Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Friendly staff and comfortable waiting room. Lowest prices for the same services across town! Got my tires rotated, oil and filter changed, and a car wash for the price on the coupon they offered and in exactly 2 hours.

Customer: Kellsy Macdonald
Date: 2020-07-08

I stopped by this dealership without an appointment for an oil change! I was greeted several times by employees and checked on while they checked in customers that had an appointment! They were professional and courteous and even though I had to wait it was great to see that they honored their appointments first and then welcomed walk ins! I was told in advance a price for services and updated and my vehicle was clean upon completion! Guess what in the future I will schedule and appointment lol!

Customer: O M
Date: 2020-07-08

Based on my recent experience (Well, I don't know if it's because it's my first time there), this place seemed to be a Genuinely HONEST place to transact business. I took my Nissan for check up/services because the A/C didn't work. It was checked out, and I wasn't billed for anything even though the vehicle was monitored for 2 days. I was told that nothing seemed to be wrong. They were completely transparent. (Well, other service centers would have had a charge whether any work was performed or not). BTW, I also got a complimentary car wash without a charge. KUDOS Sterling McCall!

Customer: Anne Abidoye
Date: 2020-07-01

Recently had mechanical issues with a truck. The service representative Nicholas O. was awesome. He was very professional and informative about my situation. I decided it was more beneficial to me to trade my truck in for something new. The sales rep. Marc G. Was awesome. Listened to what I needed and wanted, showed me my options and I was in and out same. No high pressure sales tactics just good ole fashion listening and showing me what I wanted to see. I highly recommend this Nissan dealership above any of the others I have dealt with.

Customer: Matthew Butcher
Date: 2020-07-01

Excellent place to have your Nissan service

Great place to have your Nissan serviced. It was actually my wife who took the car there for me BUT the service manager, Kristin was in touch with me via the phone to keep me updated.

Customer: Jonathan, jka
Date: 2020-06-17

The Sterling dealership sales people are very professional. Junior my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase decision. The car buying process takes a long time I wish there was a way to speed up that process. Overall I am very pleased with my car. They took care of everything they said they would without any extra cost on my part. I’ll give them 5 stars because of that.

Customer: JAH T
Date: 2020-06-11

Teacher

Today is my first time to come to Nissan for service as my car got 5000 miles first service! Overall the service is Fast and efficient! Service friendly and nicely! Professional!

Customer: Nissan 2019 Rouge
Date: 2020-06-10

Today was my first time at the Nissan dealership.. I was there to get an oil change. It was a great experience! Nicholas meet me at my car to assist me throughout my visit! He represented the company very well. I would definitely be back for any other services.

Customer: Walzette McNeal
Date: 2020-06-04

Excellent service, friendly & helpful personnel. I love the location and reasonable pricing. My granddaughter‘s car runs great now. Thanks for an excellent experience!

Customer: Mary Session
Date: 2020-05-31

Happiest Nissan owner on the planet.

Driving my 2nd Rogue. Sterling McCall and Ann, my service advisor, could not do a better job. I am a very happy Nissan customer. I wouldn’t buy or take my car anywhere else.

Customer: TMM
Date: 2020-05-29

Oil change

Always a pleasure to work with Nikita at Sterling McCall. She keeps me updated on the process of my repair every step of the way through technology and always delivers in timely manor as promised.

Customer: Mr Guy
Date: 2020-05-23

I was met with such great professionalism from the sales staff Reiner and Michael in finance. I was extremely satisfied with the fantastic customer service and my new vehicle. They took care of my every concerns and made sure my car received the greatest of service. I was recommended to buy here and I recommend anyone looking for great service and a great vehicle to vehicle shop here. You won’t be disappointed!These guys are awesome!

Customer: Barbara Dorsey
Date: 2020-04-23

Bob’s April 22, 2020 review

My service tech, Eli, did a good job of taking care of all my needs today. I am very pleased with the service I receive every time I go to the dealership.

Customer: Bob L,
Date: 2020-04-22

I received excellent service from Nikita at the Sterling McCall Nissan service center! She was able to help me get a same day appointment at a discounted rate. I came in wanting an oil change and break inspection, and she told me I could get my state inspection out of the way as well. Free of charge! She was a pleasure to work with, and I will continue coming here for my servicing and inspections in the future.

Customer: Preston Igwe
Date: 2020-04-15

No comments.

No comments. I always prefer to get my car serviced at Nissan dealer, and would like to continue with it. Getting best customer service every time.

Customer: KIRTIKUMAR LAD
Date: 2020-04-13

I walked in because I was in the area and Nikita set an appointment that was convenient later in the day. An additional potential issue with my battery was explained and taken care of as well. Nikita always is professional, knowledgeable and keeps me abreast. I always ask for her for as many years as she has been there and so Proud she has moved into Management...KUDOS Sean Cook

Customer: Sean Cook
Date: 2020-04-07

First Visit

This was my first regular service after initial purchase. Kristin was amazing. She as very personable as well as professional. She was able to quickly answer any questions. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer: SEllis
Date: 2020-04-04

Super fast and great service

Steve is awesome, very funny and has a great demeanor. Made sure my car was out far earlier than I expected, plus he sounds like John C. Riley lol

Customer: Betty Bejarano
Date: 2020-04-04

Taruapache

The best in the nation !! I give them a 10. They know all my needs and they get the job done. Great customer service.

Customer: Estella Centeno
Date: 2020-04-04

I'm new to Texas and was looking for a Nissan dealer to have a recall remedied on my 2006 Sentra (airbag replacement). After I read reviews from several nearby dealers, I called each one to see where I got the best "vibe" (I do most of the work on my vehicle myself). I was surprised at the competence I received from the service advisor and scheduler at Sterling McCall. I was told the recall would take approximately 3-4 hours to complete. They were flexible on their booking times so I chose an early morning appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted by my service advisor, Megan. She explained the entire process and that the repair would take 3 hours to complete. She even complemented the condition and how well I've done taking care of the car! I was overjoyed to see they recognized this by the way they returned the car to me (see pictures). She made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed before taking my keys. I sat down in the waiting room prepared to spend a 3-4 hours there, and the car was done in less than 2 hours! To Megan: Thank you for making my first Nissan dealer experience in Texas an excellent one! Thank you for making this process so seamless! I will be back for future service and/or parts. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall for their Nissan service!

Customer: Miles Switalski
Date: 2020-03-25

Douglas Landaverde

Great customer service. Douglas was very helpful in looking at my problem and giving me a solution and other options to resolve it 🙂 thank you

Customer: Alicia Espinoza
Date: 2020-03-23

I'm new to Texas and was looking for a Nissan dealer to have a recall remedied on my 2006 Sentra (airbag replacement). After I read reviews from several nearby dealers, I called each one to see where I got the best "vibe" (I do most of the work on my vehicle myself). I was surprised at the competence I received from the service advisor and scheduler at Sterling McCall. I was told the recall would take approximately 3-4 hours to complete. They were flexible on their booking times so I chose an early morning appointment. Upon arriving, I was greeted by my service advisor, Megan. She explained the entire process and that the repair would take 3 hours to complete. She even complemented the condition and how well I've done taking care of the car! I am very meticulous on how I keep my car. I was overjoyed to see they recognized this by the way they returned the car to me (see pictures). She made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed before taking my keys. I sat down in the waiting room prepared to spend a 3-4 hours there, and the car was done in less than 2 hours! To Megan: Thank you for making my first Nissan dealer experience in Texas an excellent one! Thank you for making this process so seamless! I will be back for future service and/or parts. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall for their Nissan service!

Customer: Miles Switalski
Date: 2020-03-19

My visit was great! Douglas and Ms. Lee, the manager, was helpful in taking care of my car. I had to be towed in to the the Sterling McCall Nissan location. They saw to me getting a rental car to get back home. I lived over 200 miles away from their Nissan location. My husband and I appreciated them so much, my husband purchased a car from Sterling McCall Nissan when we picked my car up after repairs. Thank you, Sterling McCall!

Customer: Ella Williams
Date: 2020-03-17

GREAT Nissan Service

I've always gotten great service at the Sterling McCall Nissan dealership. The staff are always professional and courteous. Thanks for the service.Keep up the good work.

Customer: KO
Date: 2020-03-05

Kristin my advisor was beyond helpful. She communicate well during the process and responded in a timely manner. Definitely coming back and look forward to working with Kristin again. This is my 3rd time coming here to get my car serviced. She helped the very first time I went and then this last time. Megan helped me the 2nd time which she was great too. I look forward to coming here and doing my maintenance for my vehicle. Kristin is amazing and very helpful!

Customer: Jennifer Turcios
Date: 2020-03-04

2010 Nissan Murano

My 2010 Murano was in for a new radiator . Service advisor , Megan Lawson, took over in her usual professional manner and took care of business.

Customer: Laura
Date: 2020-02-27

All salesman were very helpful with making sure my specific needs were meet when looking for the truck that I wanted. The finance department was very honest with me. Taking time to ensure I understand all terms while not feeling rushed into something that I did not want. I would visit all Sterling McCall Auto groups hoping for the same courtesy that I received here.

Customer: Jonathan Jones
Date: 2020-02-26

Based on my recent experience (Well, I don't know if it's because it's my first time there), this place seemed to be a Guininely HONEST place to transact business. I took my Nissan for check up/services because the A/C didn't work. It was checked out, and I wasn't billed for anything even though the vehicle was monitored for 2 days. I was told that nothing seemed to be wrong. They were completely transparent. (Well, other service centers would have had a charge whether any work was performed or not). BTW, I also got a complimentary car wash without a charge. KUDOS Sterling McCall!

Customer: Anne Abidoye
Date: 2020-02-18

Used Car Sales

Marc and Zach provided great service. I was referred and they called that person quickly to offer the reward. Overall, I feel a bit a fair deal.

Customer: Rickey Rawls
Date: 2020-02-01

I've been coming to this location for 6 years now and would highly recommend for any Nissan car owner! Whether it's using the body shop or just getting a regular oil change, the service is always great. I tend to book appointments with Gonzalo the most. He is wonderful. He's always super friendly, keeps me updated during the appointment, and walks me through any recommendations that need to be fixed on my car. If you have a Nissan then I highly recommend booking an appointment with Gonzalo at Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Natalija Dobras
Date: 2020-02-01

I recommend Kristin Ware service manager at Sterling McCall Nissan. She is extremely helpful and efficient. She notified me periodically to update the status of my service . Promptly notified me when the car was ready for pick up. My car was washed and vacuumed in the inside. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you again Kristin

Customer: Wazir Khan
Date: 2020-01-31

Today’s visit was really nice. I got in fast and I got out a lot faster than I thought. The service rep, Ann was amazing. Very friendly and made me feel like I had nothing to worry about. I will definitely be back for future service needs.

Customer: leah cooper
Date: 2020-01-29

Sterling McCall Nissan & Gonzalo Gomez are AMAZING!

We own a 2018 Infinity Qx60, the Infinity version of the Nissan Pathfinder. Before this vehicle, we owned a 2014 Nissan Altima. The maintenance service products used for our QX60 are the same products used at our local Infinity dealer, only more cost effective. Gonzalo Gomez has been our Friend and Service Adviser for both vehicles. His attention to detail and level of expert customer service is UNPARALLELED. Gonzalo Gomez treats us like family and always, and I mean always, takes ownership of our issues and makes them his. We have been loyal customers of Sterling McCall Nissan since 2014. And because of Gonzalo Gomez, we will never, ever go anywhere else.

Customer: joegonzaleztx
Date: 2020-01-27

Great service department

They were quick to make me an apt., drove right up, they began paperwork, and my car was ready in about an hour and half. They also gave me a ticket for an item at the snack bar. It was a delicious breakfast taco.Give them a try. You will be pleased.

Customer: Cindy Pillsbury
Date: 2020-01-22

Customer

I will take my car there again they did a very good job very professional, I will recommend this dealer to my friends they are;

Customer: Osner
Date: 2020-01-17

Excellent service. Great pluses in the waiting area....

Excellent service. Great pluses in the waiting area. Chair massages today were excellent. Service advisor Wm. Crabtree was very nice and helpful. I'll be back.

Customer: csditmore57
Date: 2020-01-11

Joel at the service department ROCKS, he is awsome

Excellent staff, especially Joel, he is always ahead of our necessities. He is the best service advisor they have.Every time I have to go there I ask for him.

Customer: Liz
Date: 2020-01-10

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle here, staff was extremely professional and tailored to all of my needs during the process. Their willingness to strike a fair deal on a great vehicle was superb. My sales rep was Anna, a real pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Customer: Chris Maresca
Date: 2020-01-06

Title? Mrs.?

Amazing responsiveness. Brent was knowledgeable and personable. Made the experience kind of fun actually. The management was very helpful- made this so easy. Loved to see the staff having fun also - I could see them having a meeting. Obviously you care for the people who in turn take care of customers. Priceless.

Customer: Anne
Date: 2020-01-03

Service review

No issues everything was great and timely. I would recommend to friends and family. I used the shuttle service also and it was very convenient.

Customer: Nick
Date: 2020-01-02

Service Advisor Karim was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate he kept us updated throughout our entire visit. Happy customer? Of course!!! Came to service our car today, again...our service advisor Israel was absolutely wonderful! Thank you to Sterling McCall Nissan for the great service!

Customer: Linda Sotelo
Date: 2019-12-30

The service is good, in addition to sincerity at w

The service is good, in addition to sincerity at work. In addition to the existence of customer discounts.The workers are keen to serve the customer as best they can.

Customer: Asaad Alsagban
Date: 2019-12-29

Oil Change

The service here has always been excellent. The waiting lounge is always comfortable. They have enough seats for all customers and coffee is always hot. 2 thumbs up!

Customer: Machie Cruz
Date: 2019-12-26

Eli was so amazing! And helpful with me on 12/19/20. Greeted me with a smile and was 1000% helpful since the beginning and helped me every step of the way! I want to thank him again for everything and great customer service! 🙂

Customer: Chazzzyy
Date: 2019-12-20

Great service!!!

Definitely will be back!!! Anna my advisor kept me totally informed the whole processClean friendly atmosphere - good croissants too! Great customer service! Convenient loxation

Customer: Happy Customer
Date: 2019-12-19

Sterling McCall Nissan has great customer service. I love the waiting area. The best plan is to go first thing in the morning because they have great free coffee. The customer waiting area has plenty of tables, so you can get a lot of work done while you wait. The service coordinators are very professional and they will keep you informed. They deserve 5 stars.

Customer: Nick Horiszny
Date: 2019-12-12

I strongly recommend this dealers. They were very nice and understanding. My sales rep Michael (MD) was patient and thorough in the process. He went above and beyond in giving me as much details about the car and the deal. Good customer service. I recommend.

Customer: Roseline Igbadumhe
Date: 2019-12-10

Khai Nguyen Finance Manager, Carl Pittman salesman and Steve Baker salesman are wonderful men, they gave me great comfort knowing that I just lost my mom. They awarded me patience, great words of encouragement, concerns and sympathy through it all. They made sure I was making the best fit for me and respecting my situation. Great team and definitely will send them friends, and relatives. Great job guys! Sterling McCall Nissan did a great pick of employees whom they choose to represent their brand!

Customer: LaWanda Pearson
Date: 2019-11-30

I had my van serviced on Thursday, 11/21/2019 and everything was done accordingly as stated. The service advisor Kristin, was very professional and knowledgeable about what was needed for my vehicle. I am a satisfied customer and will keep bringing my van for maintenance here. It’s a relief to me to find a place that I can leave my vehicle and know it is in good hands. I highly recommend to Nissan owners to bring their cars here.

Customer: Tariq Ali
Date: 2019-11-23

Probably the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership maybe ever. From start to finish everyone was nice, professional and personable! We really got a great price for the truck that we purchased. Our salesman was Carl Pittman. He took the time to work with us and get us an awesome deal.

Customer: B Straughan
Date: 2019-11-21

Megan was extremely helpful nice and courteous. She took the time to explain to me what was going on and even what to expect. I would recommend her to anyone looking for good customer service.

Customer: Rickey Getwood
Date: 2019-11-19

I bought my Nissan Cube here 12/24/18 I remember seeing it online the day before and wanted a roomy yet small car and this was perfect! The salesman that sold it to me no longer works there but, he was really nice. Mr. Kingsley worked with me and even gave me a little bit more for my trade in. If I ever needed a new car or truck I know where to go for good friendly service.

Customer: Wally McCary
Date: 2019-11-10

I walked in to the dealership not really looking to buy a car that day. However, Saul Hernandez helped me find the perfect car and made the process so easy. He was very professional and patient. We looked at multiple cars until I finally found the one I wanted. I would recommend that if you ever stop my Sterling McCall Nissan’s dealership you go see Saul. The entire team was so helpful from start to finish. I will definitely come back when I’m ready to get my next car.

Customer: rachel de bruin
Date: 2019-11-08

I used to take my Nissan to Tom Peacock Nissan because that’s where I purchased, however my last experience with them was horrible. I decided to take it here to sterling McCall Nissan, it was the best decision I could have made. The service was above and beyond. My wait time was what they advised me from the beginning and just over all services was amazing. Thank you guys for the excellent job well done!

Customer: Lisa Correa
Date: 2019-11-08

Eli did an amazing job taking care of my vehicle issues. He kept me informed the entire time and made sure all my questions were answered. As far as the location goes, the waiting room was well kept and I appreciated the complimentary snack and drink during the wait. Will continue to take my car to Sterling McCall for maintenance and repairs

Customer: Sagnik Raha
Date: 2019-11-07

This place is great! I bought my car at a different Nissan dealership and regret that decision daily. Sterling McCall helps take the sting out of that purchase by always offering to help and making me feel like a valued customer. I'll pull in randomly to get air or a quick check on something and it's never an issue nor do they charge for a little nitrogen. Highly recommend this place.. At least their service department.

Customer: SANDRA MARTINEZ
Date: 2019-10-22

This car-buying experience went way beyond my expectations. From the salesman, to the finance manager all the way up to the General manager. We felt welcomed from the moment we arrived. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. (The only thing I would change is the sign above the cafe that says "Refuel...On Us" 🙂 )

Customer: Roxi Walker
Date: 2019-10-15

Well this dealership keep surprising me every time I go, last time I had a nice lady taking care of my car and everything, with a smile on her face and made my day better, and today after a horrible day at work stopped by for an oil Change and my experience was again great, the guys were nice and welcoming... it’s just feels great man to be inside that dealership ... when it’s good people it’s good people you can’t deny that. I already know where I am buying my next car at. Car Service maintenance it’s just something important... usually after they sell you the car they forget about you, not with these folks, I’m very impressed.

Customer: Ursul Valentin
Date: 2019-10-11

I had my car serviced at this location for the first time. The service was excellent! My service advisor Eduardo S. was awesome. He communicated everything that would be performed on the car and an estimated time of completion. He was right on target with the time! Overall, I had a great experience and I'll definitely be back when it's time for service again. 😊

Customer: Dacalli O
Date: 2019-09-27

Best service center around! They did a complementary diagnostic and gave me a quote that I approved. When it came down to doing the repairs they fixed and replaced what was needed. They ended up not needing to replace a part that was included in the original estimate given so they didn't fix/replace what wasn't broken, saving me $500. My car runs like new. Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail.

Customer: Marijke Elenbaas
Date: 2019-09-18

I recently bought a car here from Jesus Rodriguez. He was really great and made the buying experience relaxing and fast. He took the time to answer all my questions, and I left a very satisfied owner of a new car! I wholeheartedly recommend Jesus and Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone looking for a great deal on a great car!

Customer: Jim Fleming
Date: 2019-09-17

I really appreciate the excellent salesman, Calvin for his kind help. He's very proficient, knowledgeable and competent at his job. Our purchase wouldn't have been better without him. I recommend him for anyone who wants an amazing experience. Keep up the good job Calvin!

Customer: Usenemana Udoeyop
Date: 2019-08-27

The reason for my one star is because the first time I went there I went without an appointment and the guy was annoyed and told me that I should set up an appointment the next time. The second time I set up an appointment and I didn't see a time difference. Today was the third time I went and I set an appointment as well. The guy that was helping me told me that it would take them an hour so I waited there. It ended up taking them 2 hours and me constantly asking on a status for my car for them to replace an air filter and patch a tire. First and last time I went to ask about my car he immediately responded that he didn't have an update but as soon as he would check his computer or the key drawer he did have an update or my keys just happened to be there waiting for them to hand out. The other times have been bearable services but today was the worst. Only reason I come back is because I bought my car from here and I need to use up all my free oil changes. Update: John reached out to me and we agreed he would take care of me on my next visit which was yesterday and I have nothing negative to say. I was greeted by Queen at the beginning and she was very nice. I did notice there were new faces as well. I then went over to the waiting area and later met John who was very nice as well and promised to take care of me. Overall I experienced great customer service and met new people that showed interest in improving customer experience. I will definitely be returning for future maintenance.

Customer: stacy sanchez
Date: 2019-08-24

The car for what was spent was an outstanding deal. One of the best buys per dollar I have ever seen. Very high quality. I have been up to now very impressed. There was what amounted to a paperwork snafu that slowed down the registration process. Other than that a great experience.

Customer: Mark Paul
Date: 2019-08-14

I’ve been coming to Sterling Nissan for years. Not just to buy cars, but for service. When it comes to service, I am very picky. Their customer service far exceeds any other places I’ve been. Joel was my advisor and I’ve had him several times and each time he makes me want to come back. Some places you go make you feel like you’ve been ripped off, but I feel confident in coming to get my car serviced at Sterling McCall Nissan. They have great employees. I was glad to see that they promoted Nikita. She was a wonderful advisor and I know she will be a wonderful Manager. I hope they take care of their employees so that they can continue providing the great customer service. Appreciation goes a long way! Keep up the good work Nikita and Joel! See you next time! 😊

Customer: Sherry Peoples Banks
Date: 2019-08-05

This was my very first time purchasing a car in the United States. I could not be more pleased with the experience I received from Calvin Byrd. He went over and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the choice of cars being offered. Calvin was extremely nice and friendly and most importantly patient. It was a great pleasure working with him. I would Highly recommend Calvin Byrd and this dealership to my friends and family.

Customer: Jeanika Brimmer
Date: 2019-08-04

The service tech Anthony Torres was outstanding. He listened to all my comments and concerns, gave me a very accurate time estimate and kept me posted on progress. Very professional and friendly. Work was performed as expected. I expected the best from Sterling McCall and I got it. Great job!

Customer: luis Perello
Date: 2019-07-31

The team at Sterling McCall was courteous, informative, patient, and understanding of our car needs. My husband and I were in a huge bind to get a car. Although we were originally planning to buy a car in six months or so, his car broke down unexpectedly, and we didn’t have much of a choice. We had heard from friends that buying a car is incredibly stressful, but the team at Sterling McCall were SO courteous in helping us make the right choice. Jack was the salesman that helped us the most, and he listened to all the different needs we had, what we wanted and didn’t want, our price range, and everything else. All our choices were explained very clearly and patiently. We never felt pressured to go up in our price range or compromise our wants and feel they helped us find the perfect car for us. And Justin helped us in finance and he was really helpful in explaining all the different warranties we could add on as well as getting us fair financing for first time car buyers! We’ve had it about a month now and are still so happy with it! Excellent service from this team!!! We will definitely be returning when our other car needs to be traded in, and we will be sending our friends here.

Customer: Lindsay First
Date: 2019-07-30

This place has the best customer service I have ever experienced. From the time I walked into that door, the staff was very nice with me and had the best positive attitude I've seen in many other dealerships. I am very pleased with the entire staff, but I would like to highlight Jack Davis, BEST salesman I have dealt with so far. Cory williams is a great manager and very polite. Craig from finance is by far the best finance guy I have dealt with, excellent service and explains all the details thoroughly. The service in this dealership has definitely change for the better, customer service has definitely improved, the way everyone talks to you makes you feel welcomed. I can definitely say that regardless of whether you buy from this dealership or not, it is worth giving them a shot. I have no doubt in my mind that they will try their best to get everyone a great deal. Great atmosphere, very clean and excellent staff. This dealership will be my first option when it comes to buying my next vehicle. THANK YOU!

Customer: Felipe Gonzalez
Date: 2019-07-30

The team at Sterling McCall was courteous, informative, patient, and understanding of our car needs. My husband and I were in a huge bind to get a car. Although we were originally planning to buy a car in six months or so, his car broke down unexpectedly, and we didn’t have much of a choice. We had heard from friends that buying a car is incredibly stressful, but the team at Sterling McCall were SO courteous in helping us make the right choice. Jack was the salesman that helped us the most, and he listened to all the different needs we had, what we wanted and didn’t want, our price range, and everything else. All our choices were explained very clearly and patiently. We never felt pressured to go up in our price range or compromise our wants and feel they helped us find the perfect car for us. And Justin helped us in finance and he was really helpful in explaining all the different warranties we could add on as well as getting us fair financing for first time car buyers! We’ve had it about a month now and are still so happy with it! Excellent service from this team!!! We will definitely be returning when our other car needs to be traded in, and we will be sending our friends here.

Customer: Lindsay Fisher
Date: 2019-07-30

We had a great experience at Sterling McCall Nissan purchasing our next car. Our Salesperson Jack Davis was just great! Jack explained to us the features of the car before, during and after the test drive. We appreciated not being pressured to buy another model, and once we decided to buy he ensured the car was going to be cleaned and spots we indicated taken care of. The financial specialist Fernando, also clearly explained the different optional packages and did not pressure us into buying any specific package either. Thanks both!!!

Customer: Aida M. Ndiongue
Date: 2019-07-25

My sales lady, Kyle the manager and Finance Manager were all very exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and Entertaining/Awesome. It was a long and late night but everyone made it a wonderful and blessed day for me and my wife. I thank everyone there.

Customer: Christopher Lopez
Date: 2019-07-24

The experience that I had at this dealership was unremarkable. The adds that you hear on the radio about this dealership are really true. This dealership respects your hard earned money and will treat you with the up-most professionalism. The professional who assisted me was named (Billy). He went over all the questions and concerns I had in a professional manor. I am a person that’s hard to impress, and I was easily impressed upon doing business with this dealership. This is hands down the best dealership in Houston. You will not regret it.

Customer: Alon Freeman
Date: 2019-07-19

My service representative Enrique was so professional and did an amazing job keeping me updated on my vehicle. I am super happy with the results on my vehicle repairs! I received the best customer service ever. Thank you so much for doing an amazing job! 😊 I definitely recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Lala Olivo
Date: 2019-07-19

First time visiting their service center. I wasn't sure how the quality of service would be as it seemed very busy upon arrival and I arrived before my 8am appointment. I was greeted immediately. My service center agent was very helpful and explained every part of the process. I was able to get in and out timely. Waiting lounge is by far the best I have encountered with a dealership. Being that I just relocated from Florida a month ago, I have been in search of a dealership that has a service center that can handle my needs and I believe I found it with this one.

Customer: Kenya Boatright
Date: 2019-07-16

I have bought several vehicles from Sterling McCall. The management team is the best in the business. Thanks again Mark Gill for everything! Because of your leadership Sterling McCall Nissan will continue to be successful. It is always great to work with you and your sales team!

Customer: Edward Ballesteros
Date: 2019-07-12