Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Fast service

Only took a few hours to get my cv axle replaced and I was called as soon as it was completed also made using my Mac care very easy

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check up

I'm always well taken care of by the entire staff, wonderful customer lounge. Staff is very personable and professional. Easy to make appointment and quick service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I love the complimentary treats! There is a very professional atmosphere. The staff is friendly and it never seems overbooked. I always return to this particular location.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service was quick but the quality was great. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service early before work. My car was clean and ready to go before 9 o'clock

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Sterling McCall Nissan exceeded my expectation. I have visited other dealerships in the past and felt pressured and unsatisfied with their service. Tran proved to be an essential part of the purchasing process. His knowledge about my vehicle of interest was highly important to me. The financial process was also very quick and they were able to accommodate my demands

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Meets my expectations. You do have to wait a little bit, but I don’t mind doing so if I know the estimated wait . They have a great express cafe that benefits the customers! The drive sure program they provide is spectacular .

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All star service

Had to take my vehicle in due to unexpected issue. Was introduced to the service manager named Alvin. Great guy and took care of taking my information so that my regular service advisor would have it and start the repair process. Part was ordered and arrived the next day. Advisor Kristin Ware had I formation necessary to place order for part and called me the next day to schedule me to bring in my car for repairs. Came in about thirty minutes after call to repair and I enjoyed a croissant 🥐 at their cafe inside waiting area. Repair was completed and I was on my way. Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service Gonzalo

Gonzalo always give excellent customer service. Nakita does too. I deal with the same people.I love my Nissan.My Rogue is great .Great Investment. I will keep it maintained.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

oil change

I was keep informed of progress. enjoyed myself in the lounge with pastry & free coffee. They always offer a free car wash my car was sparkling. I bought my car in 2/2016 and always have my car serviced at Sterling McCall,

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always satisfied

Service is always good and friendly -The only thing I would change is the length of time I have to wait even when I have a scheduled appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!!!!!!!!!!

Great. I was impressed by the level of service and quality of work that was done to my car. Nikita Lee was perfect!. I will always bring my car to Nissan

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much! Kristin was so helpful and kind. The work was done quickly and no issues so far! Will absolutely be back :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and honest thank you Anna B I feel we got a good deal Anna is a great and patient salesman.. Always has a smile on her face , makes a customer feels welcome and appreciate.. I will definitely go back to her or refer friends and family to her she’s a amazing woman !

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all around. From sales to service. Kyle is the sales manager and got me in the car that I wanted. Kristin Ware is my service advisor and when my car had an unexpected issue she had the issue fixed and I am happy. Not sure if I’m spelling this gentleman’s name correctly “Tray or Trey” is a manager and when I needed a loaner car equivalent to my Murano he stepped up and provided me one. Thank all of you and your team for making car buying to repair a pleasurable experience...

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant Experience

Fast and friendly service experience! I have complete trust in my Service Adviser. I'll continue to take my car to Sterling McCall Nissan for service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

Got a letter for my Sentra with a recall. Drop my car off. Work was done right and fast, Anthony Torres, called me when my vehicle was done. Good job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car

Excellent new Car Purchase Experience, will, recommend friends the atmosphere was not pushy and all my question were answered. I am looking forward to service experience in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristin Hickey was AMAZING !!!!

We got there and they were running a little late not bad wait either. She came very friendly I had a lot of questions and she honestly put me at ease. Forever you got be going to her when I need check ups on my car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FRIENDLY

The service advisor very friendly and he gave me complimentary snack incase is going to be long before my car is ready, I might be hungry, my car was ready on time, thanks good job, God bless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Towed my car into Nissan after having it worked on at a shop and Gonzalo Gomez helped me out with the whole process. I first got it towed there Friday and then had to bring it back in on Monday. My car wasn’t starting and couldn’t figure out what the issue was. The service was absolutely great and everyone was really friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend this dealership. It was a wonderful experience given the situation that I was in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service!!

The customer service, at Sterling McCall Nissan, was phenomenal. The mechanics, and sales associates were so kind and warm. They even gave me a complimentary snack voucher, which made my day better. I used their complimentary shuttle service and the driver was very professional. Thanks for always being a ray of sunshine, Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 Rogue

Last time I am doing this. Cory Williams was fantastic.. now you are telling me how many words I must use. Wrong etc etc etc

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Caring

When I got to the service center, I was greeted promptly. I was taken to the seating area and Karim made sure he kept me abreast of everything that was going on. It was a very nice experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Best Dealership Ever

I've been in Houston since 2005. I bought my first car here in 2008. I've bought cars in 2010, 2012, 2016 and now in 2018. I've never had any issues in purchasing cars. But this year was different. It was smoother and much more effortless. I got to say that Mark Gill is remarkable. He is the best I've ever been around. I walked in and walked out in under an hour. I was in a new 2018 Nissan Maxima Pearl White Platinum before I could take my keys out of my pocket. Thanks Mark

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

I have nothing but praise for the service done on my new 2018 Nissan Altima. I had the windows tinted and I was in and out in a timely manner. The staff is always courteous and professional, and the quality of their work is outstanding. I recommend Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone that wants to buy a new car with ease and confidence.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was treated like a family member very good.

I was very happy with the service I got, everyone was very helpful and professional and friendly. The service didn't take long at all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and friendly

I appreciate the thoroughness of service and the attentive concern shown to me. Very good customer service. The experience was satisfying and encouraging to continue with Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

The atmosphere and service of this dealership is the reason why i would keep buying Nissan and servicing. Gonzalo Gomez has been great at helping me and provides outstanding service. He makes sure to explain the procedures involved and possible costs involved with service. I have never been more happy to service my EV at this dealership. I would like the dealership to participate in NitroFill program so they can offer Nitrogen filled tires to their customers. Nitrogen is the way to go and should be offered on all cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, reliable, Dealer

This dealership, Patrick in particular, has professionalism, integrity, that makes us loyal buyers. I believe this is our third car we have bought in the last four years from Patrick. We just keep coming back to a super salesman. Thanks for hiring good people. Josie Duffey

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Very courteous, very knowledgeable and patient customer service attendants. Great waiting area and complimentary snacks, drinks and free car wash are very much appreciated.Keep up the great work!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Keep it up

Ms Ware was great and very professional and was a great service adviser..A pleasure to work with and a credit to your Dealership, training and Customer Service.. My Altma and myself could not be happier.. Keep it up Thanx Ron Stein

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellence

Excellent sales and service. This is the fifth vehicle from sterling McCall Nissan. Very satisfied. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a Nissan Altima for my 17 yr old. We had visited several other dealerships before we went to Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford but none were as helpful and inviting. Marc Guerrero was our salesman he was very easy to talk to and helpful. My daughter felt that he included her fully in the process, listened to what she wanted in a car and made her comfortable when we were test driving cars. This is our third Nissan to buy from this dealership since 1997.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to test drive a Nissan Leaf. The salesman (Otto) was knowledgeable and showed us the process of charging the car and finding a charging station. We weren't quite ready to buy and they didn't put on the hard squeeze that drives me away from dealerships. We were quoted a price for the car we drove and didn't have to bully our way past 10 managers to get out the door like other dealerships. Overall a very pleasant experience and we are very likely to go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was leaving work this afternoon when my warning light indicating "low tire pressure" came on. Sterling McCall was on my way home, so I decided to stop by. I was immediately greeted as I drove up, and after pointing out the problem the young man helping me said, "I'll take care of it". About 5 minutes later he returned with a smile and said I was ready to go. I have been to Sterling McCall 3 times now for service, and each time they have been very efficient and courteous. I greatly appreciate it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The atmosphere at Sterling McCall is very nice and comfortable. Now I know why so many people are in the service lounge area. It's basically bar/cafe at any time of the day. Which is a good thing. Complimentary breakfast drinks, UBS, Charging Stations at every large chair, high bar back stools for people who want to work on laptops and watch TV and then the movie theater chairs setup. I have never been to a service area this comfortable and cozy. I probably will wait again for my car to be serviced since it was relaxing. Service time was 1hr 30 minutes with complimentary car wash. So I guess that's not bad. Greg was a great advisor as well with his morning jokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The atmosphere at Sterling McCall is very nice and comfortable. Now I know why so many people are in the service lounge area. It's basically bar/cafe at any time of the day. Which is a good thing. Complimentary breakfast drinks, UBS, Charging Stations at every large chair, high bar back stools for people who want to work on laptops and watch TV and then the movie theater chairs setup. I have never been to a service area this comfortable and cozy. I probably will wait again for my car to be serviced since it was relaxing. Service time was 1hr 30 minutes with complimentary car wash. So I guess that's not bad. Greg was a great advisor as well with his morning jokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I went to 3 Nissan dealerships before we contacted Sterling McCall we had all but changed our minds about purchasing an Armada until we spoke with Poppa. We got a great deal and didn’t leave with that overwhelming car buying feeling. We left with our Armada and we have received 3 follow-up calls to ensure our satisfaction. We are so pleased with their service, the best ever.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I went to 3 Nissan dealerships before we contacted Sterling McCall we had all but changed our minds about purchasing an Armada until we spoke with Poppa. We got a great deal and didn’t leave with that overwhelming car buying feeling. We left with our Armada and we have received 3 follow-up calls to ensure our satisfaction. We are so pleased with their service, the best ever.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I saw a great improvement in the customer service today for my visit. My advisor was polite and was quick to get me to have my oil change completed. The timing was a bit long in my opinion, my vehicle was released at 7:45 AM and I received a confirmation that my car was ready at 8:43 A.M., but the complimentary breakfast made up for it because I was hungry (I had the cherry danish!). I also noticed my advisor was efficient and delegated while she was completing a transaction with another customer, she had another service gent help me so I was not waiting too long to pay since my vehicle was ready.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I saw a great improvement in the customer service today for my visit. My advisor was polite and was quick to get me to have my oil change completed. The timing was a bit long in my opinion, my vehicle was released at 7:45 AM and I received a confirmation that my car was ready at 8:43 A.M., but the complimentary breakfast made up for it because I was hungry (I had the cherry danish!). I also noticed my advisor was efficient and delegated while she was completing a transaction with another customer, she had another service gent help me so I was not waiting too long to pay since my vehicle was ready.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Persistence pays! Took 4 visits, for pricing on same truck, but finally got it at the price I wanted. Each visit was nice though. Good people. Ask for Otto. George in finance is great too!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The low rating I'm giving is not on the staff. They are all actually very nice and friendly. The 2 star is on the wait time every single time I go there just for a simple oil change. Even when I schedule an appointment it still takes them 2-3 hours to have my car ready. They need to hire more staff given the fact that they know they're always so busy. They need to be mindful and respectful of people's precious time! Update: they have improved their waiting time. Their staff continues to offer great service. I love that they wash my car for free. The waiting area is very clean and they have a large TV to watch shows. Also, they have a small cafeteria which is very convenient and best of all...free coffee!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The low rating I'm giving is not on the staff. They are all actually very nice and friendly. The 2 star is on the wait time every single time I go there just for a simple oil change. Even when I schedule an appointment it still takes them 2-3 hours to have my car ready. They need to hire more staff given the fact that they know they're always so busy. They need to be mindful and respectful of people's precious time! Update: they have improved their waiting time. Their staff continues to offer great service. I love that they wash my car for free. The waiting area is very clean and they have a large TV to watch shows. Also, they have a small cafeteria which is very convenient and best of all...free coffee!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service here is great!!!! The young man Karim was very helpful, I didn't have an appointment but he was very ready and willing to get my car serviced. This was my first time at this location and I have now made it my permanent location. Karim also set mileage reminders in my car, so that I know when it's time for my cars next service ( something the people from another dealer forgot to do when I bought the car)..... Overall I am thoroughly PLEASED! Thanks again Sterling McCall, you guys rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service here is great!!!! The young man Karim was very helpful, I didn't have an appointment but he was very ready and willing to get my car serviced. This was my first time at this location and I have now made it my permanent location. Karim also set mileage reminders in my car, so that I know when it's time for my cars next service ( something the people from another dealer forgot to do when I bought the car)..... Overall I am thoroughly PLEASED! Thanks again Sterling McCall, you guys rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What an amazing way to end my car journey! Calvin Byrd made buying a car totally different than what I’ve gone through in the past. There was no trying to convince me to get something I didn’t want not one time. He listened attentively as I presented him with my must haves with this car. He checked everything I wanted off my list. I have never had an easier car buying experience. He and Sterling Nissan will be my go to.. being that I’m a Nissan lover.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good morning it was a great experience taking my car in for service. The young man that assisted me was great. I forgot my check card and they allow me to go and get the money and bring it back. I so appreciated that. Thank you for the wonderful service. Sc

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was outstanding and the waiting area was very comfortable. Plenty of seating and the free snack was a pleasant surprise. It was a little wait but they have a shuttle that I took to the movie theatre down the road to watch a movie while I waited. Stevon was extremely helpful and I will be back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new 2017 Nissan Titan XD Pro4-X Diesel from Sterling McCall. Billy Bui was my salesman and Jake the F&I guy took care of that end. My friend bought a Platinum Reserve Titan XD Diesel the same evening and my son bought a new Titan XD Pro4-X gasoline later on. I doubt that I'll buy another vehicle anywhere else as the professionalism at this dealership surpasses all others that I have been to. Chris Anderson the GM takes an interest in every customer and genuinely cares about your experience at his dealership. Billy Bui is as good as they get as far as sales people go...he knows what he's doing and there are no false promises made. Had to take my new truck in for an AC issue and they found the problem over a few days and corrected it. A new part is needed but won't be available until July but everything works now. This is my third Titan and it will not be my last. Thanks Sterling McCall Nissan and crew...great customer service is what it's all about.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great first experience at this location! Friendly staff, great waiting area with snack bar & the service was timely! The time they quoted me was accurate and I wasn’t there forever. Kept me posted on what was going on with the car. Been to different Nissian locations but this one was by far the best!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazingly refreshing experience here. NICK RICH, was Fantastic! We had very specific numbers in mind and they were able to work with us to find me something I would love. My husband and I are very difficult to work with they treated us like king and queen. I highly recommend coming in and talk to NICK RICH he truly did go above and beyond. I DO NOT RECOMMEND LIKE THIS OFTEN SO PLEASE KNOW I DO NOT WRITE THIS LIGHLY. James and Brian the sale managers were also great. Even the gentleman who did out financing AL SHEPPARD was so nice to work with and a great sense of humor. OVERALL AWESOME CAN'T SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS. I feel like I came in talking to strangers and left making new friends with everyone I met. I truly feel like part of the Nissan family. So much so we sealed deal with a hug not a handshake. I'm sure this is optional, but I liked it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

People at this Nissan dealership are very nice and very professional. My service advisor was Aldo, who was respectful sincere and efficient. I will definitely work with him again. The building is comfortable with great seating, TV area and a wonderful cafe. I ate lunch at the cafe and it was surprisingly delicious.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was great. The service representative Joel was very friendly and provided 100% quality customer service. The service was done in a timely manner and I also received a free car wash even though my car didn't need it. Happy Nissan customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my recently purchased Nissan Murano in for an oil change. Gustavo was very nice and very patient when I told him this was my first visit here. He explained and showed me what I needed to know about my vehicle and where I could wait and that he would make sure to come back once completed. I appreciate him taking the time to talk with me and answer questions.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was great. The service representative Joel was very friendly and provided 100% quality customer service. The service was done in a timely manner and I also received a free car wash even though my car didn't need it. Happy Nissan customer.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If your looking for a Nissan dealership that will treat you right and has absolutely the best 'Customer Service' and someone you can trust who stands behind their word... Please save your time and look no further! You've found the place to buy your new car. I called before coming into the dealership and spoke to Clarence 'Birdman' Finch and he was so very helpful with finding a new Rogue for my son and daughter-in-law. We walked into Sterling McCall Nissan that next morning and Clarence was so friendly and made us feel right at home and he did exactly what he said he was going to do... and got them a great deal on their new car! Clarence made it such a great experience for us all, actually he did a fantastic job and exceeded all our expectations! Thank You so very much Clarence Finch and to all the staff at Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been a Nissan owner for ten years now and must admit, I have never experienced "Sterling McCall," service, prior to moving, to Houston, ten months ago. This will be my second time receiving service, from Sterling McCall. Surprisingly, this visit was even better, than my first. I was immediately assisted, by a service rep and asked about any concerns I had, in regards, to my vehicle, other than what was already reported. I was informed of what services were NEEDED and which could wait, which was refreshing, as I have had prior reps, from different dealerships, attempt to take advantage of the situation, just to empty my pockets. I was then escorted inside and asked whether or not I wanted a refreshment and was given a coupon for a complimentary premium snack. My service rep, Joel M., was both courteous and attentive. Thank yous, to Mr. Joel and the the team that took care of my car!! Due to my having scheduled an appointment, I was out of there in two hours, which was awesome! I live in NW Houston, nearly 20 miles, away, but will continue to drive to Stafford, because in my opinion, there is none better than Sterling McCall!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been a Nissan owner for ten years now and must admit, I have never experienced "Sterling McCall," service, prior to moving, to Houston, ten months ago. This will be my second time receiving service, from Sterling McCall. Surprisingly, this visit was even better, than my first. I was immediately assisted, by a service rep and asked about any concerns I had, in regards, to my vehicle, other than what was already reported. I was informed of what services were NEEDED and which could wait, which was refreshing, as I have had prior reps, from different dealerships, attempt to take advantage of the situation, just to empty my pockets. I was then escorted inside and asked whether or not I wanted a refreshment and was given a coupon for a complimentary premium snack. My service rep, Joel M., was both courteous and attentive. Thank yous, to Mr. Joel and the the team that took care of my car!! Due to my having scheduled an appointment, I was out of there in two hours, which was awesome! I live in NW Houston, nearly 20 miles, away, but will continue to drive to Stafford, because in my opinion, there is none better than Sterling McCall!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristin Ware service advisor is the best

I give Kristin Ware a 5 star review. she is a professional and understands we are frustrated when we drive up service department but WOW ! she type up everything I had concerns about my ride . put me in a rental and called me once to twice a day for updates until my ride was ready. she is a amazing service advisor .beautiful too! thank you for all your help. I recommend anyone coming here to Sterling Nissan to their service department ...ask for Kristin Ware and she will do anything to make a customer happy and make you feel like we all family here. FYI...also when your there ..request Mr. Salazar their mechanic to work on your ride..he is honest and find all sort of things in your that other people cant find and inform you that there's other issues to be aware of...I like that...he's the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to get a normal oil change and I was handled by Gustavo. He was sick and that did not stop him to give an excellent customer care. He was very sincere and made me feel right at home. I got his card and I will refer him to all of my friends. I will go back to this place again because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with my salesperson Jorge. He explain everything & answered all questions I had prior to making a decision to purchasing my new car. It was a long but smooth process, I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking into buying a car. Even days after making my purchase I had several questions & replied to me right away. I was well taken care of at Sterling McCall Nissan & I greatly appreciate it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with my salesperson Jorge. He explain everything & answered all questions I had prior to making a decision to purchasing my new car. It was a long but smooth process, I would definitely recommend him to anybody looking into buying a car. Even days after making my purchase I had several questions & replied to me right away. I was well taken care of at Sterling McCall Nissan & I greatly appreciate it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I give Service Dept 5-Star because that's the level of service Mardo Rivera provided. From the second I drove up, he was professional in explaining everything, gave me status updates via text and delivered the car back 30 minutes earlier, clean. Now that kind of service deserves recognition. Did I mention that all this on a Saturday morning during their busiest time. Appreciate everything Mardo. Very personal and professional service adviser. Go See him!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience was great! Kingsley was very helpful and informative during this process of purchasing the vehicle. He was patient and always smiling. He and another salesman by the name of Marlon were very attentive to our needs! Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The experience was great! Kingsley was very helpful and informative during this process of purchasing the vehicle. He was patient and always smiling. He and another salesman by the name of either Marvin or Marlon were very attentive to our needs! Overall it was a very good experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks John for bringing the matter to my attention. I apologise for missing the details.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm almost in a state of shock; I actually had an enjoyable car buying experience. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of my sales associate, Clarence Finch, and the rest of the staff. There was no pressure; the pricing was competitive, straight forward and fair; the process was lightening fast; the sales associate (Clarence Finch) knew the products; he was congenial; and he did everything he could to EARN my business. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Anthony was great at helping me find the perfect color and haggled the price down for me so it would be in my price range. I was in and out in less that 3 hours which was awesome considering in the past buying a car was an all day ordeal. Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will never shop for a car anywhere else!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what kind of car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Anthony was great at helping me find the perfect color and haggled the price down for me so it would be in my price range. I was in and out in less that 3 hours which was awesome considering in the past buying a car was an all day ordeal. Everyone was very friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I will never shop for a car anywhere else!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for my car service, they are very friendly, and have great customer service, my advisor is usually Gomez, he informs me about my car and make sure I know what service I’m getting. Time is reasonable and they offer great food and drink selection. I always come back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always come here for my car service, they are very friendly, and have great customer service, my advisor is usually Gomez, he informs me about my car and make sure I know what service I’m getting. Time is reasonable and they offer great food and drink selection. I always come back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris is excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help. Great place to shop for a new car. I was very satisfied. Very good team as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Chris is excellent! Thank you so much for all of your help. Great place to shop for a new car. I was very satisfied. Very good team as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I recently bought a Nissan Armada from Sterling McCall Nissan, JR (our sales person) and New Car Sales Director, Mark Gill. We were referred to Sterling McCall by a co-worker (who bought a Nissan Titan XD), and additionally, our neighbors, who bough an Armada a few weeks prior. We arrived, and were pleased to find a dealership that felt inviting and welcoming, which to some may be an oxymoron. We were greeted by our sales person, JR, who helped us, along with Mark Gill, select the perfect Armada for our three person family. While test driving the vehicle, my father, who went along for the ride, decided that he too would purchase a vehicle from JR. By the end of the night, we received stellar deal on an SL Armanda and dad, received a great deal on a Platinum Murano "midnight edition." As a family, we highly recommend Sterling McCall for your next Nissan purchase. Tell them "Ariel" said hello.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ray Lewis helped me with my purchase after another nissan refused to finalize the deal after giving me a purchase order (which I came back with a check to pay) Ray literally did everything last minute and the next day, I had a car by the end of the day! He had my paperwork ready for me! Didn't leave me hanging! He was awesome! Only reason I'm taking one star away is because online claimed the car only had 10 miles, but turned out to have 411 miles. Was kind of annoyed by it bc all the other nissan dealerships that fell thru only had 123-173 miles on it and was really liking the whole 10 miles on there. My original purchase order also had 10 miles. I'm not blaming ray for this of course. He was probably going off what online said as well. And I didn't realize the mileage till after I left. When I signed the papers, the guy (finance guy,I forgot his name) didn't state the mileage but it's also my fault for not double checking. I just automatically thought it was 10 miles. But that's my only complain. Thank you again ray for helping me out last minute and making this happen in less than 24 hours! Edit: chris did help me out and compensated me for the mileage (wrote the wrong name first time, sorry! I meant chris!)

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We returned for a repair. Everything has been great. We got exactly what we ask for and the staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied. We will send all of our family and friends for a great deal and excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

I reccommend the dealership every one was was very helpful and the service was very good the salesman was awsome and everyone was helpful I like the experricence

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 service

Associates are very attentive and knowledgeable very clean restroom all questions answered when needed change battery in key was changed and suggestions were made of needed

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

I gave this rating because I'm totally satisfied with service, the friendly people, the nice place and everything about it. I never had a bad experience except for one time I waited to long for an oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

My sales person was very informative explaining my end of lease options. He clearly demonstrated that terminating my lease after 33 months & beginning a new 36 month lease was my most economical option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I reccommend the dealership every one was was very helpful and the service was very good the salesman was awsome and everyone was helpful I like the experricence

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Associates are very attentive and knowledgeable very clean restroom all questions answered when needed change battery in key was changed and suggestions were made of needed

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I gave this rating because I'm totally satisfied with service, the friendly people, the nice place and everything about it. I never had a bad experience except for one time I waited to long for an oil change.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was very informative explaining my end of lease options. He clearly demonstrated that terminating my lease after 33 months & beginning a new 36 month lease was my most economical option.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service on all fronts. Matched pricing. Effective, efficient and responsive team on the ground. Pleased with product. Would refer on to others interested in buying car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car buying experience on my own. Overall it was a positive experience; I didn’t feel too pressured. The process took place over two days, and although we came to an agreed upon price day 1, it wasn’t available day 2 because a portion of a finance rebate expired. I was disappointed they didn’t tell me it was expiring, but they apparently didn’t know it was since it’s set by the manufacturer. The sales manager met me a little more than half way because of this. Overall, great selection, reasonably priced, and relatively low pressure.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leslie was the best sales person that I've ever meet before in a car dealer she help me, she gave me a good deal and love my new Rouge. she is super friendly you should get there and find her PLUS she is Hispanic and speak really good also Chris Martinez the finance manager super nice work with my warranty and everything nothing bad to say about them. I recommend them 100%

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change/ maintenance

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car was ready in the time promised and service was excellent! I drop off my car and they call when it was ready My car was clean and ready when I arrive to pick it up

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After searching for the perfect car online it was a no brainier to choose one of the best locations in Houston. I would have never guessed that the process would be as enjoyable and pleasing, more than I expected. My salesman Stephan Baker was the best and had me with an approval in a matter of minutes. I would recommend not only this dealership but the man behind the deal to anyone wishing to have that great buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service rep did great job

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had to wait 30 mins past appt to get started but great service thereafter - it was a very thorough review and helped replace a key battery

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales person was excellent. He made sure I was a satisfied customer and he explained all the features of the car. He was very kind, polite, and patience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really enjoyed my experience at the dealership. The associate that helped me and went above and beyond was Mr. Darnell. I really appreciated his attentiveness to the needs of all the recalls that were on my vehicle. I was freaking out because I have two children and was really concerned about our safety. Mr. Darnell assured me that they could take care everything today on my vehicle. Also, If I could make a suggestion about the dealership would be to create a play area for children.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love going here! They are always so curteous and professional. They make sure you leave satisfied. Not to mention they also always pay really good attention to details on your car. Went there for service on my car about a year ago and continue to go each time I need any maintenance done. Ask for Joel, he is very helpful! I'm sure any advisor is too!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X