Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Had a great first experience at this location! Friendly staff, great waiting area with snack bar & the service was timely! The time they quoted me was accurate and I wasn’t there forever. Kept me posted on what was going on with the car. Been to different Nissian locations but this one was by far the best!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazingly refreshing experience here. NICK RICH, was Fantastic! We had very specific numbers in mind and they were able to work with us to find me something I would love. My husband and I are very difficult to work with they treated us like king and queen. I highly recommend coming in and talk to NICK RICH he truly did go above and beyond. I DO NOT RECOMMEND LIKE THIS OFTEN SO PLEASE KNOW I DO NOT WRITE THIS LIGHLY. James and Brian the sale managers were also great. Even the gentleman who did out financing AL SHEPPARD was so nice to work with and a great sense of humor. OVERALL AWESOME CAN'T SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS. I feel like I came in talking to strangers and left making new friends with everyone I met. I truly feel like part of the Nissan family. So much so we sealed deal with a hug not a handshake. I'm sure this is optional, but I liked it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People at this Nissan dealership are very nice and very professional. My service advisor was Aldo, who was respectful sincere and efficient. I will definitely work with him again. The building is comfortable with great seating, TV area and a wonderful cafe. I ate lunch at the cafe and it was surprisingly delicious.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was great. The service representative Joel was very friendly and provided 100% quality customer service. The service was done in a timely manner and I also received a free car wash even though my car didn't need it. Happy Nissan customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my recently purchased Nissan Murano in for an oil change. Gustavo was very nice and very patient when I told him this was my first visit here. He explained and showed me what I needed to know about my vehicle and where I could wait and that he would make sure to come back once completed. I appreciate him taking the time to talk with me and answer questions.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was great. The service representative Joel was very friendly and provided 100% quality customer service. The service was done in a timely manner and I also received a free car wash even though my car didn't need it. Happy Nissan customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been a Nissan owner for ten years now and must admit, I have never experienced "Sterling McCall," service, prior to moving, to Houston, ten months ago. This will be my second time receiving service, from Sterling McCall. Surprisingly, this visit was even better, than my first. I was immediately assisted, by a service rep and asked about any concerns I had, in regards, to my vehicle, other than what was already reported. I was informed of what services were NEEDED and which could wait, which was refreshing, as I have had prior reps, from different dealerships, attempt to take advantage of the situation, just to empty my pockets. I was then escorted inside and asked whether or not I wanted a refreshment and was given a coupon for a complimentary premium snack. My service rep, Joel M., was both courteous and attentive. Thank yous, to Mr. Joel and the the team that took care of my car!! Due to my having scheduled an appointment, I was out of there in two hours, which was awesome! I live in NW Houston, nearly 20 miles, away, but will continue to drive to Stafford, because in my opinion, there is none better than Sterling McCall!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been a Nissan owner for ten years now and must admit, I have never experienced "Sterling McCall," service, prior to moving, to Houston, ten months ago. This will be my second time receiving service, from Sterling McCall. Surprisingly, this visit was even better, than my first. I was immediately assisted, by a service rep and asked about any concerns I had, in regards, to my vehicle, other than what was already reported. I was informed of what services were NEEDED and which could wait, which was refreshing, as I have had prior reps, from different dealerships, attempt to take advantage of the situation, just to empty my pockets. I was then escorted inside and asked whether or not I wanted a refreshment and was given a coupon for a complimentary premium snack. My service rep, Joel M., was both courteous and attentive. Thank yous, to Mr. Joel and the the team that took care of my car!! Due to my having scheduled an appointment, I was out of there in two hours, which was awesome! I live in NW Houston, nearly 20 miles, away, but will continue to drive to Stafford, because in my opinion, there is none better than Sterling McCall!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristin Ware service advisor is the best

I give Kristin Ware a 5 star review. she is a professional and understands we are frustrated when we drive up service department but WOW ! she type up everything I had concerns about my ride . put me in a rental and called me once to twice a day for updates until my ride was ready. she is a amazing service advisor .beautiful too! thank you for all your help. I recommend anyone coming here to Sterling Nissan to their service department ...ask for Kristin Ware and she will do anything to make a customer happy and make you feel like we all family here. FYI...also when your there ..request Mr. Salazar their mechanic to work on your ride..he is honest and find all sort of things in your that other people cant find and inform you that there's other issues to be aware of...I like that...he's the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to get a normal oil change and I was handled by Gustavo. He was sick and that did not stop him to give an excellent customer care. He was very sincere and made me feel right at home. I got his card and I will refer him to all of my friends. I will go back to this place again because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with my salesperson Jorge. He explain everything & answered all questions I had prior to making a decision to purchasing my new car. It was a long but smooth process, I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking into buying a car. Even days after making my purchase I had several questions & replied to me right away. I was well taken care of at Sterling McCall Nissan & I greatly appreciate it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with my salesperson Jorge. He explain everything & answered all questions I had prior to making a decision to purchasing my new car. It was a long but smooth process, I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking into buying a car. Even days after making my purchase I had several questions & replied to me right away. I was well taken care of at Sterling McCall Nissan & I greatly appreciate it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience was great! Kingsley was very helpful and informative during this process of purchasing the vehicle. He was patient and always smiling. He and another salesman by the name of Marlon were very attentive to our needs! Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience was great! Kingsley was very helpful and informative during this process of purchasing the vehicle. He was patient and always smiling. He and another salesman by the name of either Marvin or Marlon were very attentive to our needs! Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm almost in a state of shock; I actually had an enjoyable car buying experience. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of my sales associate, Clarence Finch, and the rest of the staff. There was no pressure; the pricing was competitive, straight forward and fair; the process was lightening fast; the sales associate (Clarence Finch) knew the products; he was congenial; and he did everything he could to EARN my business. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Anthony was great at helping me find the perfect color and haggled the price down for me so it would be in my price range. I was in and out in less that 3 hours which was awesome considering in the past buying a car was an all day ordeal. Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will never shop for a car anywhere else!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Anthony was great at helping me find the perfect color and haggled the price down for me so it would be in my price range. I was in and out in less that 3 hours which was awesome considering in the past buying a car was an all day ordeal. Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will never shop for a car anywhere else!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for my car service, they are very friendly, and have great customer service, my advisor is usually Gomez, he informs me about my car and make sure I know what service I’m getting. Time is reasonable and they offer great food and drink selection. I always come back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for my car service, they are very friendly, and have great customer service, my advisor is usually Gomez, he informs me about my car and make sure I know what service I’m getting. Time is reasonable and they offer great food and drink selection. I always come back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris is excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help. Great place to shop for a new car. I was very satisfied. Very good team as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris is excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help. Great place to shop for a new car. I was very satisfied. Very good team as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We returned for a repair. Everything has been great. We got exactly what we ask for and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. We will send all of our family and friends for a great deal and excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

I reccommend the dealership every one was was very helpful and the service was very good the salesman was awsome and everyone was helpful I like the experricence

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 service

Associates are very attentive and knowledgeable very clean restroom all questions answered when needed change battery in key was changed and suggestions were made of needed

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I gave this rating because I'm totally satisfied with service, the friendly people, the nice place and everything about it. I never had a bad experience except for one time I waited to long for an oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

My sales person was very informative explaining my end of lease options. He clearly demonstrated that terminating my lease after 33 months & beginning a new 36 month lease was my most economical option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I reccommend the dealership every one was was very helpful and the service was very good the salesman was awsome and everyone was helpful I like the experricence

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Associates are very attentive and knowledgeable very clean restroom all questions answered when needed change battery in key was changed and suggestions were made of needed

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gave this rating because I'm totally satisfied with service, the friendly people, the nice place and everything about it. I never had a bad experience except for one time I waited to long for an oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was very informative explaining my end of lease options. He clearly demonstrated that terminating my lease after 33 months & beginning a new 36 month lease was my most economical option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service on all fronts. Matched pricing. Effective, efficient and responsive team on the ground. Pleased with product. Would refer on to others interested in buying car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car buying experience on my own. Overall it was a positive experience; I didn’t feel too pressured. The process took place over two days, and although we came to an agreed upon price day 1, it wasn’t available day 2 because a portion of a finance rebate expired. I was disappointed they didn’t tell me it was expiring, but they apparently didn’t know it was since it’s set by the manufacturer. The sales manager met me a little more than half way because of this. Overall, great selection, reasonably priced, and relatively low pressure.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leslie was the best sales person that I've ever meet before in a car dealer she help me, she gave me a good deal and love my new Rouge. she is super friendly you should get there and find her PLUS she is Hispanic and speak really good also Chris Martinez the finance manager super nice work with my warranty and everything nothing bad to say about them. I recommend them 100%

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change/ maintenance

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service rep did great job

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love going here! They are always so curteous and professional. They make sure you leave satisfied. Not to mention they also always pay really good attention to details on your car. Went there for service on my car about a year ago and continue to go each time I need any maintenance done. Ask for Joel, he is very helpful! I'm sure any advisor is too!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change / Service

Great service . Even though my service advisor no longer works there Another advisor mr Paul explained everything in details. will surely come back for my next visit

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service . Even though my service advisor no longer works there Another advisor mr Paul explained everything in details. will surely come back for my next visit

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Armada Service

Initially I was not happy with the service. I did not hear the dealership, I had to call to find out what was going on and how long my vehicle would be in the shop. I was fortunate to have the service manager step in. Mr. Keith Haptonstall has been wonderful; he got the answers to the questions I had and is making sure that my vehicle is getting fixed. I was given a rental car. Mr. Haptonstall also remembered concerns about my vehicle that I forgot. Wonderful manager & person. Thank you so much for everything.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Refreshing to deal with a salesperson that actually listens to what you want/don’t want. Product knowledge, positive attitude and love of the brand was obvious in the way Marc and Chris treated us. Donnie on finance was fast and effective and gave a rate in line with our credit without trying to xxxxx us. It was a pleasure dealing with all of you!! I will be back for another for sure! Thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made an online appointment for an oil change. I drove into the service center, was immediately greeted and asked what I needed and who was my service advisor. Within a minute my advisor Paul Ashcraft greeted me and asked for my keys. Because he already know what I needed, I was immediately free to enjoy the customer lounge or leave as I planned to catch a movie. That's what I call hassle free! Great service as usual at Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service & Price

The dealership showed me the type of car I was looking for not like others that tried to sell me something different. Everyone was helpful and attentive to my needs as a customer. If I had questions or doubts they answered them honestly. It helped a lot with my anxiety. Everyone was very professional but also kind, like a friend helping you through a big decision. I’m very happy with my Nissan Rogue Sport- Aka- Molly :) ...extremely happy on the Price too

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Gill and Marc Guerrero were both amazing. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Would definitely recommend to anybody out their choose this dealership... You will not be disappointed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Service at Sterling McCall Nissan

Amazing service. Paul Ashcroft and Alexandria Gutierrez were great. Great service from start to finish. It was a good experience all around. I am very pleased.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always pleased with Sterling McCall’s service dept.

Waiting area very nice but no decaf coffee. Many other things but all coffee was regular. Out of three thermos looks like one could be decaf.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kingsley was amazing! Showed me as many cars as needed to get the one that I love! Very patient and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I stayed in my price range. Cris in finance sealed the deal by searching for the lowest loan rate and even offered some great advice to help get my credit score up! Very grateful for the wonderful customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kingsley was amazing! Showed me as many cars as needed to get the one that I love! Very patient and went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure I stayed in my price range. Cris in finance sealed the deal by searching for the lowest loan rate and even offered some great advice to help get my credit score up! Very grateful for the wonderful customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to commend my sales person, (Sales Mgr), Wilson. I was about to walk on the deal because they couldn't seem to make the numbers work for me. Wilson stepped in and not only made the numbers work but sweetened the deal. He was very helpful and made my impromptu visit to the dealership worth while. He stayed with me throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was explained to me and that I understood it all. He also helped me unload my old car and move everything to my new car. My experience with Sterling McCall Nissan was a very pleasant one. My car had a few little kinks that I noticed the next day but they were willing to fix them right away and make it right. Wilson said "trust me" i got you and yes he did. I

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to commend my sales person, (Sales Mgr), Wilson. I was about to walk on the deal because they couldn't seem to make the numbers work for me. Wilson stepped in and not only made the numbers work but sweetened the deal. He was very helpful and made my impromptu visit to the dealership worth while. He stayed with me throughout the entire process and made sure that everything was explained to me and that I understood it all. He also helped me unload my old car and move everything to my new car. My experience with Sterling McCall Nissan was a very pleasant one. My car had a few little kinks that I noticed the next day but they were willing to fix them right away and make it right. Wilson said "trust me" i got you and yes he did. I

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve always had.good experiences with Sterling McCall Nissan, with both sales and maintenance & repairs. This time I was buying s new car. Because of my good experiences with them in the past, I have very high expectations of them. Working with Stephen Baker & his team not only met, but exceeded my expectations for service, friendliness and knowledge. I bought my last car here in 2009 and this one in 2017. I will be getting my next car here as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I came in needing to tack on almost $5k that I still owed from my previous car after it was totaled due to the hurricane. I told the salesman (Roman) where I needed my payment to be and he was able to get it very close to my figure, while tacking on the additional $5k and getting me an upgraded package on the Sentra, compared to my previous one, and I got an extended warranty & GAP Insurance. I was very pleased and would recommend Sterling McCall to anyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’ve always had.good experiences with Sterling McCall Nissan, with both sales and maintenance & repairs. This time I was buying s new car. Because of my good experiences with them in the past, I have very high expectations of them. Working with Stephen Baker & his team not only met, but exceeded my expectations for service, friendliness and knowledge. I bought my last car here in 2009 and this one in 2017. I will be getting my next car here as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding honesty and customer service from the dealership

It was a very Pleasant new car buying experience! David Morris was honest, forthright and full of information. Any issues or questions were immediately taken care of or answered, we give them a 10 out of 10. The 2017 Nidsan Versa SL we bought was a great value as well! Bought a number of new and used cars over the years but this was the best experience! Wish they all could have been this great. Sterling McCall Nissan and David Morris in Houston are great, highly recommended! Will buy again from them for sure. Paul and Bertha Vanderpuil.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CVT Reprogramming

Due to recall notice for reprogram Transmission Control module, I came to sterling Mccall, and service advisor have managed whatever was necessary, in the shortest time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are great! I stumbled in, not expecting to get anything. Ray Lewis worked with me until 10:30 at night. He made sure I left with a new car. I highly recommend them! The staff was always very welcoming. My daughter enjoyed being in their office.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are great! I stumbled in, not expecting to get anything. Ray Lewis worked with me until 10:30 at night. He made sure I left with a new car. I highly recommend them! The staff was always very welcoming. My daughter enjoyed being in their office.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Mark agreed to a drive out price via email, Otto did the paperwork and showed me the car that was waiting for me when we arrived and Cris completed the deal. I was in and out in a little over an hour. There were no "games" - just an honest and fair transaction. I passed 3 other Nissan dealerships to get to Sterling McCall and I would do it again! I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!! Their follow-up after the sale has also been amazing!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A great car buying experience! Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Mark agreed to a drive out price via email, Otto did the paperwork and showed me the car that was waiting for me when we arrived and Cris completed the deal. I was in and out in a little over an hour. There were no "games" - just an honest and fair transaction. I passed 3 other Nissan dealerships to get to Sterling McCall and I would do it again! I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan!! Their follow-up after the sale has also been amazing!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good jobn

Good job on oil change very nice services rep nikita lee will always come nissan deal good good good good good good good very very very good job

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in today to get my car serviced, and from the moment I arrived I received nothing but an outstanding service. The service was fast and efficient, they even gave me a Complementary car wash. And right before I left the manager Chris Anderson came thanked me for my business, very nice guy and very handsome. I will be going there again to buy my next car very soon,and I hope Chris can help me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy with my service experience today! Nikita Lee was very professional and understanding of my warranty service concern. She was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car in her hands for the day (I hadn't felt this about 2 other Nissa dealers I had visited in the past). And Mr. Le is a fantastic shuttle driver!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm really satisfied

I made an appointment for the service and they finish it within the time frame they gave me. The service guy name Kareem was very nice and friendly person.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience at Sterling McCall. Made a same day appointment to have four wheel alignment performed. No issues, straight forward. Service advisor, Tariq, was friendly and helpful. The customer waiting areas are comfortable and clean. There is a staffed food/beverage bar where I received a free meal while waiting. There are tables where you can plug-in a laptop and work while you wait for your car. I didn't notice any unhappy customers and the service area was quite busy. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent experience at Sterling McCall. Made a same day appointment to have four wheel alignment performed. No issues, straight forward. Service advisor, Tariq, was friendly and helpful. The customer waiting areas are comfortable and clean. There is a staffed food/beverage bar where I received a free meal while waiting. There are tables where you can plug-in a laptop and work while you wait for your car. I didn't notice any unhappy customers and the service area was quite busy. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed to do a vehicle inspection for the registration and I randomly picked this place since it is closed to where I'm staying. I first stopped in the service lane but was greeted promptly and was asked to move to the Express lanes. No problem. Stayed in the vehicle and in a few minutes the second rep stopped by to take some information and check the insurance card. He asked if I wanted to have a courtesy car wash, it will be another 30 minute wait. I agreed and went to the waiting area. And in about an hour, as I expected, it was done. All went smoothly!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed to do a vehicle inspection for the registration and I randomly picked this place since it is closed to where I'm staying. I first stopped in the service lane but was greeted promptly and was asked to move to the Express lanes. No problem. Stayed in the vehicle and in a few minutes the second rep stopped by to take some information and check the insurance card. He asked if I wanted to have a courtesy car wash, it will be another 30 minute wait. I agreed and went to the waiting area. And in about an hour, as I expected, it was done. All went smoothly!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan

Kind and friendly staff. They were very attentive and informative. Great prices for services. Fast and efficient The dealership is impeccable; nice ambiance. I was so comfortable waiting...which was not very long at all.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Very first experience with this facility & staff, Jose Lopez & Michael Gonzales, has been phenomenal! I purchased a vehicle the same day & this has been the quickest & most efficient car shopping & buying I've ever experienced in my lifetime. I give 10 stars to this facility & their staff members. Everyone was courteous & assured all my needs were met. I definitely recommend this dealership for the ultimate experience & knowledge they provided.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Waiting time a little long today because hurricane effect. But the service consultant take care my service I requested. Additional the seating area is comfortable, clean, free coffee and snack.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best oil change experience!

Usually a oil change takes more than a hour . Today was my first time getting my car serviced AND washed at my local Nissan dealership . Best experience I've had. It was fast and easy !

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from here and had a great overall experience. We went through Mr. Alphonse and he is the best indeed!!! Do try to look for him on your first visit and give him a chance to go through your wish list and I bet you will have an amazing experience too. He's very welcoming, cooperative and patient and will try his best to get a great deal for you. Thank you Mr. Alphonse and Sterling McCall, you rock!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from here and had a great overall experience. We went through Mr. Alphonse and he is the best indeed!!! Do try to look for him on your first visit and give him a chance to go through your wish list and I bet you will have an amazing experience too. He's very welcoming, cooperative and patient and will try his best to get a great deal for you. Thank you Mr. Alphonse and Sterling McCall, you rock!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit was amazing. They gave me an incredible deal and even put up with my father (not an easy task). My sales rep Michael Gonzalez was AWESOME!!!! From day 1. They close at 9 pm but Micheal stayed 2 hours later just to make sure everything was taken care of. He gave me his cell just in case I had any issues and even texted me Happy Birthday a week later. He really made me feel like family. The car also had a couple of scratches when I purchased the car and he made an appointment to get them taken care of. I would highly recommend this location and I would DEFINITELY recommend you see Michael Gonzalez!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Very Good sales person working hard for you!

The minute I walked in to the dealership and was greeted by the Chinese sale lady(Ann),It felt like her mind set was to help Me find and purchase the right vehicle that I wanted for my needs. And also at a price that would work with my budget. After all was said and done,I drove away in My New Nissan Rogue a VERY HAPPY Customer. I also have brought in a friend and received a $100 referral check for bringing them to the dealership and the Chinese sales lady so she could give them an awesome experience also.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went to this location based on my aunt's recommendation and were not disappointed! Place is very nice and clean and staff is friendly. Brent was patient and very helpful. He went above and beyond to take care of us! Thanks to most of the finance team for helping us out with the transaction. I will definitely go back to this location for my next car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went to this location based on my aunt's recommendation and were not disappointed! Place is very nice and clean and staff is friendly. Brent was patient and very helpful. He went above and beyond to take care of us! Thanks to most of the finance team for helping us out with the transaction. I will definitely go back to this location for my next car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Saavedra is the man. He is by far the best and most helpful sales rep I have ever dealt with. Very honest and very straight forward. I would highly recommend talking to him. He is not like any other sales reps that try to get your money. He will help you as much as he could. Mark Gill, the new car director is absolutely awesome and very honest person. I left a happy customer with a brand new 2017 Nissan. Would definitely recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can not be more pleased with how well the whole process went. From me getting online and inquiring about the vehicle I was interested to setting up an appointment and the next day following up with that appointment. Once I got there, Elvia, the sales lady who handled my case, was very straightforward. She is a great representative of this dealership. I am thankful for all her great service. Like any other business deal we haggled a bit back and forth but Elvia always was right on point with her service. I also want to give high remarks to the finance manager who helped me out. He had me in his office no more than 25 minutes. He explained everything to me and was understanding of my needs. I wish I had his name. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle that I know off. You are great!! *One little blemish on this review would be to make sure one gets taken off the appointment list. Even after I had already purchased the vehicle I was still getting calls about rescheduling my appointment since their records show that I had not shown up. But overall, I can say that it was overall a pleasant experience. GO STERLING MCCALL NISSAN GO!!!! Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfaction

Good service, solved questions and helpful. Before making decision to buy this rogue I've visited different dealers. Compared every factors included services. I'll recommend to all my friends

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

GOOD SERVICE

Fast and effiecient. Good customer service. Enjoyed the hour wait watching TV and was clean. Would come back and recommend others to service their vehicle there.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for it's first oil change based on Ricky's(Sales Manager), recommendation to let Nissan do it, (Sterling) and his generosity, as the first one was free. It was an easy and great experience, Adriana Velazco, Service Advisor set me up, and had me in and out in no time(45 min), my car was washed and vacuumed, and my tires were rotated. Could not be happier with the level of service I received. She also informed me that the typical price is $29.99 for the oil change, which is what I would have paid somewhere else anyways. Thanks, Adriana, Ricky, Otto(Awesome Sales Associate) and of course Sterling McCall Nissan, Y'all Rock!

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great employees

Everyone at this location, was very friendly and helpful, unlike the Rosenberg location. I would love to refer this location to everyone I know who needs to purchase a car, or who need service done.. from the front to the back all employees were helpful and on point. Thanks for treating me with class and respect. Also thanks for not judging me.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First experience with the service department

Easy to make an appointment on the phone. Service was quick and easy. Complementary drinks and wifi. A pleasant experience. I will return for future maintenance work.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Marc Guerrero was my salesman he was very professional and took good care of me. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to address my needs. I was supposed to go to Malik Damra, but he was tied up at the time and I had to get back to work. That is ehen I was referred to Marc.Malik was still very kind and helpful when Marc was off the day I came back. Both of them are a great asset to your organization.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Great from start to finish that's sales through vehicle delivery. I will always send or recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan dealership to everyone I know for vehicle purchases and services

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am very pleased and happy with my overall experience at Sterling McCall Nissan. Stephen my salesperson went above and beyond to not only make me feel comfortable but to get me into my new car! He was always available to answer any questions I had even if it was after hours. Jake the finance guy as well was very helpful and made my experience overall the best ever. After all the hard work these guys put into my deal I don't think I will ever buy a car from any other dealership besides Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all the way around.

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone. A+ You asked for to many words. Service was done properly also. I don't know how much more you need.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wilson L. Ricardo was amazing! I came in looking for a car and he did more than just help. He was super friendly and respectful, and cares a lot about his guests and customers and only wants the best for them. I never had such an amazing experience car shopping until I met Wilson.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Pulled in at 7:00 for inspection and oil change. Probably seve other cars there. We were all greeted within minutes. Nice food bar there. Car was ready in no time

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my wife a Pathfinder here. Ray Lewis took care of us start to finish and was awesome. Everyone here was great to deal with, we had our toddler with us, and all the staff went out of their way to accommodate us! Probably one of the best dealership experiences I have had. I checked with a few other Nissan dealers, and nobody could beat the deal they offered us.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

People is very friendly and they care about me as a customer. They found a problem with my battery and they replaced it. Because it was still under warranty it was a free service

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X