Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Mr. Chris is excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help. Great place to shop for a new car. I was very satisfied. Very good team as well.

Customer: nancy coreas
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We returned for a repair. Everything has been great. We got exactly what we ask for and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. We will send all of our family and friends for a great deal and excellent service.

Customer: Lisa Kimble
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I reccommend the dealership every one was was very helpful and the service was very good the salesman was awsome and everyone was helpful I like the experricence

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Associates are very attentive and knowledgeable very clean restroom all questions answered when needed change battery in key was changed and suggestions were made of needed

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gave this rating because I'm totally satisfied with service, the friendly people, the nice place and everything about it. I never had a bad experience except for one time I waited to long for an oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was very informative explaining my end of lease options. He clearly demonstrated that terminating my lease after 33 months & beginning a new 36 month lease was my most economical option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service on all fronts. Matched pricing. Effective, efficient and responsive team on the ground. Pleased with product. Would refer on to others interested in buying car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car buying experience on my own. Overall it was a positive experience; I didn’t feel too pressured. The process took place over two days, and although we came to an agreed upon price day 1, it wasn’t available day 2 because a portion of a finance rebate expired. I was disappointed they didn’t tell me it was expiring, but they apparently didn’t know it was since it’s set by the manufacturer. The sales manager met me a little more than half way because of this. Overall, great selection, reasonably priced, and relatively low pressure.

Customer: Grant Weber
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leslie was the best sales person that I've ever meet before in a car dealer she help me, she gave me a good deal and love my new Rouge. she is super friendly you should get there and find her PLUS she is Hispanic and speak really good also Chris Martinez the finance manager super nice work with my warranty and everything nothing bad to say about them. I recommend them 100%

Customer: jesus angulo
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer: Destiny Landers
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change/ maintenance

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer: Maribel27
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall

Ok I ran 4 dealerships in Wi. and just wanted to say this was probably one of the best here in Tx. Very professional, yet very personable, The salesman, Ricky Obie seriously is a very nice man, daughter had a great time with him and the newbie. Yes I would highly recommend this dealership, and I got a great deal on my vehicle, What more could I asked for.

Customer: Pam
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ok I ran 4 dealerships in Wi. and just wanted to say this was probably one of the best here in Tx. Very professional, yet very personable, The salesman, Ricky Obie seriously is a very nice man, daughter had a great time with him and the newbie. Yes I would highly recommend this dealership, and I got a great deal on my vehicle, What more could I asked for.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer: Destiny Landers
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service rep did great job

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer: Jing
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer: Rayjmike
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer: ladorajenkins
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love going here! They are always so curteous and professional. They make sure you leave satisfied. Not to mention they also always pay really good attention to details on your car. Went there for service on my car about a year ago and continue to go each time I need any maintenance done. Ask for Joel, he is very helpful! I'm sure any advisor is too!

Customer: Ibeth Santoyo
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change / Service

Great service . Even though my service advisor no longer works there Another advisor mr Paul explained everything in details. will surely come back for my next visit

Customer: Libby
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service . Even though my service advisor no longer works there Another advisor mr Paul explained everything in details. will surely come back for my next visit

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Armada Service

Initially I was not happy with the service. I did not hear the dealership, I had to call to find out what was going on and how long my vehicle would be in the shop. I was fortunate to have the service manager step in. Mr. Keith Haptonstall has been wonderful; he got the answers to the questions I had and is making sure that my vehicle is getting fixed. I was given a rental car. Mr. Haptonstall also remembered concerns about my vehicle that I forgot. Wonderful manager & person. Thank you so much for everything.

Customer: Matilda Nzeocha
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Refreshing to deal with a salesperson that actually listens to what you want/don’t want. Product knowledge, positive attitude and love of the brand was obvious in the way Marc and Chris treated us. Donnie on finance was fast and effective and gave a rate in line with our credit without trying to xxxxx us. It was a pleasure dealing with all of you!! I will be back for another for sure! Thank you.

Customer: stephanus oosthuizen
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer: Merenguero
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an online appointment for an oil change. I drove into the service center, was immediately greeted and asked what I needed and who was my service advisor. Within a minute my advisor Paul Ashcraft greeted me and asked for my keys. Because he already know what I needed, I was immediately free to enjoy the customer lounge or leave as I planned to catch a movie. That's what I call hassle free! Great service as usual at Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer: Jawad Abdul-Jabbar
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service & Price

The dealership showed me the type of car I was looking for not like others that tried to sell me something different. Everyone was helpful and attentive to my needs as a customer. If I had questions or doubts they answered them honestly. It helped a lot with my anxiety. Everyone was very professional but also kind, like a friend helping you through a big decision. I’m very happy with my Nissan Rogue Sport- Aka- Molly :) ...extremely happy on the Price too

Customer: Aleman45
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Gill and Marc Guerrero were both amazing. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Would definitely recommend to anybody out their choose this dealership... You will not be disappointed.

Customer: Ryan Murphy
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service at Sterling McCall Nissan

Amazing service. Paul Ashcroft and Alexandria Gutierrez were great. Great service from start to finish. It was a good experience all around. I am very pleased.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always pleased with Sterling McCall’s service dept.

Waiting area very nice but no decaf coffee. Many other things but all coffee was regular. Out of three thermos looks like one could be decaf.

Customer: Pirate55
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kingsley was amazing! Showed me as many cars as needed to get the one that I love! Very patient and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I stayed in my price range. Cris in finance sealed the deal by searching for the lowest loan rate and even offered some great advice to help get my credit score up! Very grateful for the wonderful customer service.

Customer: Janeth Cornejo
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kingsley was amazing! Showed me as many cars as needed to get the one that I love! Very patient and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I stayed in my price range. Cris in finance sealed the deal by searching for the lowest loan rate and even offered some great advice to help get my credit score up! Very grateful for the wonderful customer service.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to commend my sales person, (Sales Mgr), Wilson. I was about to walk on the deal because they couldn't seem to make the numbers work for me. Wilson stepped in and not only made the numbers work but sweetened the deal. He was very helpful and made my impromptu visit to the dealership worth while. He stayed with me throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was explained to me and that I understood it all. He also helped me unload my old car and move everything to my new car. My experience with Sterling McCall Nissan was a very pleasant one. My car had a few little kinks that I noticed the next day but they were willing to fix them right away and make it right. Wilson said "trust me" i got you and yes he did. I

Customer: MsShayelove
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to commend my sales person, (Sales Mgr), Wilson. I was about to walk on the deal because they couldn't seem to make the numbers work for me. Wilson stepped in and not only made the numbers work but sweetened the deal. He was very helpful and made my impromptu visit to the dealership worth while. He stayed with me throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was explained to me and that I understood it all. He also helped me unload my old car and move everything to my new car. My experience with Sterling McCall Nissan was a very pleasant one. My car had a few little kinks that I noticed the next day but they were willing to fix them right away and make it right. Wilson said "trust me" i got you and yes he did. I

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer: Dave Huffman
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve always had.good experiences with Sterling McCall Nissan, with both sales and maintenance & repairs. This time I was buying s new car. Because of my good experiences with them in the past, I have very high expectations of them. Working with Stephen Baker & his team not only met, but exceeded my expectations for service, friendliness and knowledge. I bought my last car here in 2009 and this one in 2017. I will be getting my next car here as well.

Customer: Jeff Carter
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer: Dave Huffman
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve always had.good experiences with Sterling McCall Nissan, with both sales and maintenance & repairs. This time I was buying s new car. Because of my good experiences with them in the past, I have very high expectations of them. Working with Stephen Baker & his team not only met, but exceeded my expectations for service, friendliness and knowledge. I bought my last car here in 2009 and this one in 2017. I will be getting my next car here as well.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding honesty and customer service from the dealership

It was a very Pleasant new car buying experience! David Morris was honest, forthright and full of information. Any issues or questions were immediately taken care of or answered, we give them a 10 out of 10. The 2017 Nidsan Versa SL we bought was a great value as well! Bought a number of new and used cars over the years but this was the best experience! Wish they all could have been this great. Sterling McCall Nissan and David Morris in Houston are great, highly recommended! Will buy again from them for sure. Paul and Bertha Vanderpuil.

Customer: Katybuyer
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer: MCH
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CVT Reprogramming

Due to recall notice for reprogram Transmission Control module, I came to sterling Mccall, and service advisor have managed whatever was necessary, in the shortest time.

Customer: Amin
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are great! I stumbled in, not expecting to get anything. Ray Lewis worked with me until 10:30 at night. He made sure I left with a new car. I highly recommend them! The staff was always very welcoming. My daughter enjoyed being in their office.

Customer: Jasmine Rucker
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are great! I stumbled in, not expecting to get anything. Ray Lewis worked with me until 10:30 at night. He made sure I left with a new car. I highly recommend them! The staff was always very welcoming. My daughter enjoyed being in their office.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer: Suzy70
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer: wilsonad4
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer: xman
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Mark agreed to a drive out price via email, Otto did the paperwork and showed me the car that was waiting for me when we arrived and Cris completed the deal. I was in and out in a little over an hour. There were no "games" - just an honest and fair transaction. I passed 3 other Nissan dealerships to get to Sterling McCall and I would do it again! I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!! Their follow-up after the sale has also been amazing!

Customer: Annie Calloway
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Mark agreed to a drive out price via email, Otto did the paperwork and showed me the car that was waiting for me when we arrived and Cris completed the deal. I was in and out in a little over an hour. There were no "games" - just an honest and fair transaction. I passed 3 other Nissan dealerships to get to Sterling McCall and I would do it again! I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!! Their follow-up after the sale has also been amazing!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer: Jruiz1216
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good jobn

Good job on oil change very nice services rep nikita lee will always come nissan deal good good good good good good good very very very good job

Customer: Nelson2241
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer: Sterling Mcall service
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today to get my car serviced, and from the moment I arrived I received nothing but an outstanding service. The service was fast and efficient, they even gave me a Complementary car wash. And right before I left the manager Chris Anderson came thanked me for my business, very nice guy and very handsome. I will be going there again to buy my next car very soon,and I hope Chris can help me.

Customer: Lorenzo Elostaz
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with my service experience today! Nikita Lee was very professional and understanding of my warranty service concern. She was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car in her hands for the day (I hadn't felt this about 2 other Nissa dealers I had visited in the past). And Mr. Le is a fantastic shuttle driver!

Customer: Stacey Adams
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saleman very nice

Good deal. I'm thank you very much that saleman help me choose the best car & the price met my purchase. I very recommand to my friends and my family!

Customer: Austinthai
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service and Salea After Harvey

My husband and I needed to purchase another vehicle after I lost mine in Hurricane Harvey. Working with Clarence was great, and he was very empathetic during a stressful time. He never pressured us into making a decision, and gave us all the information we asked for (including about financing). We ended up buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, new. The dealership even fixed a large scratch on the back bumper two days after the sale, with no hassle! Definitely sticking with Sterling McCall for all our purchases as long as we're in Houston!

Customer: Srenee45_17
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm really satisfied

I made an appointment for the service and they finish it within the time frame they gave me. The service guy name Kareem was very nice and friendly person.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience at Sterling McCall. Made a same day appointment to have four wheel alignment performed. No issues, straight forward. Service advisor, Tariq, was friendly and helpful. The customer waiting areas are comfortable and clean. There is a staffed food/beverage bar where I received a free meal while waiting. There are tables where you can plug-in a laptop and work while you wait for your car. I didn't notice any unhappy customers and the service area was quite busy. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall.

Customer: Michael Mulligan
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience at Sterling McCall. Made a same day appointment to have four wheel alignment performed. No issues, straight forward. Service advisor, Tariq, was friendly and helpful. The customer waiting areas are comfortable and clean. There is a staffed food/beverage bar where I received a free meal while waiting. There are tables where you can plug-in a laptop and work while you wait for your car. I didn't notice any unhappy customers and the service area was quite busy. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed to do a vehicle inspection for the registration and I randomly picked this place since it is closed to where I'm staying. I first stopped in the service lane but was greeted promptly and was asked to move to the Express lanes. No problem. Stayed in the vehicle and in a few minutes the second rep stopped by to take some information and check the insurance card. He asked if I wanted to have a courtesy car wash, it will be another 30 minute wait. I agreed and went to the waiting area. And in about an hour, as I expected, it was done. All went smoothly!

Customer: chenwl888
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed to do a vehicle inspection for the registration and I randomly picked this place since it is closed to where I'm staying. I first stopped in the service lane but was greeted promptly and was asked to move to the Express lanes. No problem. Stayed in the vehicle and in a few minutes the second rep stopped by to take some information and check the insurance card. He asked if I wanted to have a courtesy car wash, it will be another 30 minute wait. I agreed and went to the waiting area. And in about an hour, as I expected, it was done. All went smoothly!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan

Kind and friendly staff. They were very attentive and informative. Great prices for services. Fast and efficient The dealership is impeccable; nice ambiance. I was so comfortable waiting...which was not very long at all.

Customer: DREMO
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Very first experience with this facility & staff, Jose Lopez & Michael Gonzales, has been phenomenal! I purchased a vehicle the same day & this has been the quickest & most efficient car shopping & buying I've ever experienced in my lifetime. I give 10 stars to this facility & their staff members. Everyone was courteous & assured all my needs were met. I definitely recommend this dealership for the ultimate experience & knowledge they provided.

Customer: Deathbycookie :D
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Waiting time a little long today because hurricane effect. But the service consultant take care my service I requested. Additional the seating area is comfortable, clean, free coffee and snack.

Customer: Nissan123
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best oil change experience!

Usually a oil change takes more than a hour . Today was my first time getting my car serviced AND washed at my local Nissan dealership . Best experience I've had. It was fast and easy !

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer: Ari92
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from here and had a great overall experience. We went through Mr. Alphonse and he is the best indeed!!! Do try to look for him on your first visit and give him a chance to go through your wish list and I bet you will have an amazing experience too. He's very welcoming, cooperative and patient and will try his best to get a great deal for you. Thank you Mr. Alphonse and Sterling McCall, you rock!

Customer: Dorothy Sengupta
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from here and had a great overall experience. We went through Mr. Alphonse and he is the best indeed!!! Do try to look for him on your first visit and give him a chance to go through your wish list and I bet you will have an amazing experience too. He's very welcoming, cooperative and patient and will try his best to get a great deal for you. Thank you Mr. Alphonse and Sterling McCall, you rock!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit was amazing. They gave me an incredible deal and even put up with my father (not an easy task). My sales rep Michael Gonzalez was AWESOME!!!! From day 1. They close at 9 pm but Micheal stayed 2 hours later just to make sure everything was taken care of. He gave me his cell just in case I had any issues and even texted me Happy Birthday a week later. He really made me feel like family. The car also had a couple of scratches when I purchased the car and he made an appointment to get them taken care of. I would highly recommend this location and I would DEFINITELY recommend you see Michael Gonzalez!!!!

Customer: Susie Rios
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Very Good sales person working hard for you!

The minute I walked in to the dealership and was greeted by the Chinese sale lady(Ann),It felt like her mind set was to help Me find and purchase the right vehicle that I wanted for my needs. And also at a price that would work with my budget. After all was said and done,I drove away in My New Nissan Rogue a VERY HAPPY Customer. I also have brought in a friend and received a $100 referral check for bringing them to the dealership and the Chinese sales lady so she could give them an awesome experience also.

Customer: NDG
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went to this location based on my aunt's recommendation and were not disappointed! Place is very nice and clean and staff is friendly. Brent was patient and very helpful. He went above and beyond to take care of us! Thanks to most of the finance team for helping us out with the transaction. I will definitely go back to this location for my next car.

Customer: MAHNUR ANTIS
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went to this location based on my aunt's recommendation and were not disappointed! Place is very nice and clean and staff is friendly. Brent was patient and very helpful. He went above and beyond to take care of us! Thanks to most of the finance team for helping us out with the transaction. I will definitely go back to this location for my next car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer: Aydin Meric
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer: EDGAR GARCIA
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfaction

Good service, solved questions and helpful. Before making decision to buy this rogue I've visited different dealers. Compared every factors included services. I'll recommend to all my friends

Customer: Liang
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GOOD SERVICE

Fast and effiecient. Good customer service. Enjoyed the hour wait watching TV and was clean. Would come back and recommend others to service their vehicle there.

Customer: Angelp0501
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for it's first oil change based on Ricky's(Sales Manager), recommendation to let Nissan do it, (Sterling) and his generosity, as the first one was free. It was an easy and great experience, Adriana Velazco, Service Advisor set me up, and had me in and out in no time(45 min), my car was washed and vacuumed, and my tires were rotated. Could not be happier with the level of service I received. She also informed me that the typical price is $29.99 for the oil change, which is what I would have paid somewhere else anyways. Thanks, Adriana, Ricky, Otto(Awesome Sales Associate) and of course Sterling McCall Nissan, Y'all Rock!

Customer: Gerardo Cortez
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees

Everyone at this location, was very friendly and helpful, unlike the Rosenberg location. I would love to refer this location to everyone I know who needs to purchase a car, or who need service done.. from the front to the back all employees were helpful and on point. Thanks for treating me with class and respect. Also thanks for not judging me.

Customer: Moomoo123
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience with the service department

Easy to make an appointment on the phone. Service was quick and easy. Complementary drinks and wifi. A pleasant experience. I will return for future maintenance work.

Customer: Mammoczech
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Marc Guerrero was my salesman he was very professional and took good care of me. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to address my needs. I was supposed to go to Malik Damra, but he was tied up at the time and I had to get back to work. That is ehen I was referred to Marc.Malik was still very kind and helpful when Marc was off the day I came back. Both of them are a great asset to your organization.

Customer: VBJ
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Great from start to finish that's sales through vehicle delivery. I will always send or recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan dealership to everyone I know for vehicle purchases and services

Customer: Wanju1809
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased and happy with my overall experience at Sterling McCall Nissan. Stephen my salesperson went above and beyond to not only make me feel comfortable but to get me into my new car! He was always available to answer any questions I had even if it was after hours. Jake the finance guy as well was very helpful and made my experience overall the best ever. After all the hard work these guys put into my deal I don't think I will ever buy a car from any other dealership besides Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer: Casey Whittington
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all the way around.

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone. A+ You asked for to many words. Service was done properly also. I don't know how much more you need.

Customer: Supertool
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wilson L. Ricardo was amazing! I came in looking for a car and he did more than just help. He was super friendly and respectful, and cares a lot about his guests and customers and only wants the best for them. I never had such an amazing experience car shopping until I met Wilson.

Customer: jose arguijo
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Pulled in at 7:00 for inspection and oil change. Probably seve other cars there. We were all greeted within minutes. Nice food bar there. Car was ready in no time

Customer: David
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my wife a Pathfinder here. Ray Lewis took care of us start to finish and was awesome. Everyone here was great to deal with, we had our toddler with us, and all the staff went out of their way to accommodate us! Probably one of the best dealership experiences I have had. I checked with a few other Nissan dealers, and nobody could beat the deal they offered us.

Customer: William Petersen
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer: Marinedad
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Positive Experience

Service Advisor Joel Montemayo was professional and delivered excellent customer service! It was my first time there for the first service of my 6 month old Rogue! The waiting area was open and pleasant; lots of space to walk around. Complimentary drink and snack available but did not avail since I had brought my snacks. I will go back and expect to have a positive experience again. Thanks, Maria G. July 21, 2017

Customer: M Lirene G.
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Mike Hopkins is a attention to detail type of guy meaning that he treats his customers vehicle and money like it's his own. He will never sell you a service you don't need

Customer: Charles
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Express Service - Oil Chanfe

My express service (oil change) was excellent as always. Not only was it timely, but my customer representative Jospeh was punctual and knowledgeable and I will return.

Customer: Olga103051
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and staff

Great staff. While service was getting done staff spoke to me about the inspection that needed recommendations. He was kind and patience while explaining the recommendations.

Customer: Jess
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impeccable experience, unbeatable customer service. Literally the most painless car deal I've ever been a part of and I used to sale cars for a living. The sales team went above and beyond to cater to our every need and want. They provided us with a no hassle price and I mean that in the sense of we had looked all over and comparing apples to apples they beat every deal we found by $2000 so there was no need for us to haggle over pricing. Not to mention Top dollar for our trade, quick and easy financing and were actually listening to what WE wanted not pushing what they wanted. Can't beat this place and they have earned a customer for life. Thanks again Mark Gill and your team for the effortless car deal, at least on our part.

Customer: Jared Gobert
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience. Very helpful and friendly.

We thank you Mr. Lopez for being so helpful, patient and professional in assisting us with getting our car fix. Your kindness and attention to detail are greatly appreciated. Mr. Lopez has great customer skills, knowledgeable and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Customer: Nissanfamily4
Date: 2017-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service

I was really impressed with the awesome service I received during my visit. The quality of service hasn't changed since I started taking both of my vehicles to the the dealership since 2012.

Customer: Awesome2017
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

my review for sterling mccall nissan @ Stafford TX

Duc Tran helped me purchase a nissan versa for a fair price. I'm happy that he guided me through the process and the perks/features of the car. Thanks So Much

Customer: Khiem Tran
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service experience review

Exceptional service provided Mr. Karim Koual he went above and beyond providing me with the answer to every question I had. Truly an asset to the company.

Customer: Syed
Date: 2017-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience from the time my son and I pulled in the parking lot. We had spent all day long looking for a vehicle for my son and Charles Igiebor said this was gonna be our last stop. It most definitely was because we left there that evening with a vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and he understood what I was looking for and didn't try to sell me something I did not want. If you're looking for a great sales person he is your guy! I will definitely pass out his information to give him more business.

Customer: Leah Richardson
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All good today

All work done as promised. All people were friendly. Work done and no issues noted Driver was helpful and all things were very good thanks

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases. Kudos to Clarence "Birdman". He took great care of us and went the extra mile.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Made the Deal Happen and Got exactly what I wanted, for price I wanted"! Came here looking for a 2017 Nissan Titan SL. And working with Stephen Baker he assisted me in locating the Exact truck I wanted to a T. Blue 2017 Titan black wheel and grill package, black interior. Was the last one in Houston. And he made it happen! Love this vehicle. And happy I came to Sterling to get it. Would highly recommend. .

Customer: Larry Smith
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Baker is the man. His easygoing demeanor makes the car buying experience as fun and easy as humanly possible. Today I made my second purchase with him in 3 years (3rd purchase if you consider my husband's truck with another rep at SM Nissan, which was also a great experience). He remembers details of my family, follows up after delivery to ensure satisfaction, and is always patient and kind, never pressuring. He got me the vehicle I wanted and was very honest about pricing up front. Finance dept. was fastest I've ever experienced. Great all-around buying experience.

Customer: Zalla Otten
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Respect, respect, respect

Charles at Sterling McCall Nissan was phenomenal. He listened; he was patient; he answered questions and worked to get me a great deal. Above all else, he treated me with respect. I felt like a truly valued customer.

Customer: Lesley
Date: 2017-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Your salesman Stephen Baker is like a superstar. From start to finish I was comfortable with the entire experience. Stephen set up everything, treated me like I was the only customer in the dealership, and got me a deal so sweet I'm still grinning from ear to ear. He was so awesome in fact, he had already sold me my new car with our initial phone discussion about my preferences. All I wanted to do was show up and sign on the dotted line. And guess what? That's exactly what happened! I'm so glad I worked with him! If you need a car dealer whose professional, real, honest, and not to mention, a "superstar", go see Steve. I swear you won't regret it!

Customer: LaTonya Blount Blount
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast process

No hassle. Straight forward. Really enjoyed the fast pace and professionalism of the employees. They made sure that i was taken care of and were willing to earn my bussiness.

Customer: Customer
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Sterling McCall due to my interactions via email with David Pool. He ended up being our sales person also - and I was extremely impressed all around. I got a fair deal on the car I wanted, and I got a fair value on my trade in vehicle. Car buying is stressful, and although I did a lot of the pre-work on my own, David at Sterling McCall made the process very simple and easy. I never felt any pressure from David, and the entire process was excellent. Thank you David, you're the reason we shopped Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Evan R.
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most rewarding experience at this dealership recently. My sales associate made it a seamless process. I HIGHLY recommend Elvia Alvarado. She is professional, knowledgeable and most of all efficient and not pushy. This is my "go to" dealer now, because of her!

Customer: Gary Orr
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent service no wait easy oil change and paid very little money for it

Customer: Joe F.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. I brought my Nissan for a oil and filter change and was informed by the friendly service technician that there was a recall. I never receive a letter from Nissan regarding the recall. Oil & filter change and recall service got done on the same day, excellent.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and straight forward!

What a pleasant experience in buying my Nissan Armada! They treat us with such of profesionalism that I will do business with them again. Thank you very much!

Customer: Roberto Ramos-Figueroa
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is an update from my review last year, my first experience wasn't the best coming into this dealership the first time and I ended up not purchasing. Here recently, I noticed what appeared to be a great sale and decided to give it another shot. To conclude the day, I ended up getting an amazing deal on a brand new Murano and I am absolutely pleased with the service. Coming from sales myself, I feel like I maybe not the easiest client to work with. All in all, **Patrick Agbekaku** and his management were truly great! I also want to thank two GSM's. One individual who's name I sadly can't remember who just joined and Jose Lopez. Thanks to you all and I look forward to coming back for future auto needs!

Customer: Trevor F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan has serviced me for the last past 3 years and I am a proud Nissan car owner, the service, facility, and overall experience with purchasing a car was great! Steven is the best car salesman ever! He made my experience with purchasing a breeze and very time efficient, he has been my go to person for years now and I wouldn't have it any other way. Nissan also have a wonderful finance manager name Cory he is very prompt and on point with getting you the best deal possible, Overall I have no complaints with this company. Very satisfied customer!

Customer: Candace Wilkes
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer: Destiny Landers
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was amazed with the service I received at Sterling McCall Nissan. I found my vehicle online, called the dealer, scheduled an appointment and was approved the same day. The Altima was the exact Model and Trim i was looking for and not to mention the walk out price. I was beyond pleased. If you're looking to purchase your next car or truck, stop by Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford and ask for Stephan Baker! I can guarantee you would be 100% satisfied.

Customer: Destiny L.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeds expectations with great customer service! The dealership will patiently work with you and come up with ways to get you the best purchase. I strongly recommend working with Ray Lewis. He is honest, diligent and does not pressure you in to making a decision. Moreover he will work with you and management to get the best deal. Thanks for all the help and advice. I really recommend this dealership and sales person.

Customer: james preason
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This wonderful experience. Stephen B was an excellent resource and help us make an informed decision. He respected our wishes and presented all the facts without any fluff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them in the future.

Customer: pkalis
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Pool reached out to me and made an offer I couldn't refuse. He was the consummate professional and responsive throughout the whole buying and servicing process. He got me into a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder in exchange for my 2014 Pathfinder with no money down, 0 miles off of the lot, and a lower interest rate and monthly payment than I had before. I had a scheduled upgrade in the service department that he couldn't be on the premises to help me with so he coordinated with James Arce and JP to make sure I was taken care of. Very pleased!

Customer: Terrymalone ..
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I recently bought a car from this location. And Mauricio Carmona was the key of us being able to walk out of there with a truck. He showed us various cars to fit our price range to make sure we had the perfect car. Him being bilingual helped a bunch! Made my mom feel comfortable and sure of her purchase. And a bonus he helped us get a good deal, gave us his expert advice. I would DEFINITELY recommend him to anyone, in fact I have, I tell everyone what an awesome experience I had and how much Mauricio helped out. I would absolutely be back asking for him, of course, if I'm ever in a need of a car or trade.

Customer: jacqueline andrade
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently made my first car purchase ever from this dealer and it was a delightful experience. I was taken care of by Elvia Alvarado and she was so sweetest and genuine! We test drove a couple of cars and never did she show one bit of frustration with me. The dealer in itself was nice and they care very much about the satisfaction of their customers! If you want quality service look for Elvia!

Customer: Yesenia Rodriguez
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came in to purchase an Armada and the entire experience was positive. Our sales consultant Marc Guerrero, did an amazing job! He listened to what we wanted and got everything right. We especially appreciated that he was quick on his feet and made the process enjoyable! If you are looking to own a Nissan, call the dealership and ask for Marc and just know you are going to be in good hands.

Customer: Sugarland Mom
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had only an hour for lunch so I decided to stop by Sterling McCall Nissan Just to look! I ended up buying when got off work that day. My salesman Tyrel really helped me in making my decision. I recommend you see him if you want a knowledgeable, time sensitive sales guy. Thanks again

Customer: Brent Polk
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our experience at Sterling McCall Nissan was COMPLETLY amazing from start to finish. James, the used car manager, and our salesman, Roman Cardona were fair and kind. I kept waiting for a classic "car salesman" tactic or line and at each step were only met with honesty and respect. Even once we reached financing, Cris Martinez was so helpful and understanding. We researched this car purchase for months, calling over 50 dealerships and Sterling McCall was the best choice if you want a straightforward pleasant experience. We drove from Louisiana because we could tell even over the phone the service was worth the drive. Talk to these gentlemen if you want to save yourself a lot of time and annoyance! Thank you again!

Customer: Rebecca Hebert
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It is the first time I'm buying a car and I really appreciate Alphonse for taking the time explaining the process and helping me choose my very own first car. He is very professional and dedicated to his customers. Alphonse is the best salesman at Sterling McCall Nissan to go for.

Customer: Anasthasie Molson
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends the experience was amazing ! Tyrel helped me. He listened to me and actually found me exactly what I wanted!! Kept me updated and worked out the best deal for me in the time frame I needed! Thanks for everything !!

Customer: Amber L.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pre-owned car...

As a first buyer, it was a great experience. I got my dream car, through the help of the staff

Customer: Anthony Sarpong
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The ultimate experience !

I've been car less for a couple months so planning to get a brand new car was a big deal. I finally made the decision to make a trip to the dealership and I have to say it was worth it !! Stephen Baker made the process smooth ,easy and enjoyable. Just like my brand new car ! The whole staff there was more than helpful and I highly recommend their services and expertise to all!

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to write a quick note to thank Marc for his honesty and dedication while selling me my new car. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but Marc helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to him. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Sterling McCall Nissan, and telling them to ask for Marc. Thanks Again!

Customer: cyndi villarreal
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience buying my first vehicle with Sterling McCall Nissan and I was helped by Tyrel Evans. He did such a great job of listening to all my needs to finding me the right car for a great price. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I recommended to all my friends and family to come see him.

Customer: Kiara Dye
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

I love my salesman, Stephen Baker, and I have purchased 3 vehicles from him and ONLY him over the past 14 years. I do ALL my dealings except service with him and ONLY him and with that being said I do NOT appreciate when new comers come in and go through the 'file' and try to sell or make deals with me.

Customer: Ebarker
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking into getting a new car for my parents and I met Wally. He was super efficient and found a great deal for my parents. We took it and they love the car. He even checks up on them sometimes to see how the cars doing. Great work Wally!

Customer: Jessica Chiu
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership was top notch! Marc went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car, the process was absolutely painless. Quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Sterling McCall Nissan. For anyone who is looking for a vehicle, go by and ask for Marc!

Customer: Shawnnah Villarreal
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great buying experience with Marc Guerrero I referred all my friends and family! He made the process quick and easy and went above and beyond in finding what I was looking for! I am really happy with my purchase thanks to Marc

Customer: KEILA LEAL
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!! Aloysius and Ben were very hands on and worked really hard to make sure I left with a great vehicle. I was very pleased with my car buying experience!

Customer: Natasha Bowman
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My company was looking for a vehicle to get away from daily/weekly rentals. Wally Bian was awesome and got us taken care of! 2017 Pathfinder is great!

Customer: Sylvia C.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I usually write reviews for food places bc I love food. This place earned some praises, especially Wally - he's pretty awesome. I would recommend this place solely for him.

Customer: Bear C.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I was put in a tough place where I had to hurry up and find a car in a week and during what I would say one of the most stressful weeks of my life, Wally at Sterling McCall Nissan made the whole car buying process easy. I live in Austin and finding specifically what I wanted was difficult. I was worried about buying a car that's not local but Wally really put me at ease. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was all cleaned up and ready to go for me. Wally made the car buying process easy bc he made sure that he was explaining each step and everyone at the dealership that I had to deal with was very friendly. Even though i was eyeing that pretty sexy blue GTR in the showroom, I am super happy with my M3! VROOM VROOM!

Customer: Angie L.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I just want to thank Mr. Tyrel Evans for such Excellent Service at the Stafford, TX location. I came in looking to trade in my 2006 Nissan Altima and Mr. Evans explained everything to me in detail, I didn't feel the pressure of just buying any car like other dealership or salesman do. He took the time to find out what I wanted in my new vechicle and what I was willing to pay. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him.

Customer: LaCarla
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great review

I had been to so many places. And either I got turned away or nobody wanted to take the time to work around my situation. But walking into Sterling McCall changed my whole attitude towards salesman. I just want to say Tyrel Evans is truly an amazing saleman. I was embarrassed to explain my situation with having to get a new car, but he assured me that everything would be okay and that he would find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I just want to give a big thanks again to Tyrel for all the help and I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle should go and see him.

Customer: Arjonnae Manuel
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Excellent service would recommend to anyone to see Javone Gibson. He was great helping me find exactly what I need. He also did his work with passion and happiness.

Customer: Moba33
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service! Great salesperson Stephen Baker.

Hello, I have purchased three cars from Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford and have purchased my car from the same sales person over the last 10 years. My sales person-Stephen Baker, is a very knowledgeable and professional young man and I would always go back and buy all of my cars from Stephen Baker I recommend him highly thank you!

Customer: Lily 89
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. I was assisted by Tyrel Evans and I couldn't express to you more how comfortable he made me, a first time buyer. Highly recommend the kid!

Customer: Ashley Franklin
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Alphonse Amewolo "papa" is a great sales consultant in Sterling McCall Nissan the Giant. He makes a car buying experience very painless. He has very good customer service. Mark is also a very good consultant. Alphonse and Mark are an amazing people to deal with. I can said with confidence. Alphonse and Mark are the face of Sterling McCall Nissan U re good back there, big up

Customer: Conrad Gabin
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jay Holder was my sales person and he was great! I bought a Maxima after a day of looking. I love Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Jimmy M.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sister and i received awesome customer service from salesman TK. He answered our hundreds of questions and let us know what the options were for our situation! I will be recommending him to friends and family!

Customer: Neecy P.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a vehicle for my daughter from Tk Chatman. I was pretty nervous in making a purchase but Mr. Chatman made me and my daughter comfortable about my purchase. I recommend him as a salesman to all my friends and family.

Customer: Betty F.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X