Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Dealership, so don't expect it to be cheap but they're up front on their pricing and treat you like a person instead of a meal ticket.

Customer: Chanteé Hale
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I usually write reviews for food places bc I love food. This place earned some praises, especially Wally - he's pretty awesome. I would recommend this place solely for him.

Customer: Bear C.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I just want to thank Mr. Tyrel Evans for such Excellent Service at the Stafford, TX location. I came in looking to trade in my 2006 Nissan Altima and Mr. Evans explained everything to me in detail, I didn't feel the pressure of just buying any car like other dealership or salesman do. He took the time to find out what I wanted in my new vechicle and what I was willing to pay. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him.

Customer: LaCarla
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Pulled in at 7:00 for inspection and oil change. Probably seve other cars there. We were all greeted within minutes. Nice food bar there. Car was ready in no time

Customer: David
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went to this location based on my aunt's recommendation and were not disappointed! Place is very nice and clean and staff is friendly. Brent was patient and very helpful. He went above and beyond to take care of us! Thanks to most of the finance team for helping us out with the transaction. I will definitely go back to this location for my next car.

Customer: MAHNUR ANTIS
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marc Guerrero was very pleasant to work with. He was able to get our numbers where we wanted them so we could drive off in our new car. Ask for him and he'll take care of you!

Customer: Heather Guidry
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is the first time I'm buying a car and I really appreciate Alphonse for taking the time explaining the process and helping me choose my very own first car. He is very professional and dedicated to his customers. Alphonse is the best salesman at Sterling McCall Nissan to go for.

Customer: Anasthasie Molson
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best dealership I have ever been to, when I take my new Altima in to have the oil changed and tires rotated, I go into their coffee bar get my latte and make myself comfortable in one of their cozy chairs and wait for my car, then the tech comes out and explains to me detail by detail wgst they have done to my car, IT IS AWESOME! They have large screens, video games wifi and the coffee bar, soft drinks, cookies and other things to snack on.The Service dept.also lets you know of any recalls or anything new about your car and they clean it always for me FREE in and out.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Customer: Chun Chou
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow!!! My experience was sincerely awesome at Sterling McCall Nissan! I got into a car accident and lost my first and only car. I had no plans on getting a new vehicle, so of course I was defensive going into a dealership. My salesman, Tyrel Evans, made it all worth my while. Although getting the vehicle seemed like it would be a hassle because I have a low credit score, no down payment, and was a first time car buyer with no cosigner, the process went extremely well. Tyrel assured me that everything would be ok and that I would not leave the lot until I was 100% satisfied. It was a great experience and I love my new Altima!!! If you want a good salesman at a good dealership, I'd definitely recommend this guy and this place. Thank you so much Tyrel and Sterling McCall Nissan!!

Customer: Briana B
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff! I got my third Nissan today and I love it!

Customer: Carmen R.
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most rewarding experience at this dealership recently. My sales associate made it a seamless process. I HIGHLY recommend Elvia Alvarado. She is professional, knowledgeable and most of all efficient and not pushy. This is my "go to" dealer now, because of her!

Customer: Gary Orr
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer: EDGAR GARCIA
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased and happy with my overall experience at Sterling McCall Nissan. Stephen my salesperson went above and beyond to not only make me feel comfortable but to get me into my new car! He was always available to answer any questions I had even if it was after hours. Jake the finance guy as well was very helpful and made my experience overall the best ever. After all the hard work these guys put into my deal I don't think I will ever buy a car from any other dealership besides Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer: Casey Whittington
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal!

The manager Cory is quick, straight focusing on deal, no game, no hassle. He give us the best final offers than any other dealers in town. Highly recommended to all!

Customer: pa55word
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. Quick and easy. Got me exactly what I needed

Customer: Chad Christina
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Express Service - Oil Chanfe

My express service (oil change) was excellent as always. Not only was it timely, but my customer representative Jospeh was punctual and knowledgeable and I will return.

Customer: Olga103051
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Customer: Charles White
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Pool reached out to me and made an offer I couldn't refuse. He was the consummate professional and responsive throughout the whole buying and servicing process. He got me into a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder in exchange for my 2014 Pathfinder with no money down, 0 miles off of the lot, and a lower interest rate and monthly payment than I had before. I had a scheduled upgrade in the service department that he couldn't be on the premises to help me with so he coordinated with James Arce and JP to make sure I was taken care of. Very pleased!

Customer: Terrymalone ..
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Positive Experience

Service Advisor Joel Montemayo was professional and delivered excellent customer service! It was my first time there for the first service of my 6 month old Rogue! The waiting area was open and pleasant; lots of space to walk around. Complimentary drink and snack available but did not avail since I had brought my snacks. I will go back and expect to have a positive experience again. Thanks, Maria G. July 21, 2017

Customer: M Lirene G.
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Mike Hopkins is a attention to detail type of guy meaning that he treats his customers vehicle and money like it's his own. He will never sell you a service you don't need

Customer: Charles
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The moment I walked in Nissan Sterling I felt like I had already received a car. I highly recommend sales rep Charles Igiebor. The guy is just awesome & will work very hard to get you what you want. I just got my 2016 Dodge Challenger yesterday & I am very satisfied with everything Charles has done. Please don't take my review lightly instead just go to Charles!

Customer: justin williams
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer: Destiny Landers
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast process

No hassle. Straight forward. Really enjoyed the fast pace and professionalism of the employees. They made sure that i was taken care of and were willing to earn my bussiness.

Customer: Customer
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't settle on a car but overall very happy with my sales rep. ASK FOR JR! He's very helpful and genuine. Ben in financing was very informative and helpful. Corey the sales manager was also helpful! When you're ready to make the decision go here.

Customer: Jacob Evans
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wilson L. Ricardo was amazing! I came in looking for a car and he did more than just help. He was super friendly and respectful, and cares a lot about his guests and customers and only wants the best for them. I never had such an amazing experience car shopping until I met Wilson.

Customer: jose arguijo
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It took a long time for my car to be checked and repaired, but they went above and beyond to make sure I had my car ready to go at the end of the day( it was a Saturday)!

Customer: Ana S.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service experience review

Exceptional service provided Mr. Karim Koual he went above and beyond providing me with the answer to every question I had. Truly an asset to the company.

Customer: Syed
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

I was really impressed with the awesome service I received during my visit. The quality of service hasn't changed since I started taking both of my vehicles to the the dealership since 2012.

Customer: Awesome2017
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The ultimate experience !

I've been car less for a couple months so planning to get a brand new car was a big deal. I finally made the decision to make a trip to the dealership and I have to say it was worth it !! Stephen Baker made the process smooth ,easy and enjoyable. Just like my brand new car ! The whole staff there was more than helpful and I highly recommend their services and expertise to all!

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am beginning to love this place. Not only did they get me an even better deal on my 2016 Altima, but the other day when i went in the friendly staff helped me in a way that i didnt expect... My oil needed to be changed and my was flat. Unfortunately, my warranty did not cover either. I was furious when i got turned down. Luckily a tall white gentleman passed by and seen the anger in my eyes and kindly asked me: "What's the matter?". I told him my situation and he said, with a smile on his face, "Dont worry, this happens all the time. I'll fix you up". He walked me back to the finance guy's office and said "This is Mr. Mendoza, make him happy". The finace guy said "But he doesnt have a warranty..." The gentleman simply replied: "Make him happy". "Yes sir", said the finance guy. I was so pleased with the kindness and understanding of the man that helped me that day, though i did not get his name. I hope this finds you good sir. Thank You.

Customer: Jesus M.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is an update from my review last year, my first experience wasn't the best coming into this dealership the first time and I ended up not purchasing. Here recently, I noticed what appeared to be a great sale and decided to give it another shot. To conclude the day, I ended up getting an amazing deal on a brand new Murano and I am absolutely pleased with the service. Coming from sales myself, I feel like I maybe not the easiest client to work with. All in all, **Patrick Agbekaku** and his management were truly great! I also want to thank two GSM's. One individual who's name I sadly can't remember who just joined and Jose Lopez. Thanks to you all and I look forward to coming back for future auto needs!

Customer: Trevor F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer: Aydin Meric
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Respect, respect, respect

Charles at Sterling McCall Nissan was phenomenal. He listened; he was patient; he answered questions and worked to get me a great deal. Above all else, he treated me with respect. I felt like a truly valued customer.

Customer: Lesley
Date: 2017-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and straight forward!

What a pleasant experience in buying my Nissan Armada! They treat us with such of profesionalism that I will do business with them again. Thank you very much!

Customer: Roberto Ramos-Figueroa
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer: Marinedad
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just would Like to thank every one at the dealership for taking the time to make me and my wife have the most wonderful experience ever at a car dealer and I will be telling all of my fellow officers about you. Deputy R. McCall. ( H.C.S.O.)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I recently bought a car from this location. And Mauricio Carmona was the key of us being able to walk out of there with a truck. He showed us various cars to fit our price range to make sure we had the perfect car. Him being bilingual helped a bunch! Made my mom feel comfortable and sure of her purchase. And a bonus he helped us get a good deal, gave us his expert advice. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone, in fact I have, I tell everyone what an awesome experience I had and how much Mauricio helped out. I would absolutely be back asking for him, of course, if I'm ever in a need of a car or trade.

Customer: jacqueline andrade
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent service no wait easy oil change and paid very little money for it

Customer: Joe F.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Sterling McCall due to my interactions via email with David Pool. He ended up being our sales person also - and I was extremely impressed all around. I got a fair deal on the car I wanted, and I got a fair value on my trade in vehicle. Car buying is stressful, and although I did a lot of the pre-work on my own, David at Sterling McCall made the process very simple and easy. I never felt any pressure from David, and the entire process was excellent. Thank you David, you're the reason we shopped Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Evan R.
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All good today

All work done as promised. All people were friendly. Work done and no issues noted Driver was helpful and all things were very good thanks

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and was very very pleased with my experience and deal. So much so that I went back in January to purchase another. Second experience was better than the first. I will recommend this dealership and KINGSLEY to anyone. He was great. It was an enjoyable first date experience.

Customer: Shanee Smith
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Your salesman Stephen Baker is like a superstar. From start to finish I was comfortable with the entire experience. Stephen set up everything, treated me like I was the only customer in the dealership, and got me a deal so sweet I'm still grinning from ear to ear. He was so awesome in fact, he had already sold me my new car with our initial phone discussion about my preferences. All I wanted to do was show up and sign on the dotted line. And guess what? That's exactly what happened! I'm so glad I worked with him! If you need a car dealer whose professional, real, honest, and not to mention, a "superstar", go see Steve. I swear you won't regret it!

Customer: LaTonya Blount Blount
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a small issue with my 2011 nissan. They ran a diagnostic and the issue turned out to be a non-issue. The technician was professional and explained everything. Service was friendly and very professional. Definitely bringing my vehicle back here for its tune up. Great place!

Customer: David Cabrera
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience!!! Although, I waited three hours for my vehicle to be thoroughly checked out, my service advisor: Jennifer Valle was great...she kept me informed and made me feel Very welcomed here at Sterling McCall Nissan...and my mechanic: A. Ngo, was super informative and precise!  I WILL definitely be bringing my vehicle back for the other advised servicing that it needs! Again, Thank You to my  awesome team Jennifer Valle & A. Ngo

Customer: Grace P.
Date: 2016-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for it's first oil change based on Ricky's(Sales Manager), recommendation to let Nissan do it, (Sterling) and his generosity, as the first one was free. It was an easy and great experience, Adriana Velazco, Service Advisor set me up, and had me in and out in no time(45 min), my car was washed and vacuumed, and my tires were rotated. Could not be happier with the level of service I received. She also informed me that the typical price is $29.99 for the oil change, which is what I would have paid somewhere else anyways. Thanks, Adriana, Ricky, Otto(Awesome Sales Associate) and of course Sterling McCall Nissan, Y'all Rock!

Customer: Gerardo Cortez
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impeccable experience, unbeatable customer service. Literally the most painless car deal I've ever been a part of and I used to sale cars for a living. The sales team went above and beyond to cater to our every need and want. They provided us with a no hassle price and I mean that in the sense of we had looked all over and comparing apples to apples they beat every deal we found by $2000 so there was no need for us to haggle over pricing. Not to mention Top dollar for our trade, quick and easy financing and were actually listening to what WE wanted not pushing what they wanted. Can't beat this place and they have earned a customer for life. Thanks again Mark Gill and your team for the effortless car deal, at least on our part.

Customer: Jared Gobert
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This wonderful experience. Stephen B was an excellent resource and help us make an informed decision. He respected our wishes and presented all the facts without any fluff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them in the future.

Customer: pkalis
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeds expectations with great customer service! The dealership will patiently work with you and come up with ways to get you the best purchase. I strongly recommend working with Ray Lewis. He is honest, diligent and does not pressure you in to making a decision. Moreover he will work with you and management to get the best deal. Thanks for all the help and advice. I really recommend this dealership and sales person.

Customer: james preason
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, come and asked for Anthony or John.

Customer: Jimmy L.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car died this morning and I brought it in and I brought it in without an appointment. Nikita everything to care of everything, was prompt, courteous, and communicative. For you have to come here for service then ask for her because you will be taken care of.

Customer: Yoyo S.
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ASK FOR NIKITA , SHE IS AMAZING. AND HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAITING AREA??? IT IS SO COMFORTABLE , I REALLY ENJOY GOING THERE FOR MY CAR SERVICE, WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Customer: Adriana Maldonado
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. I brought my Nissan for a oil and filter change and was informed by the friendly service technician that there was a recall. I never receive a letter from Nissan regarding the recall. Oil & filter change and recall service got done on the same day, excellent.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service My overall experience was amazing. Service and customer service was beyond my expectation. Sameer Makhani took care of me from the start. Also Cory Williams was such a big help in the explanation process of paperwork and best fit car for me. Customer service is the main reason why I chose Sterling McCall Nissan because I have heard so many great things about those that work there. I would highly recommend anyone who want to buy Nissan to this dealership as well as servicing. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Customer: Amanda U.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Anthony Williams. He is very honest, friendly, and will make your experience enjoyable!!!! Thank you.

Customer: Ashley R.
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Baker is the man. His easygoing demeanor makes the car buying experience as fun and easy as humanly possible. Today I made my second purchase with him in 3 years (3rd purchase if you consider my husband's truck with another rep at SM Nissan, which was also a great experience). He remembers details of my family, follows up after delivery to ensure satisfaction, and is always patient and kind, never pressuring. He got me the vehicle I wanted and was very honest about pricing up front. Finance dept. was fastest I've ever experienced. Great all-around buying experience.

Customer: Zalla Otten
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I have had a great experience here. So welcoming and such a chill environment. My salesman is Michael Gonzalez. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and bilingual, which was a big help for my family. Definitely recommend him!

Customer: Jackie Villafuerte
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JP was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He genuinely cared that I got the best deal on the car I purchased. He and the rest of the Sterling McCall Nissan team communicated with me very well and were able to answer all of my questions. This is the first car I have purchased and I couldn't imagine a better experience than what I had with Sterling McCall.

Customer: Mario Gagetta
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly.

We thank you Mr. Lopez for being so helpful, patient and professional in assisting us with getting our car fix. Your kindness and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Mr. Lopez has great customer skills, knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Customer: Nissanfamily4
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience from the time my son and I pulled in the parking lot. We had spent all day long looking for a vehicle for my son and Charles Igiebor said this was gonna be our last stop. It most definitely was because we left there that evening with a vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and he understood what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I did not want. If you're looking for a great sales person he is your guy! I will definitely pass out his information to give him more business.

Customer: Leah Richardson
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pre-owned car...

As a first buyer, it was a great experience. I got my dream car, through the help of the staff

Customer: Anthony Sarpong
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always good deals

They dont give you the run around. Are straight to the point dont male you feel pressured. Heloed me to the best of their ability. Overall awsome car buyimg experince

Customer: 715_mim
Date: 2017-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases. Kudos to Clarence "Birdman". He took great care of us and went the extra mile.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Made the Deal Happen and Got exactly what I wanted, for price I wanted"! Came here looking for a 2017 Nissan Titan SL. And working with Stephen Baker he assisted me in locating the Exact truck I wanted to a T. Blue 2017 Titan black wheel and grill package, black interior. Was the last one in Houston. And he made it happen! Love this vehicle. And happy I came to Sterling to get it. Would highly recommend. .

Customer: Larry Smith
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Very Good sales person working hard for you!

The minute I walked in to the dealership and was greeted by the Chinese sale lady(Ann),It felt like her mind set was to help Me find and purchase the right vehicle that I wanted for my needs. And also at a price that would work with my budget. After all was said and done,I drove away in My New Nissan Rogue a VERY HAPPY Customer. I also have brought in a friend and received a $100 referral check for bringing them to the dealership and the Chinese sales lady so she could give them an awesome experience also.

Customer: NDG
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X