truck with another rep at SM Nissan, which was also a great experience). He remembers details of my family, follows up after delivery to ensure satisfaction, and is always patient and kind, never pressuring. He got me the vehicle I wanted and was very honest about pricing up front. Finance dept. was fastest I've ever experienced. Great all-around buying experience.

Customer: Zalla Otten
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, come and asked for Anthony or John.

Customer: Jimmy L.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Very Good sales person working hard for you!

The minute I walked in to the dealership and was greeted by the Chinese sale lady(Ann),It felt like her mind set was to help Me find and purchase the right vehicle that I wanted for my needs. And also at a price that would work with my budget. After all was said and done,I drove away in My New Nissan Rogue a VERY HAPPY Customer. I also have brought in a friend and received a $100 referral check for bringing them to the dealership and the Chinese sales lady so she could give them an awesome experience also.

Customer: NDG
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

my review for sterling mccall nissan @ Stafford TX

Duc Tran helped me purchase a nissan versa for a fair price. I'm happy that he guided me through the process and the perks/features of the car. Thanks So Much

Customer: Khiem Tran
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Pool reached out to me and made an offer I couldn't refuse. He was the consummate professional and responsive throughout the whole buying and servicing process. He got me into a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder in exchange for my 2014 Pathfinder with no money down, 0 miles off of the lot, and a lower interest rate and monthly payment than I had before. I had a scheduled upgrade in the service department that he couldn't be on the premises to help me with so he coordinated with James Arce and JP to make sure I was taken care of. Very pleased!

Customer: Terrymalone ..
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Respect, respect, respect

Charles at Sterling McCall Nissan was phenomenal. He listened; he was patient; he answered questions and worked to get me a great deal. Above all else, he treated me with respect. I felt like a truly valued customer.

Customer: Lesley
Date: 2017-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most rewarding experience at this dealership recently. My sales associate made it a seamless process. I HIGHLY recommend Elvia Alvarado. She is professional, knowledgeable and most of all efficient and not pushy. This is my "go to" dealer now, because of her!

Customer: Gary Orr
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees

Everyone at this location, was very friendly and helpful, unlike the Rosenberg location. I would love to refer this location to everyone I know who needs to purchase a car, or who need service done.. from the front to the back all employees were helpful and on point. Thanks for treating me with class and respect. Also thanks for not judging me.

Customer: Moomoo123
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Great from start to finish that's sales through vehicle delivery. I will always send or recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan dealership to everyone I know for vehicle purchases and services

Customer: Wanju1809
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It took a long time for my car to be checked and repaired, but they went above and beyond to make sure I had my car ready to go at the end of the day( it was a Saturday)!

Customer: Ana S.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. I brought my Nissan for a oil and filter change and was informed by the friendly service technician that there was a recall. I never receive a letter from Nissan regarding the recall. Oil & filter change and recall service got done on the same day, excellent.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X