Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Anthony Torres from the service department was taking care of my 2018 Pathfinder as he has been the past two weeks for it's different reasons, and he's been the best representative I could ever ask for. I even drove all the way from Humble to continue to have him and his team working on my car. Gomez was great too the time he covered your Anthony. If we had an Anthony Torres in every department in all businesses, the world would definitely be a less stressful place! Especially with the hassle that takes place many times getting things covered by warranty. On top of my last experience, while I was waiting for my car to be fixed, Patrick Nans took interest in my reason for my car being in service and he was able to get me in a completely brand new one! So no more worrying about the 2018 one, I now have a fresh 2020 Pathfinder! And he was able to get it financed in my name and off of my wife's which will do us a whole lot of good - helping me build credit and lessening my wife's debt-to-income ratio to qualify for a house loan! We have some very exciting times ahead of us thanks to the help of all the representatives that were involved here at Sterling Mccall Nissan. And of course, ultimately, giving glory to Jehovah!

Customer: Ricky Ramirez
Date: 2020-10-08

Great experience

Impressive and professional staff, from the workers to the management. They were extremely helpful and took care of all my problems when i took the car in to get my transmission oil changed. The cleaning service was also excellent.

Customer: Adam
Date: 2020-10-03

My first experience, they treated me very well and were respectful. They provided me great information and stated everything to me clear and understandable as possible. Forgot to say it I’m glad I got my first car from here, would highly recommend.

Customer: Arlo1k
Date: 2020-10-01

.....

I purchased my car from Sterling McCall and I have done all my service work there as well. Great service, beautiful and comfortable facility to sit while waiting for your car. I’ve had several different reps through the years waiting on me and all have been very professional and attentive. Getting a complimentary car wash no matter how much you spend is just icing on the cake. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall!

Customer: Liliane Kelada
Date: 2020-09-30

Mrs..

Thanks Megan you were friendly and helpful throughout my services experience. I will continue to buy parts and have my suv serviced with Sterling McCall.

Customer: Mrs k
Date: 2020-09-30

New tire

Everything was top notch, customer service and quality of repair. The tires were a bit pricy, but I was able to use my DriveSafe benefits, so all was good!

Customer: Cong-Dat Pham
Date: 2020-09-30

Oil change and inspection check.

Excellent service! They were prompt, thorough and extremely helpful and nice. I highly recommend and suggest this facility. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Customer: Luis
Date: 2020-09-29

My sales agent was very helpful. He and the manager made sure I got what I wanted and worked with what I had. Even the finance department was great. I was only there 3 hours. That’s the shortest time I’ve ever spent in a dealership.

Customer: Trenice Davis
Date: 2020-09-28

Nissan murano

Excellent service and a good customer service.I will recommend this dealer to a friend. I already did.i would try to bring my car next time for service because service was good as well

Customer: N/A
Date: 2020-09-26

Ms. Frazier

Thanks to Mr. G. Gomez for his Excellent service and quick repair for my tire when I came in on September 11th. It’S always a pleasure at Sterling McCall thank you!

Customer: Veronica Frazier
Date: 2020-09-23

We purchased a Nv Passenger and it took a long time before we got it because the van came from 500 miles away. Brent, a manager, did everything he can do to bring the vehicle on time. I know he did way beyond. It made us happy. We truly appreciate his help. Thanks to Patrick Nans as well! His prayer is powerful which we know it blessed our car.

Customer: Camella Castro
Date: 2020-09-22

The customer relations was superb. Duration of servicing was quicker than I expected and the total cost of servicing, very affordable. Won't hesitate to recommend to my friends.

Customer: prisca Inyang
Date: 2020-09-22

Service repair made easy

Sterling McCall Nissan has a great service department staff. They are very courteous when it comes to delivering exceptional customer service. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Customer: Ciro Benitez
Date: 2020-09-19

I had no appointment yet they accommodated my request to check a noise coming from the engine. The girl who was my service advisor was very friendly and courteous. I had to wait a little longer than usual, but I didn’t mind it. Anna, the service advisor, walked me to my SUV when it was ready. No problem was detected and I wasn’t charged for that diagnosis. A very nice experience as always.

Customer: Asrar Masud
Date: 2020-09-19

Our daughter needed a cash car and had a limited budget. Clinton Akoma and Jack Davis worked hard to make it happen. They got her in a nice, well maintained car, and not one cent over her budget! She is so pleased!

Customer: Brad & Janet Weber
Date: 2020-09-17

Thank you!

Thank you Mr. Patrick and team for your wonderful expedient service. I recommend anyone to purchase from. This dealership. The customer service was outstanding and appreciated!

Customer: Makisha L.
Date: 2020-09-16

ELIOSEL "Eli" FIGUEROA @STERLING MCCALL NISSAN was an excellent Service Advisor. He was professional, prompt with all updates on the services, and he didn't pressure me with upselling on unnecessary services. I made a reservation for a routine oil check, and knowledge of a few other standard maintenance needs before I got there. So I was prepared to add-on services, but in full transparency, I wanted to know how it would be presented to me --- aggressive selling vs. true service advisory. Eli easily and genuinely passed my consumer experience test, and I was glad to complete everything I needed with him and in the one trip. I appreciate the quality of service, amenities, clean & pleasant atmosphere, and length of time to complete everything. I definitely feel the value of returning back to my purchasing dealership time & and again for all my service needs.

Customer: Andrea Bryant
Date: 2020-09-12

Review

Great service I will return for future service Thanks Anna you were so pleasant and refreshing it’s a great feeling when dealing with customer service

Customer: Michelle
Date: 2020-09-10

Service department

This dealership is very nice and clean. They are practicing social distancing in this pandemic. Good customer service. Car was out when promised. Nice showroom floor. Complimentary bottled water and coffee for your pleasure and convenience.

Customer: Elaine
Date: 2020-09-09

Megan Lawson @ Sterling Mc Call

Took my Z in for service on 9/08 - Megan was great! Super-friendly and professional- got me taken care of quickly- Oil change/state inspection.They washed and vacuumed out the car- no waiting around. My experience was stellar! 5 Stars-*****

Customer: Brian K
Date: 2020-09-08

Battery. Issuce

My service representative was Nicholas. Had battery issues n he made sure everything else was working correctly. He went beyond an it was my first time at this dealership by the Southwest. Thanks for all u did n caring about ur customer. I will return for my other services as needed. Great job. Nicholas. I rank u a perfect 10. Again thanks

Customer: Aida. Estrada
Date: 2020-09-08

Service repair!

My service repair specialist was awesome, I had a messed up flat tire and they took care of me. She did her best to find me the best deal and get me back on the road! Thanks Alexandria!

Customer: Wendy Flores
Date: 2020-09-07

Customer

The price was what they told me to expect. My car came back cleaner than I left it. Overall a pleasant experience. Thank you for a great experience.

Customer: Cathy
Date: 2020-09-03

Service is great!

Every time I bring my Nissan Rogue in for regular maintenance, I am very pleased with the wait time as well as the customer service! Every service member should be praised on their friendliness and the time they take to personalize your experience. Thank you for a place to go that reminds me people can still be respected.

Customer: HJanine
Date: 2020-09-02

The car services

The service was great, the customer service was great too. He attended to me in a very polite manner, I really appreciated even the environment was okay

Customer: JOSEPH ESSIEN
Date: 2020-09-01

Good!

Reinier pardillo It is the best, I have bought several times with it. Very friendly, he explains everything in detail and the best thing is that he speaks my Spanish language !!

Customer: Karina Armbruster
Date: 2020-08-31

Car inspection/repair

Car inspection and services completed in about 2 hours, less time than I had anticipated. Megan provided great customer service and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.

Customer: Chuc
Date: 2020-08-27

Since the pandemic, I decided not to come to for a service because i worried about the safety in the dealership. After I drove into the dealership without an appointment, which surprised me a lot, there were several cars in both lanes, and the procedure is completely safe and quick. I just parked the car at either one of the two service lanes, and the service member will come to my door and do the paperwork. After that, i can choose either wait inside the dealership or outside. The service was about 1 hour 20 mins, which is shorter than i expected after I saw so many cars in line for service.

Customer: wang John
Date: 2020-08-24

Since the pandemic, I decided not to come to for a service because i worried about the safety in the dealership. After I drove into the dealership without an appointment, which surprised me a lot, there were several cars in both lanes, and the procedure is completely safe and quick. I just parked the car at either one of the two service lanes, and the service member will come to my door and do the paperwork. After that, i can choose either wait inside the dealership or outside. The service was about 1 hour 20 mins, which is shorter than i expected after I saw so many cars in line for service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-08-24

It's a little bit costly but it worth it and it is safe

Customer: enilolobo olushola
Date: 2020-08-24

Great work

Great work, fast turn around, great communication, they fixed a messed up job rom another mechanic. Found work that was not completed as well that i had paid the other shop for

Customer: Shalaun Porter
Date: 2020-08-22

My service advisor Nicholas was the best advisor I ever had since I purchased my vehicle in 2016! He was very thorough making sure all of my concerns and issues were addressed and most of all he was patient with me while I was working and had to put him on hold or whatever! I was able to get most of my services covered under my warranty and no other service advisor had never gotten these done before in my past service visits. Good customer service goes a long way and now with all my issues serviced so will my car 🚘 thanks Nicholas and Nissan for everything!

Customer: Josette Gallow
Date: 2020-08-22

My service advisor Nicholas was the best advisor I ever had since I purchased my vehicle in 2016! He was very thorough making sure all of my concerns and issues were addressed and most of all he was patient with me while I was working and had to put him on hold or whatever! I was able to get most of my services covered under my warranty and no other service advisor had never gotten these done before in my past service visits. Good customer service goes a long way and now with all my issues serviced so will my car 🚘 thanks Nicholas and Nissan for everything!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-08-22

Fantastic service on record time! I was personally assisted by James & George. Both great guys! They keep the service department like a fine tuned machine! Anthony Torres has also been helpful! This place is what makes me value Nissan! TWO THUMBS UP!

Customer: Javier Zamora
Date: 2020-08-21

Routine service

Routine service completed quickly and they included a car wash. The service staff was very professional and friendly. A nice place to do business with.

Customer: KS
Date: 2020-08-19

Tires

I found a nail in my tire and I drove straight to the sterling McCall i didn't have an appointment but they service me anyway which was nice of them. My concern I believe they could have plugged my tire instead of me having to purchase another one.

Customer: DEBRA S BLACKWELL
Date: 2020-08-18

My car salesman was so professional and communicated well of ever step during my car buying experience. He was safe with mask on and assisted with how to work everything properly in my new vehicle. This was absolutely my most smooth and best experience. His name was Shadden ❤

Customer: kelly simon
Date: 2020-08-17

I recently went there for oil change and tire rotation and I must say, my experience has been superior. My advisor, Karim, was super sweet and even offered me their current deals. He kept me informed every step of the way and thoroughly explained everything. Although it did take a while for them to have my car ready, but I will definitely be returning and referring because of his service.

Customer: Riddhi Bhakta
Date: 2020-08-16

Customer

Nikita is the Best!!!! She deserves to be praised. The entire time she was knowledgable helpful, and eager to ensure good service. I would and will recommend this shop for service.

Customer: Andrea F Robinson
Date: 2020-08-15

Always great service

I bought my used car from Nissan a year ago. I continue to take my car in for service there. Great prices and awesome service. Kristen Ware is my service rep and she is amazing!!

Customer: Debbie
Date: 2020-08-15

Went in for an oil change. I was helped by Nicholas Osorio. I would recommend anyone who goes to ask for him. Awesome service, extremely helpful. Answered any And all questions I had. Will definitely be going back there.

Customer: Rafael Ramos
Date: 2020-08-15

Service my Nissan

Sterling mccall Thank for Free State Inspections with oil change that person Service my Car and also to Service Advisor Kristin and Nikita for the water and your cleanliness with sanitizer . Very Appreciated

Customer: CarolTx
Date: 2020-08-10

Very nice people and place

Thank you to Gonzalo and I really recommend this place (Nissan ) Southwest is nice and clean, and very nice people as soon you park you car

Customer: Hilda
Date: 2020-08-04

Nicholas and Douglas (service advisors) were quick, knowledgeable, friendly and most important, were very professional and considerate.We were moving out of state and needed our two vehicles inspected in the midst of working full-time, major house packing and rental property touch ups. A lot of stress involved, they did not add more to it but relieved us by ensuring our vehicles were safe for a long road trip. Cannot thank you both enough, we made it to our new home safely!

Customer: Linda Sotelo
Date: 2020-08-04

Quality service !

Gonzalo is the guy to go to! He helped me get my car serviced. Told me the price and was very attentive.I would recommend Nissan again.

Customer: Natalie
Date: 2020-08-01

Everything went great from beginning to end, I like being in and out and that is exactly how it went. Checking in was smooth and Socrates kept in touch with me via text which I appreciate.Communication with replacing my air filter was quick and I liked that I was able to confirm while being home. Work was completed in a timely manner and picking up my Rogue was also fairly quick, no standing around waiting for anyone. I enjoy coming to this location for the last couple of years, I always get amazing customer service.

Customer: Teresa Villa
Date: 2020-07-30

Radiador problem

Very please with the service Very kind person who attended me, everything was clean I’m very please with the serviceI will really recommended Nissan service

Customer: Ismael
Date: 2020-07-29

Eli was great! He did an exceptional job. The mechanics were also amazing. The service in whole was done in a very professional manner. When I left the facility I realized that my hood would not open, I contacted Eli & he told me to bring my vehicle back, Eli was there outside upon my arrival, the mechanics were there a FEW MINUTES later. The problem was fixed at the most in 5 mins. GREAT GREAT GREAT SERVICE!!!

Customer: Keenan Dancy
Date: 2020-07-19

They are good, I booked online appointment and schedule...

They are good, I booked online appointment and schedule service, they serviced Murano as per our coupon and service Advisor Gonzalo Gomez helpful and coopeartive

Customer: JB Murano
Date: 2020-07-16

My self and my wife was received warmly and we were well attended to by the Service Drive Manager, Nakita Lee. The services rendered was great, we were entertained and I was notified of some other faults my car was developing. My car was serviced and washed, I am satisfied with the services rendered. The environment is neat and clean, Fully sanitized on a regular basis, everyone around was wearing a mask of which made us feel safe, protected and comfortable being in the building. I will gladly recommend anyone to patronize Sterling McCall Nissan for quality Services and Safe Environment.

Customer: Oladimeji Sadiq
Date: 2020-07-15

Excellent service. Went in for a 65k only and didn’t even think about my state inspection or my alignment being out. I got both recommended services. Nikita was excellent!

Customer: Bobby Delarosa
Date: 2020-07-15

Best quality service

Very satisfactory. Best customer service experience I have ever had . I will keep returning to this dealership. The staff members will go a mile to keep you happy

Customer: Adebayo Quadri-Shiitta
Date: 2020-07-12

Great service!

Douglas Landeverd. He is my Service adviser. He is very professional, has a great communication, and excellent customer service! I will recommend this Nissan to my friends.

Customer: S
Date: 2020-07-09

Customer

Everything went good. Dropped my car off the day before and it was ready the next day. I’m glad my extended warranty covered all of it.

Customer: Joe Alvarez
Date: 2020-07-08

Friendly staff and comfortable waiting room. Lowest prices for the same services across town! Got my tires rotated, oil and filter changed, and a car wash for the price on the coupon they offered and in exactly 2 hours.

Customer: Kellsy Macdonald
Date: 2020-07-08

I stopped by this dealership without an appointment for an oil change! I was greeted several times by employees and checked on while they checked in customers that had an appointment! They were professional and courteous and even though I had to wait it was great to see that they honored their appointments first and then welcomed walk ins! I was told in advance a price for services and updated and my vehicle was clean upon completion! Guess what in the future I will schedule and appointment lol!

Customer: O M
Date: 2020-07-08

My mom was in desperate need of a new car and Sterling McCall Nissan made the process so easy. Stephen Baker is our salesman and we would do it all over again if we had to. Buying a car during Covid could’ve been a daunting task, but the dealership has taken numerous steps to make everyone comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed this experience and will highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan and Stephen Baker to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Customer: Courtney Roberts
Date: 2020-07-04

Based on my recent experience (Well, I don't know if it's because it's my first time there), this place seemed to be a Genuinely HONEST place to transact business. I took my Nissan for check up/services because the A/C didn't work. It was checked out, and I wasn't billed for anything even though the vehicle was monitored for 2 days. I was told that nothing seemed to be wrong. They were completely transparent. (Well, other service centers would have had a charge whether any work was performed or not). BTW, I also got a complimentary car wash without a charge. KUDOS Sterling McCall!

Customer: Anne Abidoye
Date: 2020-07-01

Recently had mechanical issues with a truck. The service representative Nicholas O. was awesome. He was very professional and informative about my situation. I decided it was more beneficial to me to trade my truck in for something new. The sales rep. Marc G. Was awesome. Listened to what I needed and wanted, showed me my options and I was in and out same. No high pressure sales tactics just good ole fashion listening and showing me what I wanted to see. I highly recommend this Nissan dealership above any of the others I have dealt with.

Customer: Matthew Butcher
Date: 2020-07-01

Based on my recent experience (Well, I don't know if it's because it's my first time there), this place seemed to be a Genuinely HONEST place to transact business. I took my Nissan for check up/services because the A/C didn't work. It was checked out, and I wasn't billed for anything even though the vehicle was monitored for 2 days. I was told that nothing seemed to be wrong. They were completely transparent. (Well, other service centers would have had a charge whether any work was performed or not). BTW, I also got a complimentary car wash without a charge. KUDOS Sterling McCall!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-07-01

Excellent place to have your Nissan service

Great place to have your Nissan serviced. It was actually my wife who took the car there for me BUT the service manager, Kristin was in touch with me via the phone to keep me updated.

Customer: Jonathan, jka
Date: 2020-06-17

The Sterling dealership sales people are very professional. Junior my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase decision. The car buying process takes a long time I wish there was a way to speed up that process. Overall I am very pleased with my car. They took care of everything they said they would without any extra cost on my part. I’ll give them 5 stars because of that.

Customer: JAH T
Date: 2020-06-11

Teacher

Today is my first time to come to Nissan for service as my car got 5000 miles first service! Overall the service is Fast and efficient! Service friendly and nicely! Professional!

Customer: Nissan 2019 Rouge
Date: 2020-06-10

Today was my first time at the Nissan dealership.. I was there to get an oil change. It was a great experience! Nicholas meet me at my car to assist me throughout my visit! He represented the company very well. I would definitely be back for any other services.

Customer: Walzette McNeal
Date: 2020-06-04

Excellent service, friendly & helpful personnel. I love the location and reasonable pricing. My granddaughter‘s car runs great now. Thanks for an excellent experience!

Customer: Mary Session
Date: 2020-05-31

Happiest Nissan owner on the planet.

Driving my 2nd Rogue. Sterling McCall and Ann, my service advisor, could not do a better job. I am a very happy Nissan customer. I wouldn’t buy or take my car anywhere else.

Customer: TMM
Date: 2020-05-29

Oil change

Always a pleasure to work with Nikita at Sterling McCall. She keeps me updated on the process of my repair every step of the way through technology and always delivers in timely manor as promised.

Customer: Mr Guy
Date: 2020-05-23

I was met with such great professionalism from the sales staff Reiner and Michael in finance. I was extremely satisfied with the fantastic customer service and my new vehicle. They took care of my every concerns and made sure my car received the greatest of service. I was recommended to buy here and I recommend anyone looking for great service and a great vehicle to vehicle shop here. You won’t be disappointed!These guys are awesome!

Customer: Barbara Dorsey
Date: 2020-04-23

Bob’s April 22, 2020 review

My service tech, Eli, did a good job of taking care of all my needs today. I am very pleased with the service I receive every time I go to the dealership.

Customer: Bob L,
Date: 2020-04-22

I received excellent service from Nikita at the Sterling McCall Nissan service center! She was able to help me get a same day appointment at a discounted rate. I came in wanting an oil change and break inspection, and she told me I could get my state inspection out of the way as well. Free of charge! She was a pleasure to work with, and I will continue coming here for my servicing and inspections in the future.

Customer: Preston Igwe
Date: 2020-04-15

No comments.

No comments. I always prefer to get my car serviced at Nissan dealer, and would like to continue with it. Getting best customer service every time.

Customer: KIRTIKUMAR LAD
Date: 2020-04-13

I walked in because I was in the area and Nikita set an appointment that was convenient later in the day. An additional potential issue with my battery was explained and taken care of as well. Nikita always is professional, knowledgeable and keeps me abreast. I always ask for her for as many years as she has been there and so Proud she has moved into Management...KUDOS Sean Cook

Customer: Sean Cook
Date: 2020-04-07

First Visit

This was my first regular service after initial purchase. Kristin was amazing. She as very personable as well as professional. She was able to quickly answer any questions. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer: SEllis
Date: 2020-04-04

Super fast and great service

Steve is awesome, very funny and has a great demeanor. Made sure my car was out far earlier than I expected, plus he sounds like John C. Riley lol

Customer: Betty Bejarano
Date: 2020-04-04

Taruapache

The best in the nation !! I give them a 10. They know all my needs and they get the job done. Great customer service.

Customer: Estella Centeno
Date: 2020-04-04

I'm new to Texas and was looking for a Nissan dealer to have a recall remedied on my 2006 Sentra (airbag replacement). After I read reviews from several nearby dealers, I called each one to see where I got the best "vibe" (I do most of the work on my vehicle myself). I was surprised at the competence I received from the service advisor and scheduler at Sterling McCall. I was told the recall would take approximately 3-4 hours to complete. They were flexible on their booking times so I chose an early morning appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted by my service advisor, Megan. She explained the entire process and that the repair would take 3 hours to complete. She even complemented the condition and how well I've done taking care of the car! I was overjoyed to see they recognized this by the way they returned the car to me (see pictures). She made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed before taking my keys. I sat down in the waiting room prepared to spend a 3-4 hours there, and the car was done in less than 2 hours! To Megan: Thank you for making my first Nissan dealer experience in Texas an excellent one! Thank you for making this process so seamless! I will be back for future service and/or parts. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall for their Nissan service!

Customer: Miles Switalski
Date: 2020-03-25

I'm new to Texas and was looking for a Nissan dealer to have a recall remedied on my 2006 Sentra (airbag replacement). After I read reviews from several nearby dealers, I called each one to see where I got the best "vibe" (I do most of the work on my vehicle myself). I was surprised at the competence I received from the service advisor and scheduler at Sterling McCall. I was told the recall would take approximately 3-4 hours to complete. They were flexible on their booking times so I chose an early morning appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted by my service advisor, Megan. She explained the entire process and that the repair would take 3 hours to complete. She even complemented the condition and how well I've done taking care of the car! I was overjoyed to see they recognized this by the way they returned the car to me (see pictures). She made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed before taking my keys. I sat down in the waiting room prepared to spend a 3-4 hours there, and the car was done in less than 2 hours! To Megan: Thank you for making my first Nissan dealer experience in Texas an excellent one! Thank you for making this process so seamless! I will be back for future service and/or parts. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall for their Nissan service!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2020-03-25

Douglas Landaverde

Great customer service. Douglas was very helpful in looking at my problem and giving me a solution and other options to resolve it 🙂 thank you

Customer: Alicia Espinoza
Date: 2020-03-23

I'm new to Texas and was looking for a Nissan dealer to have a recall remedied on my 2006 Sentra (airbag replacement). After I read reviews from several nearby dealers, I called each one to see where I got the best "vibe" (I do most of the work on my vehicle myself). I was surprised at the competence I received from the service advisor and scheduler at Sterling McCall. I was told the recall would take approximately 3-4 hours to complete. They were flexible on their booking times so I chose an early morning appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted by my service advisor, Megan. She explained the entire process and that the repair would take 3 hours to complete. She even complemented the condition and how well I've done taking care of the car! I am very meticulous on how I keep my car. I was overjoyed to see they recognized this by the way they returned the car to me (see pictures). She made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed before taking my keys. I sat down in the waiting room prepared to spend a 3-4 hours there, and the car was done in less than 2 hours! To Megan: Thank you for making my first Nissan dealer experience in Texas an excellent one! Thank you for making this process so seamless! I will be back for future service and/or parts. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall for their Nissan service!

Customer: Miles Switalski
Date: 2020-03-19

My visit was great! Douglas and Ms. Lee, the manager, was helpful in taking care of my car. I had to be towed in to the the Sterling McCall Nissan location. They saw to me getting a rental car to get back home. I lived over 200 miles away from their Nissan location. My husband and I appreciated them so much, my husband purchased a car from Sterling McCall Nissan when we picked my car up after repairs. Thank you, Sterling McCall!

Customer: Ella Williams
Date: 2020-03-17

GREAT Nissan Service

I've always gotten great service at the Sterling McCall Nissan dealership. The staff are always professional and courteous. Thanks for the service.Keep up the good work.

Customer: KO
Date: 2020-03-05

Kristin my advisor was beyond helpful. She communicate well during the process and responded in a timely manner. Definitely coming back and look forward to working with Kristin again. This is my 3rd time coming here to get my car serviced. She helped the very first time I went and then this last time. Megan helped me the 2nd time which she was great too. I look forward to coming here and doing my maintenance for my vehicle. Kristin is amazing and very helpful!

Customer: Jennifer Turcios
Date: 2020-03-04

2010 Nissan Murano

My 2010 Murano was in for a new radiator . Service advisor , Megan Lawson, took over in her usual professional manner and took care of business.

Customer: Laura
Date: 2020-02-27

All salesman were very helpful with making sure my specific needs were meet when looking for the truck that I wanted. The finance department was very honest with me. Taking time to ensure I understand all terms while not feeling rushed into something that I did not want. I would visit all Sterling McCall Auto groups hoping for the same courtesy that I received here.

Customer: Jonathan Jones
Date: 2020-02-26

Based on my recent experience (Well, I don't know if it's because it's my first time there), this place seemed to be a Guininely HONEST place to transact business. I took my Nissan for check up/services because the A/C didn't work. It was checked out, and I wasn't billed for anything even though the vehicle was monitored for 2 days. I was told that nothing seemed to be wrong. They were completely transparent. (Well, other service centers would have had a charge whether any work was performed or not). BTW, I also got a complimentary car wash without a charge. KUDOS Sterling McCall!

Customer: Anne Abidoye
Date: 2020-02-18

Used Car Sales

Marc and Zach provided great service. I was referred and they called that person quickly to offer the reward. Overall, I feel a bit a fair deal.

Customer: Rickey Rawls
Date: 2020-02-01

I've been coming to this location for 6 years now and would highly recommend for any Nissan car owner! Whether it's using the body shop or just getting a regular oil change, the service is always great. I tend to book appointments with Gonzalo the most. He is wonderful. He's always super friendly, keeps me updated during the appointment, and walks me through any recommendations that need to be fixed on my car. If you have a Nissan then I highly recommend booking an appointment with Gonzalo at Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Natalija Dobras
Date: 2020-02-01

I recommend Kristin Ware service manager at Sterling McCall Nissan. She is extremely helpful and efficient. She notified me periodically to update the status of my service . Promptly notified me when the car was ready for pick up. My car was washed and vacuumed in the inside. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you again Kristin

Customer: Wazir Khan
Date: 2020-01-31

Today’s visit was really nice. I got in fast and I got out a lot faster than I thought. The service rep, Ann was amazing. Very friendly and made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. I will definitely be back for future service needs.

Customer: leah cooper
Date: 2020-01-29

Sterling McCall Nissan & Gonzalo Gomez are AMAZING!

We own a 2018 Infinity Qx60, the Infinity version of the Nissan Pathfinder. Before this vehicle, we owned a 2014 Nissan Altima. The maintenance service products used for our QX60 are the same products used at our local Infinity dealer, only more cost effective. Gonzalo Gomez has been our Friend and Service Adviser for both vehicles. His attention to detail and level of expert customer service is UNPARALLELED. Gonzalo Gomez treats us like family and always, and I mean always, takes ownership of our issues and makes them his. We have been loyal customers of Sterling McCall Nissan since 2014. And because of Gonzalo Gomez, we will never, ever go anywhere else.

Customer: joegonzaleztx
Date: 2020-01-27

Great service department

They were quick to make me an apt., drove right up, they began paperwork, and my car was ready in about an hour and half. They also gave me a ticket for an item at the snack bar. It was a delicious breakfast taco.Give them a try. You will be pleased.

Customer: Cindy Pillsbury
Date: 2020-01-22

Customer

I will take my car there again they did a very good job very professional, I will recommend this dealer to my friends they are;

Customer: Osner
Date: 2020-01-17

Excellent service. Great pluses in the waiting area....

Excellent service. Great pluses in the waiting area. Chair massages today were excellent. Service advisor Wm. Crabtree was very nice and helpful. I'll be back.

Customer: csditmore57
Date: 2020-01-11

Joel at the service department ROCKS, he is awsome

Excellent staff, especially Joel, he is always ahead of our necessities. He is the best service advisor they have.Every time I have to go there I ask for him.

Customer: Liz
Date: 2020-01-10

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle here, staff was extremely professional and tailored to all of my needs during the process. Their willingness to strike a fair deal on a great vehicle was superb. My sales rep was Anna, a real pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Chris Maresca
Date: 2020-01-06

Title? Mrs.?

Amazing responsiveness. Brent was knowledgeable and personable. Made the experience kind of fun actually. The management was very helpful- made this so easy. Loved to see the staff having fun also - I could see them having a meeting. Obviously you care for the people who in turn take care of customers. Priceless.

Customer: Anne
Date: 2020-01-03

Service review

No issues everything was great and timely. I would recommend to friends and family. I used the shuttle service also and it was very convenient.

Customer: Nick
Date: 2020-01-02

Service Advisor Karim was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate he kept us updated throughout our entire visit. Happy customer? Of course!!! Came to service our car today, again...our service advisor Israel was absolutely wonderful! Thank you to Sterling McCall Nissan for the great service!

Customer: Linda Sotelo
Date: 2019-12-30

The service is good, in addition to sincerity at w

The service is good, in addition to sincerity at work. In addition to the existence of customer discounts.The workers are keen to serve the customer as best they can.

Customer: Asaad Alsagban
Date: 2019-12-29

Oil Change

The service here has always been excellent. The waiting lounge is always comfortable. They have enough seats for all customers and coffee is always hot. 2 thumbs up!

Customer: Machie Cruz
Date: 2019-12-26

Eli was so amazing! And helpful with me on 12/19/20. Greeted me with a smile and was 1000% helpful since the beginning and helped me every step of the way! I want to thank him again for everything and great customer service! 🙂

Customer: Chazzzyy
Date: 2019-12-20

Great service!!!

Definitely will be back!!! Anna my advisor kept me totally informed the whole processClean friendly atmosphere - good croissants too! Great customer service! Convenient loxation

Customer: Happy Customer
Date: 2019-12-19

Sterling McCall Nissan has great customer service. I love the waiting area. The best plan is to go first thing in the morning because they have great free coffee. The customer waiting area has plenty of tables, so you can get a lot of work done while you wait. The service coordinators are very professional and they will keep you informed. They deserve 5 stars.

Customer: Nick Horiszny
Date: 2019-12-12

I strongly recommend this dealers. They were very nice and understanding. My sales rep Michael (MD) was patient and thorough in the process. He went above and beyond in giving me as much details about the car and the deal. Good customer service. I recommend.

Customer: Roseline Igbadumhe
Date: 2019-12-10

Khai Nguyen Finance Manager, Carl Pittman salesman and Steve Baker salesman are wonderful men, they gave me great comfort knowing that I just lost my mom. They awarded me patience, great words of encouragement, concerns and sympathy through it all. They made sure I was making the best fit for me and respecting my situation. Great team and definitely will send them friends, and relatives. Great job guys! Sterling McCall Nissan did a great pick of employees whom they choose to represent their brand!

Customer: LaWanda Pearson
Date: 2019-11-30

I had my van serviced on Thursday, 11/21/2019 and everything was done accordingly as stated. The service advisor Kristin, was very professional and knowledgeable about what was needed for my vehicle. I am a satisfied customer and will keep bringing my van for maintenance here. It’s a relief to me to find a place that I can leave my vehicle and know it is in good hands. I highly recommend to Nissan owners to bring their cars here.

Customer: Tariq Ali
Date: 2019-11-23

Probably the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership maybe ever. From start to finish everyone was nice, professional and personable! We really got a great price for the truck that we purchased. Our salesman was Carl Pittman. He took the time to work with us and get us an awesome deal.

Customer: B Straughan
Date: 2019-11-21

Megan was extremely helpful nice and courteous. She took the time to explain to me what was going on and even what to expect. I would recommend her to anyone looking for good customer service.

Customer: Rickey Getwood
Date: 2019-11-19

I bought my Nissan Cube here 12/24/18 I remember seeing it online the day before and wanted a roomy yet small car and this was perfect! The salesman that sold it to me no longer works there but, he was really nice. Mr. Kingsley worked with me and even gave me a little bit more for my trade in. If I ever needed a new car or truck I know where to go for good friendly service.

Customer: Wally McCary
Date: 2019-11-10

I walked in to the dealership not really looking to buy a car that day. However, Saul Hernandez helped me find the perfect car and made the process so easy. He was very professional and patient. We looked at multiple cars until I finally found the one I wanted. I would recommend that if you ever stop my Sterling McCall Nissan’s dealership you go see Saul. The entire team was so helpful from start to finish. I will definitely come back when I’m ready to get my next car.

Customer: rachel de bruin
Date: 2019-11-08

I used to take my Nissan to Tom Peacock Nissan because that’s where I purchased, however my last experience with them was horrible. I decided to take it here to sterling McCall Nissan, it was the best decision I could have made. The service was above and beyond. My wait time was what they advised me from the beginning and just over all services was amazing. Thank you guys for the excellent job well done!

Customer: Lisa Correa
Date: 2019-11-08

Eli did an amazing job taking care of my vehicle issues. He kept me informed the entire time and made sure all my questions were answered. As far as the location goes, the waiting room was well kept and I appreciated the complimentary snack and drink during the wait. Will continue to take my car to Sterling McCall for maintenance and repairs

Customer: Sagnik Raha
Date: 2019-11-07

This place is great! I bought my car at a different Nissan dealership and regret that decision daily. Sterling McCall helps take the sting out of that purchase by always offering to help and making me feel like a valued customer. I'll pull in randomly to get air or a quick check on something and it's never an issue nor do they charge for a little nitrogen. Highly recommend this place.. At least their service department.

Customer: SANDRA MARTINEZ
Date: 2019-10-22