Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

I bought my Nissan Cube here 12/24/18 I remember seeing it online the day before and wanted a roomy yet small car and this was perfect! The salesman that sold it to me no longer works there but, he was really nice. Mr. Kingsley worked with me and even gave me a little bit more for my trade in. If I ever needed a new car or truck I know where to go for good friendly service.

Customer: Wally McCary
Date: 2019-11-10

I walked in to the dealership not really looking to buy a car that day. However, Saul Hernandez helped me find the perfect car and made the process so easy. He was very professional and patient. We looked at multiple cars until I finally found the one I wanted. I would recommend that if you ever stop my Sterling McCall Nissan’s dealership you go see Saul. The entire team was so helpful from start to finish. I will definitely come back when I’m ready to get my next car.

Customer: rachel de bruin
Date: 2019-11-08

I used to take my Nissan to Tom Peacock Nissan because that’s where I purchased, however my last experience with them was horrible. I decided to take it here to sterling McCall Nissan, it was the best decision I could have made. The service was above and beyond. My wait time was what they advised me from the beginning and just over all services was amazing. Thank you guys for the excellent job well done!

Customer: Lisa Correa
Date: 2019-11-08

Eli did an amazing job taking care of my vehicle issues. He kept me informed the entire time and made sure all my questions were answered. As far as the location goes, the waiting room was well kept and I appreciated the complimentary snack and drink during the wait. Will continue to take my car to Sterling McCall for maintenance and repairs

Customer: Sagnik Raha
Date: 2019-11-07

This place is great! I bought my car at a different Nissan dealership and regret that decision daily. Sterling McCall helps take the sting out of that purchase by always offering to help and making me feel like a valued customer. I'll pull in randomly to get air or a quick check on something and it's never an issue nor do they charge for a little nitrogen. Highly recommend this place.. At least their service department.

Customer: SANDRA MARTINEZ
Date: 2019-10-22

This car-buying experience went way beyond my expectations. From the salesman, to the finance manager all the way up to the General manager. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. (The only thing I would change is the sign above the cafe that says "Refuel...On Us" 🙂 )

Customer: Roxi Walker
Date: 2019-10-15

Well this dealership keep surprising me every time I go, last time I had a nice lady taking care of my car and everything, with a smile on her face and made my day better, and today after a horrible day at work stopped by for an oil Change and my experience was again great, the guys were nice and welcoming... it’s just feels great man to be inside that dealership ... when it’s good people it’s good people you can’t deny that. I already know where I am buying my next car at. Car Service maintenance it’s just something important... usually after they sell you the car they forget about you, not with these folks, I’m very impressed.

Customer: Ursul Valentin
Date: 2019-10-11

I had my car serviced at this location for the first time. The service was excellent! My service advisor Eduardo S. was awesome. He communicated everything that would be performed on the car and an estimated time of completion. He was right on target with the time! Overall, I had a great experience and I'll definitely be back when it's time for service again. 😊

Customer: Dacalli O
Date: 2019-09-27

Best service center around! They did a complementary diagnostic and gave me a quote that I approved. When it came down to doing the repairs they fixed and replaced what was needed. They ended up not needing to replace a part that was included in the original estimate given so they didn't fix/replace what wasn't broken, saving me $500. My car runs like new. Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail.

Customer: Marijke Elenbaas
Date: 2019-09-18

I recently bought a car here from Jesus Rodriguez. He was really great and made the buying experience relaxing and fast. He took the time to answer all my questions, and I left a very satisfied owner of a new car! I wholeheartedly recommend Jesus and Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone looking for a great deal on a great car!

Customer: Jim Fleming
Date: 2019-09-17

I really appreciate the excellent salesman, Calvin for his kind help. He's very proficient, knowledgeable and competent at his job. Our purchase wouldn't have been better without him. I recommend him for anyone who wants an amazing experience. Keep up the good job Calvin!

Customer: Usenemana Udoeyop
Date: 2019-08-27

The reason for my one star is because the first time I went there I went without an appointment and the guy was annoyed and told me that I should set up an appointment the next time. The second time I set up an appointment and I didn't see a time difference. Today was the third time I went and I set an appointment as well. The guy that was helping me told me that it would take them an hour so I waited there. It ended up taking them 2 hours and me constantly asking on a status for my car for them to replace an air filter and patch a tire. First and last time I went to ask about my car he immediately responded that he didn't have an update but as soon as he would check his computer or the key drawer he did have an update or my keys just happened to be there waiting for them to hand out. The other times have been bearable services but today was the worst. Only reason I come back is because I bought my car from here and I need to use up all my free oil changes. Update: John reached out to me and we agreed he would take care of me on my next visit which was yesterday and I have nothing negative to say. I was greeted by Queen at the beginning and she was very nice. I did notice there were new faces as well. I then went over to the waiting area and later met John who was very nice as well and promised to take care of me. Overall I experienced great customer service and met new people that showed interest in improving customer experience. I will definitely be returning for future maintenance.

Customer: stacy sanchez
Date: 2019-08-24

The car for what was spent was an outstanding deal. One of the best buys per dollar I have ever seen. Very high quality. I have been up to now very impressed. There was what amounted to a paperwork snafu that slowed down the registration process. Other than that a great experience.

Customer: Mark Paul
Date: 2019-08-14

I’ve been coming to Sterling Nissan for years. Not just to buy cars, but for service. When it comes to service, I am very picky. Their customer service far exceeds any other places I’ve been. Joel was my advisor and I’ve had him several times and each time he makes me want to come back. Some places you go make you feel like you’ve been ripped off, but I feel confident in coming to get my car serviced at Sterling McCall Nissan. They have great employees. I was glad to see that they promoted Nikita. She was a wonderful advisor and I know she will be a wonderful Manager. I hope they take care of their employees so that they can continue providing the great customer service. Appreciation goes a long way! Keep up the good work Nikita and Joel! See you next time! 😊

Customer: Sherry Peoples Banks
Date: 2019-08-05

This was my very first time purchasing a car in the United States. I could not be more pleased with the experience I received from Calvin Byrd. He went over and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the choice of cars being offered. Calvin was extremely nice and friendly and most importantly patient. It was a great pleasure working with him. I would Highly recommend Calvin Byrd and this dealership to my friends and family.

Customer: Jeanika Brimmer
Date: 2019-08-04

The service tech Anthony Torres was outstanding. He listened to all my comments and concerns, gave me a very accurate time estimate and kept me posted on progress. Very professional and friendly. Work was performed as expected. I expected the best from Sterling McCall and I got it. Great job!

Customer: luis Perello
Date: 2019-07-31

The team at Sterling McCall was courteous, informative, patient, and understanding of our car needs. My husband and I were in a huge bind to get a car. Although we were originally planning to buy a car in six months or so, his car broke down unexpectedly, and we didn’t have much of a choice. We had heard from friends that buying a car is incredibly stressful, but the team at Sterling McCall were SO courteous in helping us make the right choice. Jack was the salesman that helped us the most, and he listened to all the different needs we had, what we wanted and didn’t want, our price range, and everything else. All our choices were explained very clearly and patiently. We never felt pressured to go up in our price range or compromise our wants and feel they helped us find the perfect car for us. And Justin helped us in finance and he was really helpful in explaining all the different warranties we could add on as well as getting us fair financing for first time car buyers! We’ve had it about a month now and are still so happy with it! Excellent service from this team!!! We will definitely be returning when our other car needs to be traded in, and we will be sending our friends here.

Customer: Lindsay First
Date: 2019-07-30

This place has the best customer service I have ever experienced. From the time I walked into that door, the staff was very nice with me and had the best positive attitude I've seen in many other dealerships. I am very pleased with the entire staff, but I would like to highlight Jack Davis, BEST salesman I have dealt with so far. Cory williams is a great manager and very polite. Craig from finance is by far the best finance guy I have dealt with, excellent service and explains all the details thoroughly. The service in this dealership has definitely change for the better, customer service has definitely improved, the way everyone talks to you makes you feel welcomed. I can definitely say that regardless of whether you buy from this dealership or not, it is worth giving them a shot. I have no doubt in my mind that they will try their best to get everyone a great deal. Great atmosphere, very clean and excellent staff. This dealership will be my first option when it comes to buying my next vehicle. THANK YOU!

Customer: Felipe Gonzalez
Date: 2019-07-30

The team at Sterling McCall was courteous, informative, patient, and understanding of our car needs. My husband and I were in a huge bind to get a car. Although we were originally planning to buy a car in six months or so, his car broke down unexpectedly, and we didn’t have much of a choice. We had heard from friends that buying a car is incredibly stressful, but the team at Sterling McCall were SO courteous in helping us make the right choice. Jack was the salesman that helped us the most, and he listened to all the different needs we had, what we wanted and didn’t want, our price range, and everything else. All our choices were explained very clearly and patiently. We never felt pressured to go up in our price range or compromise our wants and feel they helped us find the perfect car for us. And Justin helped us in finance and he was really helpful in explaining all the different warranties we could add on as well as getting us fair financing for first time car buyers! We’ve had it about a month now and are still so happy with it! Excellent service from this team!!! We will definitely be returning when our other car needs to be traded in, and we will be sending our friends here.

Customer: Lindsay Fisher
Date: 2019-07-30

We had a great experience at Sterling McCall Nissan purchasing our next car. Our Salesperson Jack Davis was just great! Jack explained to us the features of the car before, during and after the test drive. We appreciated not being pressured to buy another model, and once we decided to buy he ensured the car was going to be cleaned and spots we indicated taken care of. The financial specialist Fernando, also clearly explained the different optional packages and did not pressure us into buying any specific package either. Thanks both!!!

Customer: Aida M. Ndiongue
Date: 2019-07-25

My sales lady, Kyle the manager and Finance Manager were all very exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and Entertaining/Awesome. It was a long and late night but everyone made it a wonderful and blessed day for me and my wife. I thank everyone there.

Customer: Christopher Lopez
Date: 2019-07-24

The experience that I had at this dealership was unremarkable. The adds that you hear on the radio about this dealership are really true. This dealership respects your hard earned money and will treat you with the up-most professionalism. The professional who assisted me was named (Billy). He went over all the questions and concerns I had in a professional manor. I am a person that’s hard to impress, and I was easily impressed upon doing business with this dealership. This is hands down the best dealership in Houston. You will not regret it.

Customer: Alon Freeman
Date: 2019-07-19

My service representative Enrique was so professional and did an amazing job keeping me updated on my vehicle. I am super happy with the results on my vehicle repairs! I received the best customer service ever. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job! 😊 I definitely recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Lala Olivo
Date: 2019-07-19

First time visiting their service center. I wasn't sure how the quality of service would be as it seemed very busy upon arrival and I arrived before my 8am appointment. I was greeted immediately. My service center agent was very helpful and explained every part of the process. I was able to get in and out timely. Waiting lounge is by far the best I have encountered with a dealership. Being that I just relocated from Florida a month ago, I have been in search of a dealership that has a service center that can handle my needs and I believe I found it with this one.

Customer: Kenya Boatright
Date: 2019-07-16

I have bought several vehicles from Sterling McCall. The management team is the best in the business. Thanks again Mark Gill for everything! Because of your leadership Sterling McCall Nissan will continue to be successful. It is always great to work with you and your sales team!

Customer: Edward Ballesteros
Date: 2019-07-12

Had a great experience with Calvin "The Car Man" Byrd. He was very personable and funny-- made the whole experience easy. I had previously bought a vehicle from another Nissan dealership that treated me horribly and had to constantly go back and forth with the staff. No such hassle here. From now on I will only be coming to this dealership for service or future purchases even though it's far from my home. It's worth the drive.

Customer: Shakilla W
Date: 2019-07-08

Everyone was super friendly and helpful every time we visited. Chris, our sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and demonstrated all the features of the vehicles we were looking at. They offered a great price that was unmatched at the other dealerships we visited. Thanks so much for the quick and painless search for a new vehicle. We will definitely be visiting Sterling McCall again in the future.

Customer: Crystal C
Date: 2019-07-02

My salesperson Jack was awesome and really listened to what was important to me. He was never pushy. He wasn't lazy either. Jack gave the perfect amount of attention throughout the entire sales process. The Sales Manager Trey went out of his way to make sure I was happy and comfortable with the offer presented. Trey even assisted me on a separate visit after the sale, remembering my name. My Finance Manager Fernando worked with me until 11:30pm getting me the best interest rate, payment plan, and going over all options to ensure I made the best choices for me. Jack, Trey, and Fernando were friendly, knowledgeable, and made my car purchase a truly enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them. Fantastic customer service!

Customer: Meredith Dela Rosa
Date: 2019-07-01

Gonzalo Gomez was the BEST!! He was very professional and had a welcoming attitude. He really turned my past bad experiences with this dealership into a wonderful experience. Service Representatives like him make it worth it!

Customer: Kelli Hampton
Date: 2019-06-29

I had a wonderful experience throughout the car buying process at Sterling McCall Nissan. This was my first time buying a car and Jorge Moor was the best car salesman I have ever met. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered every single question. He was also extremely pleasant to work with, as this process was very new to me. His patience was outstanding and this was certainly the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Aside from Jorge’s amazing work during this process, every other employee was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend buying from Sterling McCall Nissan as they make the process easy and delightful while providing the best and most knowledgeable salesmen. Not to mention, the used Nissan rouge I bought is in OUTSTANDING condition and looks basically brand new! Thank you so much Jorge for all of your help and being so incredibly patient with me throughout this process. I so enjoy my new car!

Customer: Mari Archambault
Date: 2019-06-27

I would be lying if I said I really enjoy coming here. Let’s be real, I am a “Waiter” so I just sit and read while they work on my car. Would I rather be at home on my couch? Absolutely! But if I had to sit and wait somewhere, Sterling McCall Nissan is the place. They have a nice little cafe counter with pastries and coffee and several seating areas in different configurations. Everyone had the room they needed while they waited. The staff has always been super friendly and they ensure you know where you are in the process. Overall, a nice experience.

Customer: Christine Zapata
Date: 2019-06-25

I’m am very pleased with the service I received here. I spoke with Nikita L. to inquire about specific tires. She was able to order them for me as they did not have them in stock. She assured me they would have them within a few hours and would be able to install them that very same day. She is truly the BEST !!! She was able to answer all my questions and concerns as well as provide me with an in-depth detailed report of my service and upcoming services for my vehicle.

Customer: Noe E.
Date: 2019-06-24

I arrived at Sterling McCall Nissan early Saturday morning without an appointment and one of the service advisers told me that I would have an 2 hour wait without an appointment. But another adviser waited on me and what I needed was an oil change. He helped me to download the application to his email address and I waited only 45 minutes for a Saturday which was good. They also replaced the fluids and my washed my car. I was very impressed and satisfied with my experience at Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer: Joann Farriel
Date: 2019-06-15

Our salesman, Brent M., was superb! He was extremely knowledgeable in the model of vehicle that we wanted and patiently answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan and our salesman Brent. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will return in the future.

Customer: Nicole Williams
Date: 2019-06-13

The best

Great customer service.All the services that I requested was performed with the best of quality. I really appreciated the car was and vacuum to my car

Customer: bggrogue
Date: 2019-06-06

Nice Dealership

The new car sales department was very friendly and helpful in finding the Nissan Murano that I wanted. My sales consultant Jesus Rodriguez did an excellent job of showing us the car, providing a test drive and making sure we got the right color and style we wanted.

Customer: James A
Date: 2019-06-05

This Nissan Dealership has great Customer Service. I will return for my oil change and anything else that my vehicle needs. I was here today 6/4 for service repair. My Service Representative, Anthony. Anthony's Customer Service Was Excellent, Helping Me Understand What Was Going On With My Vehicle And The Part That Is Needed. Anthony Was Very Patient As We Both Waited On My Warranty Company To Make The Final Decision. Thank You Anthony! I Also Want To Thank The Young Lady Serving The Complimentary Drinks and Snacks. This Dealership Has The Best Service Department, The Appointment Setter, Bria, Very Professional, Anthony, Eli, and Yesenia The Service Reps I have Encountered, and The Young Lady today Serving The Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch. God Bless All Of You!!

Customer: Michelle Deveaux
Date: 2019-06-04

Great Service!

Karim greeted me when I dropped my 2013 Z off for service. Kept me updated through the process and phoned me when the work was complete. Great Experience- B Roffey

Customer: Briank46
Date: 2019-05-28

Excellent

Great service, was taken at my appointment time and the advisor did great job. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner, will come back.

Customer: ssaqib1
Date: 2019-05-28

Kristin my advisor was beyond helpful. She communicate well during the process and responded in a timely manner. Definitely coming back and look forward to working with Kristin again.

Customer: Jennifer Turcios
Date: 2019-05-27

Excellent thorough service

Megan provides excellent customer service which was well noted. Dealership had nice amenities. This long review compulsory text field is a little annoying to fill out!

Customer: shussain
Date: 2019-05-26

Good job

Excellent and good services?Place is good, coffee and snack is free?People is welcome,job doing is fast,also car wash free?Everything is ok, very good?

Customer: Funkit 2056
Date: 2019-05-26

Very Satisfied!!

My experience with the Service Rep was Excellent. Everything was professionally done in a timely manner. I was supplied with a loaner car while my vehicle was being repaired and I was able to conduct my business as normal.

Customer: earnie7
Date: 2019-05-26

cool, recommend

William Crabtree is great. I have been to central houston nissan before. It is a terrible experience. I like here. professional, friendly. I will set Sterling McCall Nissan as my destination for car service.

Customer: allen
Date: 2019-05-26

Great experience

Mehma was my advisor this time. Mehma greeted me with a smile and asked me what brought me in today. I told her what brought me in and repeated what I had told her and told me when my car would be ready. Sure enough to the the time she told me my car would be ready it was. All the work performed as expected and my car runs just like brand new. Thank you Mehma it was also nice to see sales manager Kyle. Glad I'm not just a number. Kyle still rememberers my sale. Great to be remembered.

Customer: Marco1e
Date: 2019-05-24

Service

The service consultant was very courteous. The wait time for service was excellent. I was notified when my car was ready and was given a detail description of the work that was done.

Customer: Dbnk
Date: 2019-05-23

Oil change and a few items that needed attention.

Service person looked for coupons and discussed things that needed to be addressed. Changed windshield wipers, changed oil and also changed out the brake fluid.

Customer: Ddors123
Date: 2019-05-21

Exelente trato y muy buen trabajo

Exelente trato de adrian . El trabajo fue muy bueno , el tiempo de espera fue razonable todo muy bien , el lugar esta muy limpio y organizado por lo que es muy confortable para esperar por tu auto . En realidad es muy bueno

Customer: Roisernissan
Date: 2019-05-18

What I like the most from Sterling McCall Nissan of Sugar land is: Professionalism and courtesy of all the employees. My service technician Megan Lawson was courteous and very knowledgeable. To have my car washed and cleaned was a plus too. Good job!

Customer: Gloria Imitola
Date: 2019-05-18

Professional,,,courteous,,,very good listener to my concerns

I was friendly greeted by everyone in the company.. The cleanliness of the place was awesome. The atmosphere was so clean and well arranged. Nice and relaxing.i was also offered a meal while waiting. So very nice for the company concerns for us to. Thank you. And it was free too.when I got my car back it was washed too and looking all shined up.The advisor made me feel so comfortable and when I got my car back I was smiling because the job was well done... GREAT JOB, WELL DONE

Customer: Babyface
Date: 2019-05-17

Great work

It was fast and I was happy with the service recieved by the employee that heldped me. I would recommend friends and family in the future

Customer: KvngDvnny
Date: 2019-05-17

Quick and professional service. Before and after pics provided. Staff were friendly and helped me sort out issues with my insurance when I arrived to get my car. They even tried to help me remove a spot of tar on my vehicle

Customer: Sarah Bates
Date: 2019-05-16

good service

I didn't make appointment just drive by to the service department. They took care my care very quickly. And inside is very nice place to stay and I got myself cup of coffee. They finished the work pretty quick too.

Customer: browniecai
Date: 2019-05-15

Excellent Service

Service advisor was extremely professional and courteous. She made sure all my needs were met and questions were answered. She went above and beyond expected.

Customer: Berrioga
Date: 2019-05-11

As always, I once again experienced exceptional pleasant and professional service on my Nissan Rogue. Gonzalo made sure my car was serviced and ready in time for an early afternoon appointment. I appreciate that! I will be back when necessary and be assured that when it comes time for my next purchase, it will be from Sterling McCall. Many thanks!

Customer: Jan LaNeave
Date: 2019-05-07

Quick and Friendly Service

I decided to buy out my Roque lease. Mr. Billy Bui of sale and Mr. Milton of finance helped me with all the paper works. They were very professional and friendly through out the process. There were no pressure with up selling, which I appreciated. I have no hesitation in working with Mr. Bui and Mr. Milton with my next lease or purchase from Sterling McCall.

Customer: Justchilling
Date: 2019-05-05

Great customer care

I had a very good experience with the salesman Carlos Martinez, it was a pleasure being taken of in getting a new vehicle. I would recommend this place.

Customer: aperez
Date: 2019-05-03

Excellent

They listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for me. From beginning to end one of the easiest and most stress free car buying experiences I've had.

Customer: mgillis77
Date: 2019-05-03

Service

i waited for my car while being servised. Thanks for the complimentary breakfast,nice and comfortable waiting area.My advisor Megan keeps us updated on whats going on with my car.I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Customer: Josie Siaotong
Date: 2019-05-03

service

The associates helping me at the service department were very friendly, professional and helpful. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable and easy to make the appointment.

Customer: nicar
Date: 2019-05-03

Sales and Service

Megan was very professional and gave me a great experience. She was attentive and helpful in answering questions and making recommendations. Billy in sales was very friendly and professional and helped me decide it now wa a good time to purchase a car or not. I had some add a payment to end of loan not sure what the name was but that made me upside down so we decided to wait a year or so and come back.

Customer: CAH
Date: 2019-05-01

Best dealership in Houston

I was recommended by my cousin and I am more than happy with my purchase . Our sales man Sameer is helpful and knowledgeable. He has been taking care of our family and would recommend everyone to come see him .

Customer: Mario
Date: 2019-05-01

Jesus was the second sales rep I spoke with. I feel if you had more salesmen like him the purchase experience would be greater than exceptional!! I had to return multiple times for reasons out of my control. I am not happy about that experience but through it all Jesus was very considerate and professional. He has provided me with exceptional service!

Customer: AnnGee
Date: 2019-05-01

Oil Change

I set a time for the service of my Nissan Altima. This was handled promptly by the person I was told would be the service advisor. (Mr. Crabtree) Mr. Crabtree was very courteous and arranged to have the work done that I specified to him. The work was done promptly and more that adequately. When the work was completed, Mr. Crabtree immediately found me and gave me the bill. The amount of the bill was what we had agreed upon.

Customer: yjoe16
Date: 2019-04-30

Excellent customer service

I recently visited Sterling McCall Nissan for service my Nissan Rouge Sport. I set an appointment, but reached little late. Service dept. accommodated me to save my trip. They are very professional and efficient. Both advisers Sanchaz and Baig are very cooperative and very courteous. Facility is very nice and clean. Pleasant experience.

Customer: Hashmi123456!@
Date: 2019-04-30

Tire replacement

Wonderful and professional service. I had to replace a tire because of a nail in the side wall. The drive sure benefits are great. Will definitely be back.

Customer: Chickenhawk14
Date: 2019-04-28

Great Job

I had a young man LaKendrick as my sevice advisor. Such a warm welcome I received from him. This was my second time having a encounter with him. I love the kind people and the respect they have. LaKendrick kept me informed and aware to what was going on. I will request him on my next visit. Keep hiring kind people like this young man.

Customer: aswear659
Date: 2019-04-24

Awesome

My experience was awesome! I dropped my car off and the service was completed in the time I was given. By the time I returned my car was serviced.

Customer: Lil Shank
Date: 2019-04-24

Fast and great service

Very pleased with the friendly staff especially with my service advisor Eliosel Figueroa. He was very courteous and well informed. Kept me up to par on what was going on with the service and the wait time was not that long. Very much appreciated the car wash too.

Customer: Sentra
Date: 2019-04-22

The guy that took my car from the line seems knowledgeable

Knowledgeable and respectful agent waiting time was reasonable and snacks was provided The store is neat and comfortable. Charging port for phone provided near my seat

Customer: Franco1010
Date: 2019-04-22

Swift Service!!

The customer service was great and my car was done quickly. I really loved the extras step of offering an optional complimentary snack while waiting for your vehicle to be completed!

Customer: misty
Date: 2019-04-22

Great customer service Gonzalo

Always Gonzalo show great Customer service. I will always come to Nissan for service. Always send coupons for oil changes, cabin filters and Wipers. Nissan prices are high. But great customer service. Thank you Gonzalo

Customer: Betty Boop 1962
Date: 2019-04-19

Great Service!!!!

Service is always excellent every time I bring my car in for service and the employees are always friendly and knowledgeable. Great to deal with.

Customer: Miz Pat
Date: 2019-04-17

Excellent

Great experience! This was the first time having my car serviced Ann took very good care of me! She is a keeper & I hope to see her on my next visit! Thank you so much for the excellent service.

Customer: Ab
Date: 2019-04-16

excellent service. and friendly people

fair price good explanation of svce. and recomendation. I bough new tires and Eduardo. showed me all the options. and made choose the best one. even. ir was not the most expensive that wad great

Customer: teofilo brito
Date: 2019-04-13

Great service

I didn't have appointment at the moment I arrived, I thought I did but it didn't go through. But it didn't matter, Mehma helped me with no delay and she made everything for me, I went just for an oil change. And after an hour and 30 min my car was ready. Her gave me some suggestions on services that my car need I told I will make an appointment in 2 weeks with her. She was awesome.

Customer: McRorro
Date: 2019-04-13

Great Experience

The oil change was done very quickly and the service at this location was of the best. Any questions I had were answered very clearly.

Customer: Car Guy
Date: 2019-04-08

Wonderful

I had a very good experience. The young lady was very curious and very helpful. She is the very kind of person that needs to be represented by your company. I am very pleased with the service.

Customer: Graygoose
Date: 2019-04-08

The staff are very helpful. They provide professional servi.

Yesenia was so helpful. She explained all the required repair or replacement need for my car very clearly. The service on my car was done within reasonable time. I was impressed with the service offered and left very satisfied.

Customer: Aziz2000
Date: 2019-04-07

Exceptional Service

Mardoqueo, the service person was friendly. He went over everything with me that was done to my car. He came back to check on me and to let me know the status of my car. The service was great, they check everything.

Customer: Caleb107
Date: 2019-04-05

Low stress and ease of purchase.

Facility is tier 1 and very nice. Everyone at the facility very friendly and helpful. No pressure to quickly decide on and buy a vehicle.

Customer: CicadaTexas
Date: 2019-04-04

Great Service!

My Sales rep, Reinier Perdillo was awesome! He was professional, patient, informative and outstanding with customer service. His manager ,Mike Lajaune was equally attentive and answered ALL my questions. I'm definitely coming back!

Customer: NeryM
Date: 2019-04-03

I am beyond blessed with how i was treated, not only did Calvin really listen to what i needed but he was also patient and answered all my questions. I was treated as if i was the only customer there and that meant the most. I was anxious about the car buying process because previously i had gone to dealerships that only cared about making a deal but not here; they really do care about getting the best deal for you. When it came to financing, Jake was great; this team is literally the best set of people i have met in the car industry and would recommend them to anyone who is nervous about purchasing a vehicle. The process was easy, and quick, so grateful.

Customer: Claudia Viera
Date: 2019-04-03

Service excellence

My service advisor was top notch. She listened to my concerns and provided updated feedback regularly. She was fun to talk to and had an incredible sense of humor. She explained everything that was wrong with my car and the costs associated. Employees like her are a valuable asset to any organization.

Customer: KK
Date: 2019-04-01

Perfect knowledge of the product.

Sales person was very informative, explain the deal very well. Flexible during the deal. very accommodative. I will definitely recommend to any friend if he select Nissan brand to go with.

Customer: bilal
Date: 2019-03-31

Professional and sharp

Adrian. Was very helpful and professional. I had some questions regarding my factory warranty and the services that were included in my check up. He explained very plainly and returned my vehicle fully serviced. I was very happy and satisfied.

Customer: Dfn243
Date: 2019-03-31

Had an oil change and 5000 mile check

I was treated respectfully and courteously. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. A real treat from most places I have had my cars serviced at.

Customer: Kelly
Date: 2019-03-30

Here today getting needed maintenance. Customer service is awesome. Snack bar is great if you are on the run and need to eat or grab a drink. Staff keeps you updated on progress of your vehicle. Two thumbs up. Plus the car wash is complimentary and has my car looking good and running well! Excellent customer service and my service adviser William is first class!! Love Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer: K L
Date: 2019-03-30

NVP Purchase

I've probably left two reviews in my entire life but I'm taking the time to write you today. Brent Maxwell and Justin Tran are the reason that I came back and will continue coming back to Sterling McCall Nissan in the future. I drive over an hour and pass other Nissan dealerships to work with these two individuals. I've come in under two entirely different circumstances and each time they've delivered. The customer service and attention to detail is top notch. I'm sure you have a team full of strong leaders but these two are definitely among your best.

Customer: woodybucks45
Date: 2019-03-29

nice, quick purchase

I research and found a used car on line. I compared two vehicles. Once I decided to purchse the vehicle at this dealership, I asked for a bottom line price and brought my own financing. No pressure to finance with them. Very easy stress free sale. Our salesman, Chris, was the best.

Customer: snoopy
Date: 2019-03-28

Pleasant experience of car buying, Best dealership.

Very pleasant experience of car buying. Whole team is very professional, courteous, and helpful. No pressure at any stage. Very nice facility. They have huge inventory for selection.

Customer: Hashmi123456!@
Date: 2019-03-25

Great experience

I scheduled an oil change at Sterling McCall Nissan. Upon arriving I was greeted by a young man who greeted me good morning and after listening to me he explained someone will be coming shortly to take care of me. The next kind gentleman named Juan explained the whole process and even gave me a complimentary breakfast while I waited. During the wait I received several text msgs and before I knew it the car was completed. The whole transaction went smoothe. I will continue to highly recommend this dealerdhip.

Customer: Gunn
Date: 2019-03-25

Great service.

Hadn't made an appointment, but was waited on right away. Service and person waiting on me was excellent. Didn't expect to be waited on so quick.

Customer: brwilson3678@sbcglobal.net
Date: 2019-03-24

Outstanding Service Advisor

Service was excellent. Service advisor was knowledgeable and professional. My experience at this dealership is nothing short of pleasant and excellent experience. Overall, great service.

Customer: ClauidaPS
Date: 2019-03-23

Good Service Advisor

My Service Advisor, Ann was very kind and had good understanding for my vehicle issue. I needed the finish of repair until evening, 4 PM. She understood my request and handled this repair. I could pick up repaired vehicle before 4 PM.

Customer: H.M
Date: 2019-03-22

Great Job

Needed a major service plus possible brake service. Original estimate was up to 5-6 hours. My truck was ready in 3 hours, and the tech confirmed the brakes could be done later. Appreciate the fast service and spreading the cost over two visits.

Customer: bbrs074
Date: 2019-03-21

Oil change

Very good and friendly customer service We didn't wait long enough to the point of frustration and the person who assisted me was very friendly and understanding about what I needed

Customer: Veronica@904
Date: 2019-03-21

Professional and courteous

From when I walked in and greeted Diana, I knew the experience would go great. She has a dynamic attitude about herself that brought out something within myself that I wouldn't ordinarily do upon first meeting someone. We had great conversation while we were waiting for the loan approval, she worked within my budget and was very courteous, gracious, and professional towards me. When I went in to the fiance managers office, (Fernando Huerta) I was greeted very courageously and he really worked on trying to get me the best possible deal. From taking in account of my faithful military service to the vehicle I was trading in and getting me the best possible appraisal for it. I really appreciate their hard work and dedication to serving the needs of the customer. Especially when I called then got no answer, I left a message. They both immediately called me back to finalized the last details on the vehicle. I would most definitely look forward to purchasing more vehicles from this place as well as recommend Sterling McCall I'm the future to my friends, family, and business associates.

Customer: smitch
Date: 2019-03-16

Since moving to Houston 3 years ago, we have always taken our Nissan to Mossy Nissan. However, after repeated times of never getting them to return our calls for service questions and pricing among other things, we decided to try Sterling McCall! Making the appointment was easy and I got a quote over the phone the first time I called. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting area was impeccable and our car was done faster than I expected. This was a great experience and we will definitely be back.

Customer: Valerie Washington
Date: 2019-03-16

Oil change and state inspection

It's always a great experience at this location for all my service issues because the staff is super attentive and care about the concerns of the customers and car services being applied

Customer: Lcarpio19
Date: 2019-03-15

Excellent Service

Lanny Nguyen was exceptional. He made sure to have the car I was interested in parked and ready to test drive. His excellent customer service and attentiveness will take him far in this business. I would not think twice to do business with Sterling McCall.

Customer: MHinKaty
Date: 2019-03-15

Great

Chris was really helped for my husband and me to upgraded our car. We are really happy with our new Pathfinder truck. Great services! Thank you

Customer: Path
Date: 2019-03-14

Gomez is the model employee

Gomez took care of me from beginning to end and every employee should strive to be as great as Gomez. Went in for an oil change and came out with much more and had all my questions answered.

Customer: nissan_enthusiast
Date: 2019-03-12

Nikita was awesome.

Mike Shaw and Nikita went out of their way to make my service visit for my GTR outstanding. The quick service and quality of my service is as always perfect.

Customer: GTR#1
Date: 2019-03-10

Great Service

I loved taking my car to Sterling McCall Nissan for service. The people are very knowledgeable and kind. The quick and quality service always has me coming back.

Customer: Dr. Melissa
Date: 2019-03-10

As always my experience at Sterling McCall Nissan was the best! I was told my wait would be an hour and a half, it was a little less than that! I was early for my 7:30 appointment the staff was great as always! Great Customer Service as always, that's the reason I travel from Spring to Stafford and pass by dealerships in Humble! I love Sterling McCall Nissan! Always 5 Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Customer: Kimberley Dewhart
Date: 2019-03-09

Have plenty of cars in stick but deals are not at par with competition. Showroom looks nice after it was renovated in the last couple of years. Only reason I am giving it a 5 star because of Mr. Otto. He is a gem of a person and is a great person. P see rsonal service and even dropped car to our home. Shares honest opinion and never pressures you for a deal. Recommend that you approach him if you are looking for a new Nissan vehicle.

Customer: Nimesh Shah
Date: 2019-03-09

Service

Awesome staff very helpful and understanding I went for an oil change but they show me tires condition it was really very bad and I was on high risk they advise me to change 2 tires and they give good price and free car wash and inspection. The waiting area is very clean and wonderful. They did a great job I'll definitely come again

Customer: NR
Date: 2019-03-07

Excellent

Gonzalo Gómez has always been my service advisor, he is friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, very honest. I will keep coming to this dealership mostly because of him.

Customer: Hiram
Date: 2019-03-05

Awesome Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with your service department. They are amazingly professional and overly meet the needs of this customer. From the initial contact to the end pick up, it was friendly, efficient, and very professional. Keep this up!

Customer: Bella
Date: 2019-03-05

Buying

I have a wonderful experience with my recent car purchase. Chris, my sales person was so pleasant. And everyone else was also too notch. I would recommend Sterling McCall to friends.

Customer: Greenwood
Date: 2019-03-02

Car was ready when stated. Oil change less expensive than most places. And my service representative was fantastic car was ready on time and cleaner than when I took it in!

Customer: J Svec
Date: 2019-03-02

Excellent service took care of door seals and emissions.

I am writing this review to thank you for the excellent service I received. My service tech was Eliosel Figueroa. He was a very courteous and addressed my concerns. There was a disagreement over my cars warranty date Eli approached his manager John and they worked out a way to cover my vehicle on the car warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership and I appreciate the excellent service I received.Again thank you for your help. Bob Sarin

Customer: meibob2
Date: 2019-02-28

Purchased a brand new car

Carl and Jake are very good at what they do. They told me with a little patience everything will work out. It did and I'm very satisfied.

Customer: MsKim
Date: 2019-02-28

Patrick is my favorite salesman ever! I have bought 7 cars from him and I will keep going back to him. The service team at Sterling McCall is another reason we keep returning there. The facilities are clean, comfortable and welcoming. I’ve never had an issue with anyone I’ve dealt with there. Customer service is top-notch, whether you’re buying or needing service and repairs.

Customer: Patti McNeil
Date: 2019-02-28

Friendly staff, The service waiting room was awesome

Amazing customer service, Service advisor was very nice and friendly. And the waiting room was very nice and clean, They took care of my car in the time frame they gave me.

Customer: Oldcar2019
Date: 2019-02-26

Always good service

I arrived early for my appointment. Kendrick met me 5 minutes before my scheduled time. He was polite, courteous and very professional. My service was complete before the expected time.

Customer: jessimeg1
Date: 2019-02-25

Let’s see how the dealership is going to rectify a recent purchase. I’m willing to adjust my review accordingly. UPDATED BELOW ⬇️⬇️ This experience with the General Manager Mike Shaw was great. He understood our concerns and solved them without hesitation. This is the way car business should be. Thanks again Sterling McCall and Mike Shaw.

Customer: Daniel Chapa
Date: 2019-02-23

Ten Stars

I had a great experience at Nissan: friendly, on time, efficient, and a free car wash as well. While waiting I was offered hot coffee and bagel with cream cheese. Definitely a ten star visit.

Customer: sheilafinch
Date: 2019-02-22

Allways 5 Stars!!!!

Excellent customer and technical service, they go beyond of what you think you need, recommendations are very good and the prices fair. They kept me updated in person, texts and e-mails not only if my car was ready, also the repairs and what they feel was needed in addition of my original request. The installations were super nice and clean, they offer Premium Waiting area for all type of technology and also gave me an upgraded snack and free coffee in the waiting area. Always happy with Sterling McCall Nissan service!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2019-02-21

Great service

I have visited this dealership for years & have always been pleased with the professionalism that they exhibit!Sterlibg McCall Nissan is a clean, updated, & friendly dealership!

Customer: Murano Mama
Date: 2019-02-20

Both my business partner and myself went in just to ask a few questions about getting a cargo van. Both Steven Baker and Brent Maxwell really worked with us to get us the best deal possible. Not to mention how awesome the guys in the finance department are, they were very good at answering questions and explaining everything to a nervous first time buyer. As young entrepreneurs, my business partner and I can truly appreciate a quality vehicle, and TRULY Exceptional service from the great team at Sterling McCall Nissan. We will definitely be coming back to get our next vehicle, whether commercial or personal. Thanks Guys!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

Customer: Cameron Johnson
Date: 2019-02-18

Nissan Sentra

I went in to get a new car and I am very satisfied with the service I received and the car I selected. The salesman that assisted was very helpful.

Customer: Jeanell88
Date: 2019-02-15

Excellent service

I was seen immediately upon my appointed time. The advisor, (Kendrick) was there to tell me what was going on all the time. The service needed was done quickly and efficiently. The advisor was very courteous during the whole time.

Customer: yjoe16
Date: 2019-02-12

Job Well Done

Everyone greeted me, welcomed me to the dealership, with smiles of pleasure to help me get my vehicle right. Hats off to Lankendrick and J. Villela on the express team. The complimentary breakfast is appreciated too. I also received a coupon and quote for new tires.

Customer: steve@123
Date: 2019-02-12

I was there for an oil change, Eli took care of my car, he was very helpful. He told me everything that I needed to know, Eli, thanks man, I appreciate your help. You are doing a great job.

Customer: PAcifix
Date: 2019-02-11

Great customer service!

Great customer service and great experience that exceeded my expectations. Looking to purchase a vehicle and would definitely go there. Keep up the good work and the breakfast tacos was the best tacos the hubby and I have ever had??

Customer: jennyjerome
Date: 2019-02-09

Excellent

Great customer service clean facility. Great timing.. Really nice represenatives. Very friendly. Helpful and took care of all my questions. Love the courtesy car wash.

Customer: Betty Boop 1962
Date: 2019-02-02

It was a great experience.

My dealer was very cooperative. He made sure to give me a car that was in my realistic financial budget range. The overall process seemed very organized.

Customer: GabyMari
Date: 2019-02-02

Customer Care

Great teamwork! The staff is always professional, courteous, efficient, considerate and helpful. They seem to take pride in the products they're selling/servicing and are very knowledgeable. No question goes unanswered. Customers come first!

Customer: Mei
Date: 2019-02-01

Great Service!

They make coming in for service a pleasant experience! Between the great customer service and the comfortable atmosphere, I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service! Thank you!!

Customer: Kclynn73
Date: 2019-02-01

Another Home Run

Just stopped in to visit with Steven Baker about the lease on my Altima and the expiration later this year - little did I expect that he would work out an early termination and I am now driving a new Altima for the same monthly payment as I had on the 2016 I was driving. This is about the 6th lease from S. Baker the Deal Maker!

Customer: Sweetwater13
Date: 2019-02-01

Excellence of Services

I have been to this dealership many times over the years, whether I was shopping for myself or others. The service has always been top notch. The staff is friendly, courteous, considerate, informative/knowledgeable. This latest experience was no different.

Customer: Ms C
Date: 2019-01-31

Excellent experience from start to finish

I had a wonderful hassle free experience with Sterling Mccall Nissan and got the best price. Olivier, Trae, Fernando, and Jake all were helpful and accommodating from start to finish. I would highly recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan!

Customer: SterlingMccallCustomer!
Date: 2019-01-30

A Very Good Experience

I was very impressed with the staff that assisted me in purchasing a car. My salesperson was Steve Baker who was a joy to work with. He was very helpful, giving me sound advise about buying a used car and helped me get a gem. Efram was the Finance Manager. He too was very courteous and helpful. Both guys were sincere and gracious. I will be sure to recommend either one to a friend needing a car.

Customer: Beetagail
Date: 2019-01-30

Altima brake pads

Great service. Amazing lounge area with free snacks and WiFi. Plenty of TV s. William was very friendly and informative. Price came in slightly below estimate, which was nice.

Customer: Mike g
Date: 2019-01-28

Satisfied

There were a variety of colors and models available to choose from on the lot. The price was what I wanted and the financing was quick and easy. Everyone was pleasant ...a great dealership with a good atmosphere for shopping for a vehicle. This was my 2nd car purchase within 6 months. The first one was for my daughter and the second one for me.

Customer: Caleb107
Date: 2019-01-23

Very friendly and helpful staff! I got an oil change with a free car wash and inspection. The waiting area is very clean and wonderful. They did a great job! I will definitely come back. 10/10 recommend!

Customer: adent94
Date: 2019-01-23

You’ve earned a new customer

I've been a Nissan owner since 2009. This was my 1st time visiting Sterling McCall Nissan and because of my wonderful sales experience with Sameer Lakhami I am now a Sterling McCall customer for life. I will definitely recommend Sterling McCall Nissan anyone I know that is in the market for vehicle.

Customer: RowdyCajun
Date: 2019-01-15

Sterling McCall Nissan

Awesome Service as always best in the area I drive an hour to have my Rogue serviced at this location Justin is the Best Tech around Joel Montemayor awesome Service Advisor Kristin Ware awesome Service Advisor

Customer: khaptonstall@hotmail.com
Date: 2019-01-10

Muy buen servicio

Son expertos en lo que hacen, el servicio al cliente de parte del personal que me recibio es muy profesional, los recomiendo de verdad muchas gracias.

Customer: Jose Figueroa
Date: 2019-01-09

Great Service

Excellent Service...Wonderful waiting area....Great Employees....What more could you ask for...Really enjoy your Service Department, snack area is also wonderful. Looking forward to my next scheduled Service Date..

Customer: Gale123
Date: 2019-01-09

Exceptional Service

Always have exceptional service, clean waiting area, professional and friendly atmosphere! Wait time was sooner than anticipsted; always meets my expectations; Nikita always takes her time to listen and ensure all questions are answered!

Customer: Nissan2015
Date: 2019-01-05

Very good visit

Love the friendly faces and superb service. They always let you know everything about your vehicle and what was and was not done to, I like that in a dealership.

Customer: blanks, colleen 700
Date: 2019-01-05

Megan is the best service technician that I have had in all my years of coming to Sterling McCall Nissan. She reviewed information with me that no other tech has covered with me regarding warranties, recalls, and overall condition of my vehicle. She provided 5-stars service.

Customer: Undrea Miller
Date: 2019-01-05

Totally Amazing service from the groung floor up to the GM.

I have been buying vehicles from Mike Shaw for the past 10 years, a total of 6 vehicles simply because he is far, quick, on top of his responsibilities making sure that your buying the vehicle you truly want. When I come in for service, he makes sure that I am treated like a VIP. thank you!

Customer: Nelson Perrin
Date: 2019-01-04

I would like to take a pause and thank Sam Ali for the wonderful service and advise given throughout the entire car buying process. I came in very tense hubby and I have tried over and over to get the best deal and lower payment that we need. Time and time again we were told no. But not today we got a yes and a wonderful yes at that. We lowered our payment a tremendous amount a weight lifted. I can't thank the team Sam, Fernando, and Tray thank you, thank you thank you! You have some loyal customers here!

Customer: Deanndra Emanuel
Date: 2019-01-03

Routine Maintenance

I took my Nissan Altima in for routine maintenance. Kristin Ware was again my service advisor for the second time. Kristin made the whole service experience smooth and excellent. The service was timely. There is a complimentary breakfast, and there is also a premium waiting lounge.

Customer: Kai Wai Kuo
Date: 2019-01-02

Excellent service, prompt and very professional

Service and customer care excellent Very fast service and explained everything in detail. Loved the WiFi That's all I have to say, next time fo but make me say 25 words or more

Customer: Lsigy
Date: 2018-12-31

Service

Brought our Armada in for service and Nikita Lee was our advisor. I was very happy with the service that was provided to me and my Armada. Nikita addressed all of my concerns and even took the time to drive the vehicle herself to get a better understanding of my issue. That's above and beyond and truly appreciated. Keep up the good work. This is our first nissan and we have been happy thus far.

Customer: Splitter
Date: 2018-12-30

Oil change and maintenance

Gonzalo is amazing! Awesome service. Very informative. My vehicle was washed and the time estimate was on point. All service was explained thoroughly and my monitors were reset. Very pleased

Customer: crodriguez24
Date: 2018-12-29

Excellent

They met and exceeded my expectations oil change replaced my battery reset my programs everything was done with excellence she also noticed that in January i needed an inspection so I had that done. Overall it was a productive day. I was also told that my my car had a recall I will take care of that in a week or teo

Customer: Alley
Date: 2018-12-29

5000 mile service Megan Lawson

liked how quickly the service was taken care of went shopping and stop for lunch and dropped the car off at 9 am and the service dept. call me around 12 pm to pick it up What quick service!! love that kind of service!

Customer: mary1
Date: 2018-12-28

I purchased my 2011 Altima sedan from the Sterling McCall dealership. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made. The car has performed well for the intervening years without a problem. I take the car back to the dealership for regular maintenance. This is always a pleasant experience. A beautiful facility with a comfortable waiting room with TV, a counter with free drinks and snacks is available. The maintenance staff is attentive and professional. The Express service with an online reservations available is truly Express. I recommend Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford, TX to anyone in the market for a new automobile.

Customer: Cleve Arnwine
Date: 2018-12-27

Costumer service

Advisor was great he even got me a good deal on my service , they took good care of me and I was in and out really fast.

Customer: jimsmm
Date: 2018-12-26

Returning Customer

I just bought my 4 th vehicle at Sterling McCall Nissan. Customer service has always been excellent for what ever needs I've encountered there.

Customer: JEANSCAIN06
Date: 2018-12-21

Excellent service at Sterling McCall Nissan

Service afvisor was excellent and well informed. Great service experience. All my concerns were addressed. Customer lounge was clean and very comfortable. Look foward to next visit.

Customer: Miz Pat
Date: 2018-12-20

Excellent

Went in on a Saturday afternoon without an appointment for just a routine oil change. Anthony Torres was my Service Advisor and he was very prompt, friendly, and professional. My wait time was not long at all. He was very efficient. Will definitely come back to him.

Customer: Oilchange
Date: 2018-12-15

Great Service

Great service, great attention to deal by my technician ADRIANE and the rest of the staff. The reception, the cafe, the rental car (except I was really disappointed by the rental car that I was given. I dropped off my platinum Murano and you gave me a tiny little vintage car to drive). This would have been a perfect visit had i not been given that vintage car to replace mine. The rental car personnel was great.

Customer: Carolyn
Date: 2018-12-15

Service With A Smile

Today's visit was absolutely awesome! I selected a very early appointment which sometimes causes you to run into the workers who aren't Morning people but not today. Today I was met with a smile and lots of energy from Gonzalo Gomez. He explained everything to me and kept me updated on the progress! I highly recommend him and give him the highest rating possible!

Customer: NoNotYet
Date: 2018-12-12

Best adviser I ever met

Eduardo was very prompt and very happy to speak with he was very professional and will continue to go back to work with Eduardo on future visits

Customer: Daavila
Date: 2018-12-11

Amazing customer service!! David Morris was incredible, he was transparent, honest and most importantly patient!! I had my 7 year old with me and he even attended to her needs as well. My experience was above and beyond excellent! I would definitely shop there again.

Customer: Shannon Haltom
Date: 2018-12-10

Steve was great help when my original salesman was no longer with the dealership, from the time I ordered my vehicle until the time I picked up my vehicle a few weeks later. When I noticed not all accessories were added, Steve worked with me to get them done without any hassle. Also, finance explained everything I needed to know well and answered any and all questions I had about the process. I’m glad I went to Sterling McCall.

Customer: Ijeoma Ugoezi
Date: 2018-12-10

Great Experience

Karim Koual explain my service very well. I feel like he is rolling the red carpet out for me and its a nice service experience.

Customer: Good
Date: 2018-12-08

Service

Excellent service with great customer service by Kristin always have great experience at this location and delivered on time as promised, I definitely recommend to my friends and family members

Customer: Sam
Date: 2018-12-08

easy and professional

Found what I was looking for on my first visit. Very pleasant experience and the dealership was clean and inviting. Love my car and always look forward to driving it.

Customer: maxima#love
Date: 2018-12-06

Excellent service and customer care.

Scheduled maintenance was performed in a professional and timely manner. Also asked that a tire be checked for possible leak ehich they did find a leak and helped me replace under warranty. Service advisor kept me updated with how the service was proceeding. And to top it all off I got a courtesy car wash!

Customer: wxwong1
Date: 2018-12-05

Excellent

You always do a great job, that is the reason I keep coming back since I got my altima. The other thing I like when I go there is that I get to see the new models.

Customer: Hiram
Date: 2018-12-05

Great service and comfortable waiting area

I came in for information to prepare me for a later purchase. Daniel crunched the numbers so I didn't have to wait or settle for a lower price car. He met all my needs and exceeded my expectation.

Customer: 68 driving in style
Date: 2018-12-02

The service was great. Despite the fact I made my appointment that day on a Saturday, I was able to get my oil change & inspection sticker. Gonzalo was excellent. The snack bar was great while waiting. Aleisha was also a great host at the snack bar.

Customer: Delores Singleton
Date: 2018-12-02

Service advisors are IMPORTANT

Nekkita Lee is awesome and very customer oriented. She should be cloned or promoted to customer service trainer.. she is culturally aware and I love that. Sonja Ross

Customer: Boss Ross
Date: 2018-12-01

Amazing sales manager and sales person !

We had a great experience. Calvin was quick to help and show me what I asked for and suggested I go for the higher model if he could get me a deal. Kyle was no nonsense, knew what I wanted , and made me a quick unbeatable offer. I respect that he made it easy and made me an offer I could not refuse.

Customer: Maggy. H
Date: 2018-12-01

Awesome!

The guy who helped me and took my car back was amazing! Super friendly and helped me get what I needed done! Definitely would recommend!

Customer: Destiny_Rae
Date: 2018-11-29

I really like working with Eli

I really like getting service done at Sterling McCall. Eli is the best! I will continue to have my 2016 Murano serviced there with Eli.

Customer: KarenWRyan
Date: 2018-11-28

Was a fantastic experience

I enjoyed every bit of this dealership. The service lady was very helpful, and lovely. I cannot complain at all I'm greatful and thankful.

Customer: Rimario
Date: 2018-11-25

Staff had gone above and beyond.

Everyone was great. Very short wait.sales person had gone above and beyond. I would be back to have my car serviced again with no problem.

Customer: 11jajayla
Date: 2018-11-24

One of the best dealerships in town. Service rates are very reasonable. The sales staff is excellent. Had a great experience while buying my car and now enjoy the fabulous service they provide. Appreciate the premium lounge and the complementary snacks. No complaints from them this far.

Customer: Adnan Husain Arab
Date: 2018-11-24