Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Dealership, so don't expect it to be cheap but they're up front on their pricing and treat you like a person instead of a meal ticket.

Customer: Chanteé Hale
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great review

I had been to so many places. And either I got turned away or nobody wanted to take the time to work around my situation. But walking into Sterling McCall changed my whole attitude towards salesman. I just want to say Tyrel Evans is truly an amazing saleman. I was embarrassed to explain my situation with having to get a new car, but he assured me that everything would be okay and that he would find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I just want to give a big thanks again to Tyrel for all the help and I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle should go and see him.

Customer: Arjonnae Manuel
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

I want to thank Mr. Daniel Hodge for calling me back after I made a request. Great customer service. After I got to the dealership he introduced me to sales Mr. Ray Lewis I was impressed he knew what I wanted he knows his customers I just told him what I liked and got me an amazing car and can't say enough about Mr. Finance Alfonso Gutierrez your expertise is greatly appreciated and your excellent trustworthy customer service am so thankful for thank you gentlemen for all your help and will definitely recommend you three to my family and friends!

Customer: Cesibel Escobar
Date: 2016-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I usually write reviews for food places bc I love food. This place earned some praises, especially Wally - he's pretty awesome. I would recommend this place solely for him.

Customer: Bear C.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ASK FOR NIKITA , SHE IS AMAZING. AND HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAITING AREA??? IT IS SO COMFORTABLE , I REALLY ENJOY GOING THERE FOR MY CAR SERVICE, WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just would Like to thank every one at the dealership for taking the time to make me and my wife have the most wonderful experience ever at a car dealer and I will be telling all of my fellow officers about you. Deputy R. McCall. ( H.C.S.O.)

Customer: ronald mccall
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JP was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He genuinely cared that I got the best deal on the car I purchased. He and the rest of the Sterling McCall Nissan team communicated with me very well and were able to answer all of my questions. This is the first car I have purchased and I couldn't imagine a better experience than what I had with Sterling McCall.

Customer: Mario Gagetta
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in Tennessee and was interested in a Nissan from a dealer in Texas. I called Sterling McCall Nissan and spoke with John Murphy. He was very courteous and professional from the start. John kept in great contact with me throughout the whole process. I'm sure his service department was slammed busy but he made me feel like a priority even though I am 600 miles away. He got me fit in the schedule quickly and once inspected he sat on the phone with me for 20 minutes and walked me through the whole inspection just to make sure I understood everything clearly. I did purchase the vehicle and needless to say I couldn't have done it without John and his techs at Sterling McCall Nissan's service dept.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience!!! Although, I waited three hours for my vehicle to be thoroughly checked out, my service advisor: Jennifer Valle was great...she kept me informed and made me feel Very welcomed here at Sterling McCall Nissan...and my mechanic: A. Ngo, was super informative and precise!  I WILL definitely be bringing my vehicle back for the other advised servicing that it needs! Again, Thank You to my  awesome team Jennifer Valle & A. Ngo

Customer: Grace P.
Date: 2016-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the years I have purchased many vehicles. I have had experiences with good and bad salespeople. In dealing with Aaron, I have found an excellent sales person. I recommend him highly. He stayed in touch with me on a regular basis until I was ready to purchase my vehicle. Since my purchase he has stayed on top of my needs for service or additional items. Aaron has an excellent balance between too much and too little contact and it really does make a difference. Do not hesitate to contact Aaron for your vehicle needs.

Customer: Elaine Hurvitz
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle, the service representative is very professional. Mr. Soto and others in the body shop did a superb job replacing the windshield and repairing the dent on the top roof near the windshield which was caused by a fallen basketball pole. These folks went far beyond the repair by washing and detailing my car, down to the tires and trim. Thank you folks. You are very much appreciated.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, come and asked for Anthony or John.

Customer: Jimmy L.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you! Great service! I can't express how thankful I am for the excellent customer service that I received the minute I stepped into their service department. Everyone greets you with a smile and they are very proud of their new and remodeled facility, they made me feel welcome and went above and beyond while working on my car, the master Tech (Joel), expert mechanic (Justin), and Service Manager (Keith) made sure that I was informed at all times and were extremely diligent to get everything done in a timely fashion while addressing and correcting the concerns. I invite you to come ask for them by name to get the same level of service that I received!

Customer: dan R35
Date: 2016-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Customer: Charles White
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marc Guerrero was very pleasant to work with. He was able to get our numbers where we wanted them so we could drive off in our new car. Ask for him and he'll take care of you!

Customer: Heather Guidry
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I have had a great experience here. So welcoming and such a chill environment. My salesman is Michael Gonzalez. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and bilingual, which was a big help for my family. Definitely recommend him!

Customer: Jackie Villafuerte
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased with my experience at this dealership. Everyone was so helpful, attentive, and professional. Anytime I called or needed something someone would always respond promptly. My sales advisor was Benjamin. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and gave me excellent suggestions on models that fit my neeeds. He really went the extra mile to find something that was ideal for me...and within my budget! I was very pleased. Their service is great, Ben was great, and I definitely recommend them.

Customer: Edlin Cordero
Date: 2016-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am beginning to love this place. Not only did they get me an even better deal on my 2016 Altima, but the other day when i went in the friendly staff helped me in a way that i didnt expect... My oil needed to be changed and my was flat. Unfortunately, my warranty did not cover either. I was furious when i got turned down. Luckily a tall white gentleman passed by and seen the anger in my eyes and kindly asked me: "What's the matter?". I told him my situation and he said, with a smile on his face, "Dont worry, this happens all the time. I'll fix you up". He walked me back to the finance guy's office and said "This is Mr. Mendoza, make him happy". The finace guy said "But he doesnt have a warranty..." The gentleman simply replied: "Make him happy". "Yes sir", said the finance guy. I was so pleased with the kindness and understanding of the man that helped me that day, though i did not get his name. I hope this finds you good sir. Thank You.

Customer: Jesus M.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best dealership I have ever been to, when I take my new Altima in to have the oil changed and tires rotated, I go into their coffee bar get my latte and make myself comfortable in one of their cozy chairs and wait for my car, then the tech comes out and explains to me detail by detail wgst they have done to my car, IT IS AWESOME! They have large screens, video games wifi and the coffee bar, soft drinks, cookies and other things to snack on.The Service dept.also lets you know of any recalls or anything new about your car and they clean it always for me FREE in and out.

Customer: Tina Hargens
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. Quick and easy. Got me exactly what I needed

Customer: Chad Christina
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service staff is fantastic!

My service advisor was great the staff was very friendly and helpful! really organized, upfront, honest and customer focused! I went in for oil change and inspection service. They not only performed the service quickly but also made cost saving suggestions! Will definitely be back!

Customer: NissanSentra2014
Date: 2016-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to give a shout out to these guys for their awesome service in the auto repair area the other day.

I came in with both the tire pressure gauge light and check engine light on. They got me in promptly and showed me to the coffee and TV lounge. When Craig came back in less than 30 minutes to show me the work and bill, they weren't going to charge me anything and were in the process of washing my car. The mechanic reset the air pressure gauge, performed diagnostics, and ultimately reset my idle to address the issue. I really couldn't believe I wasn't charged, and was treated to a free coffee and free car wash. Awesome!

Customer: Morgan R.
Date: 2016-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely loved the customer service i got here at sterling mcall Nissan. Stephen 'Shake and Bake' Baker and Cory Jackson took the time to make sure my specifics were met and I felt welcomed at this dealership. Will definately come back when it's time to upgrade. Big up!

Customer: Chantelle Clarke
Date: 2016-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service My overall experience was amazing. Service and customer service was beyond my expectation. Sameer Makhani took care of me from the start. Also Cory Williams was such a big help in the explanation process of paperwork and best fit car for me. Customer service is the main reason why I chose Sterling McCall Nissan because I have heard so many great things about those that work there. I would highly recommend anyone who want to buy Nissan to this dealership as well as servicing. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Customer: Amanda U.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It took a long time for my car to be checked and repaired, but they went above and beyond to make sure I had my car ready to go at the end of the day( it was a Saturday)!

Customer: Ana S.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a first time car purchaser, I entered the dealership expecting to be "sharked:" being treated like just a number that could potentially help to meet their quota. Because of that fear I went to a credit union and was approved for an auto loan. Before going to the dealership I made them aware of my actions. I assumed they would treat me differently but to my surprised they still showed much respect. In order to use my loan there were guidelines that I had to meet; the biggest one was lowering the cost of the car by $1200. I thought they wouldn't honor such a deduction, but they did.

My interest rate for this loan was 11%. The Sales Manager sat me down and very kindly ask me to consider financing through them. He said he could possibly get me a lower interest rate. Because I didn't feel threatened I agreed. Then I was given to Cristhian, who worked in the financial department. Because of his hard work I was approved for a loan (and was given a discount) with 4% interest! They honored the price reduction I initially asked for, gave me a lower interest rate and got me an automatic rebate for the car I purchased. I must say that this experience was better than I could have imagined. I am thankful to all that had a hand in me walking out a car owner of a 2013 Nissan Altima.

Customer: Jamar W.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal!

The manager Cory is quick, straight focusing on deal, no game, no hassle. He give us the best final offers than any other dealers in town. Highly recommended to all!

Customer: pa55word
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a small issue with my 2011 nissan. They ran a diagnostic and the issue turned out to be a non-issue. The technician was professional and explained everything. Service was friendly and very professional. Definitely bringing my vehicle back here for its tune up. Great place!

Customer: David Cabrera
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I traded in my Nissan that i purchased and refinanced another vehicle and everything went very smooth. All the guys were awesome and very helpful. No one likes being at the dealership but I had a pleasant experience. The guys were straight to the point, did not beat around the bush and personable. My fiancé is coming soon to trade his in for another vehicle. Thanks to Johnny, Jose, Jake and Darwin!

Customer: Stella M.
Date: 2016-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow!!! My experience was sincerely awesome at Sterling McCall Nissan! I got into a car accident and lost my first and only car. I had no plans on getting a new vehicle, so of course I was defensive going into a dealership. My salesman, Tyrel Evans, made it all worth my while. Although getting the vehicle seemed like it would be a hassle because I have a low credit score, no down payment, and was a first time car buyer with no cosigner, the process went extremely well. Tyrel assured me that everything would be ok and that I would not leave the lot until I was 100% satisfied. It was a great experience and I love my new Altima!!! If you want a good salesman at a good dealership, I'd definitely recommend this guy and this place. Thank you so much Tyrel and Sterling McCall Nissan!!

Customer: Briana B
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff! I got my third Nissan today and I love it!

Customer: Carmen R.
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and was very very pleased with my experience and deal. So much so that I went back in January to purchase another. Second experience was better than the first. I will recommend this dealership and KINGSLEY to anyone. He was great. It was an enjoyable first date experience.

Customer: Shanee Smith
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't settle on a car but overall very happy with my sales rep. ASK FOR JR! He's very helpful and genuine. Ben in financing was very informative and helpful. Corey the sales manager was also helpful! When you're ready to make the decision go here.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Customer: Chun Chou
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car died this morning and I brought it in and I brought it in without an appointment. Nikita everything to care of everything, was prompt, courteous, and communicative. For you have to come here for service then ask for her because you will be taken care of.

Customer: Yoyo S.
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't know what is worse, dealing with a car sale man or going to the dentist. Both are just bad and has to be done many, many times in my lifetime. Well, my youngest daughter needed a car for college and my wife decided my daughter can have her car.  So my wife also decided she need a small SUV for replacement and send me off to the local Nissan dealer to lease one with her instrution of color, equipments, and a hard buget.  She claimed she was too busy cleaning the bathroom to go with me.  I was such a sucker. I walked in and ask the receptist to see a sale man and she located Mr. Otto Gadea for me, he was just chilling at his desk. I told him I needed to lease a base Rogue at the lowest price possible for my wife and he immediatly went to work.  He came up with a base model and one with a little more toys for me to compare with. He said I should get the one with toys, it would make my wife happy. But I told him my wallet may not be.  We went out to check out both cars and test drive them.  Mr. Gadea was very patient while I messed around and looked at color options of actual SUVs.  Off course I liked the one with toys but I wasn't willing to bust the budget because the difference between the two vehicles was $30 per month which in my money world was substantial. Mr. Gadeas went to talk with his manager one time only and was able to lower the difference to $0 ( how was that possible! ) but I didn't care, so the one with toys it was.  Mr. Gadea knowing my hard budget did not ask me if I wanted any add on, good man.  He got the paper works done and off I went to the financial dude which I usually dislike even more that the dentist. Mr. Alfonso Gutierrez, the financial dude surprised me by not doing any twist your arm hard sells.  He listed the options and the prices and let me decide and that was it, no pressure to buy anything. I signed the 20 pages of papers and was told by Mr. Gadea my wife's new clean ride with full tank of gas would be ready in a hour for pick up.  It was ready in an hour as promised. Mr. Gadea was right, my wife liked all the toys and so did my daughter.  My daughter liked the Rogue so much she told her Mom she wanted it instead, not a chance.  So if you are in the market for a Nissan, go talk to Mr. Gadea. It was one of the most pressure less and friendlist car purchasing expierence I had ever had.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X