Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Had a great experience with Calvin "The Car Man" Byrd. He was very personable and funny-- made the whole experience easy. I had previously bought a vehicle from another Nissan dealership that treated me horribly and had to constantly go back and forth with the staff. No such hassle here. From now on I will only be coming to this dealership for service or future purchases even though it's far from my home. It's worth the drive.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was super friendly and helpful every time we visited. Chris, our sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and demonstrated all the features of the vehicles we were looking at. They offered a great price that was unmatched at the other dealerships we visited. Thanks so much for the quick and painless search for a new vehicle. We will definitely be visiting Sterling McCall again in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesperson Jack was awesome and really listened to what was important to me. He was never pushy. He wasn't lazy either. Jack gave the perfect amount of attention throughout the entire sales process. The Sales Manager Trey went out of his way to make sure I was happy and comfortable with the offer presented. Trey even assisted me on a separate visit after the sale, remembering my name. My Finance Manager Fernando worked with me until 11:30pm getting me the best interest rate, payment plan, and going over all options to ensure I made the best choices for me. Jack, Trey, and Fernando were friendly, knowledgeable, and made my car purchase a truly enjoyable experience. I highly recommend them. Fantastic customer service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gonzalo Gomez was the BEST!! He was very professional and had a welcoming attitude. He really turned my past bad experiences with this dealership into a wonderful experience. Service Representatives like him make it worth it!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience throughout the car buying process at Sterling McCall Nissan. This was my first time buying a car and Jorge Moor was the best car salesman I have ever met. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered every single question. He was also extremely pleasant to work with, as this process was very new to me. His patience was outstanding and this was certainly the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Aside from Jorge’s amazing work during this process, every other employee was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend buying from Sterling McCall Nissan as they make the process easy and delightful while providing the best and most knowledgeable salesmen. Not to mention, the used Nissan rouge I bought is in OUTSTANDING condition and looks basically brand new! Thank you so much Jorge for all of your help and being so incredibly patient with me throughout this process. I so enjoy my new car!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would be lying if I said I really enjoy coming here. Let’s be real, I am a “Waiter” so I just sit and read while they work on my car. Would I rather be at home on my couch? Absolutely! But if I had to sit and wait somewhere, Sterling McCall Nissan is the place. They have a nice little cafe counter with pastries and coffee and several seating areas in different configurations. Everyone had the room they needed while they waited. The staff has always been super friendly and they ensure you know where you are in the process. Overall, a nice experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m am very pleased with the service I received here. I spoke with Nikita L. to inquire about specific tires. She was able to order them for me as they did not have them in stock. She assured me they would have them within a few hours and would be able to install them that very same day. She is truly the BEST !!! She was able to answer all my questions and concerns as well as provide me with an in-depth detailed report of my service and upcoming services for my vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I arrived at Sterling McCall Nissan early Saturday morning without an appointment and one of the service advisers told me that I would have an 2 hour wait without an appointment. But another adviser waited on me and what I needed was an oil change. He helped me to download the application to his email address and I waited only 45 minutes for a Saturday which was good. They also replaced the fluids and my washed my car. I was very impressed and satisfied with my experience at Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman, Brent M., was superb! He was extremely knowledgeable in the model of vehicle that we wanted and patiently answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan and our salesman Brent. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will return in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best

Great customer service.All the services that I requested was performed with the best of quality. I really appreciated the car was and vacuum to my car

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice Dealership

The new car sales department was very friendly and helpful in finding the Nissan Murano that I wanted. My sales consultant Jesus Rodriguez did an excellent job of showing us the car, providing a test drive and making sure we got the right color and style we wanted.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Nissan Dealership has great Customer Service. I will return for my oil change and anything else that my vehicle needs. I was here today 6/4 for service repair. My Service Representative, Anthony. Anthony's Customer Service Was Excellent, Helping Me Understand What Was Going On With My Vehicle And The Part That Is Needed. Anthony Was Very Patient As We Both Waited On My Warranty Company To Make The Final Decision. Thank You Anthony! I Also Want To Thank The Young Lady Serving The Complimentary Drinks and Snacks. This Dealership Has The Best Service Department, The Appointment Setter, Bria, Very Professional, Anthony, Eli, and Yesenia The Service Reps I have Encountered, and The Young Lady today Serving The Complimentary Breakfast and Lunch. God Bless All Of You!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

Karim greeted me when I dropped my 2013 Z off for service. Kept me updated through the process and phoned me when the work was complete. Great Experience- B Roffey

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Great service, was taken at my appointment time and the advisor did great job. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner, will come back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristin my advisor was beyond helpful. She communicate well during the process and responded in a timely manner. Definitely coming back and look forward to working with Kristin again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent thorough service

Megan provides excellent customer service which was well noted. Dealership had nice amenities. This long review compulsory text field is a little annoying to fill out!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job

Excellent and good services?Place is good, coffee and snack is free?People is welcome,job doing is fast,also car wash free?Everything is ok, very good?

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Satisfied!!

My experience with the Service Rep was Excellent. Everything was professionally done in a timely manner. I was supplied with a loaner car while my vehicle was being repaired and I was able to conduct my business as normal.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

cool, recommend

William Crabtree is great. I have been to central houston nissan before. It is a terrible experience. I like here. professional, friendly. I will set Sterling McCall Nissan as my destination for car service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Mehma was my advisor this time. Mehma greeted me with a smile and asked me what brought me in today. I told her what brought me in and repeated what I had told her and told me when my car would be ready. Sure enough to the the time she told me my car would be ready it was. All the work performed as expected and my car runs just like brand new. Thank you Mehma it was also nice to see sales manager Kyle. Glad I'm not just a number. Kyle still rememberers my sale. Great to be remembered.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

The service consultant was very courteous. The wait time for service was excellent. I was notified when my car was ready and was given a detail description of the work that was done.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and a few items that needed attention.

Service person looked for coupons and discussed things that needed to be addressed. Changed windshield wipers, changed oil and also changed out the brake fluid.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exelente trato y muy buen trabajo

Exelente trato de adrian . El trabajo fue muy bueno , el tiempo de espera fue razonable todo muy bien , el lugar esta muy limpio y organizado por lo que es muy confortable para esperar por tu auto . En realidad es muy bueno

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What I like the most from Sterling McCall Nissan of Sugar land is: Professionalism and courtesy of all the employees. My service technician Megan Lawson was courteous and very knowledgeable. To have my car washed and cleaned was a plus too. Good job!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional,,,courteous,,,very good listener to my concerns

I was friendly greeted by everyone in the company.. The cleanliness of the place was awesome. The atmosphere was so clean and well arranged. Nice and relaxing.i was also offered a meal while waiting. So very nice for the company concerns for us to. Thank you. And it was free too.when I got my car back it was washed too and looking all shined up.The advisor made me feel so comfortable and when I got my car back I was smiling because the job was well done... GREAT JOB, WELL DONE

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great work

It was fast and I was happy with the service recieved by the employee that heldped me. I would recommend friends and family in the future

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and professional service. Before and after pics provided. Staff were friendly and helped me sort out issues with my insurance when I arrived to get my car. They even tried to help me remove a spot of tar on my vehicle

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good service

I didn't make appointment just drive by to the service department. They took care my care very quickly. And inside is very nice place to stay and I got myself cup of coffee. They finished the work pretty quick too.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Service advisor was extremely professional and courteous. She made sure all my needs were met and questions were answered. She went above and beyond expected.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always, I once again experienced exceptional pleasant and professional service on my Nissan Rogue. Gonzalo made sure my car was serviced and ready in time for an early afternoon appointment. I appreciate that! I will be back when necessary and be assured that when it comes time for my next purchase, it will be from Sterling McCall. Many thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and Friendly Service

I decided to buy out my Roque lease. Mr. Billy Bui of sale and Mr. Milton of finance helped me with all the paper works. They were very professional and friendly through out the process. There were no pressure with up selling, which I appreciated. I have no hesitation in working with Mr. Bui and Mr. Milton with my next lease or purchase from Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer care

I had a very good experience with the salesman Carlos Martinez, it was a pleasure being taken of in getting a new vehicle. I would recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

They listened to my wants and needs in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for me. From beginning to end one of the easiest and most stress free car buying experiences I've had.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

i waited for my car while being servised. Thanks for the complimentary breakfast,nice and comfortable waiting area.My advisor Megan keeps us updated on whats going on with my car.I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

service

The associates helping me at the service department were very friendly, professional and helpful. The waiting area is very clean and comfortable and easy to make the appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales and Service

Megan was very professional and gave me a great experience. She was attentive and helpful in answering questions and making recommendations. Billy in sales was very friendly and professional and helped me decide it now wa a good time to purchase a car or not. I had some add a payment to end of loan not sure what the name was but that made me upside down so we decided to wait a year or so and come back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best dealership in Houston

I was recommended by my cousin and I am more than happy with my purchase . Our sales man Sameer is helpful and knowledgeable. He has been taking care of our family and would recommend everyone to come see him .

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jesus was the second sales rep I spoke with. I feel if you had more salesmen like him the purchase experience would be greater than exceptional!! I had to return multiple times for reasons out of my control. I am not happy about that experience but through it all Jesus was very considerate and professional. He has provided me with exceptional service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

I set a time for the service of my Nissan Altima. This was handled promptly by the person I was told would be the service advisor. (Mr. Crabtree) Mr. Crabtree was very courteous and arranged to have the work done that I specified to him. The work was done promptly and more that adequately. When the work was completed, Mr. Crabtree immediately found me and gave me the bill. The amount of the bill was what we had agreed upon.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

I recently visited Sterling McCall Nissan for service my Nissan Rouge Sport. I set an appointment, but reached little late. Service dept. accommodated me to save my trip. They are very professional and efficient. Both advisers Sanchaz and Baig are very cooperative and very courteous. Facility is very nice and clean. Pleasant experience.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire replacement

Wonderful and professional service. I had to replace a tire because of a nail in the side wall. The drive sure benefits are great. Will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Job

I had a young man LaKendrick as my sevice advisor. Such a warm welcome I received from him. This was my second time having a encounter with him. I love the kind people and the respect they have. LaKendrick kept me informed and aware to what was going on. I will request him on my next visit. Keep hiring kind people like this young man.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

My experience was awesome! I dropped my car off and the service was completed in the time I was given. By the time I returned my car was serviced.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast and great service

Very pleased with the friendly staff especially with my service advisor Eliosel Figueroa. He was very courteous and well informed. Kept me up to par on what was going on with the service and the wait time was not that long. Very much appreciated the car wash too.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The guy that took my car from the line seems knowledgeable

Knowledgeable and respectful agent waiting time was reasonable and snacks was provided The store is neat and comfortable. Charging port for phone provided near my seat

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Swift Service!!

The customer service was great and my car was done quickly. I really loved the extras step of offering an optional complimentary snack while waiting for your vehicle to be completed!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service Gonzalo

Always Gonzalo show great Customer service. I will always come to Nissan for service. Always send coupons for oil changes, cabin filters and Wipers. Nissan prices are high. But great customer service. Thank you Gonzalo

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!!!!

Service is always excellent every time I bring my car in for service and the employees are always friendly and knowledgeable. Great to deal with.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Great experience! This was the first time having my car serviced Ann took very good care of me! She is a keeper & I hope to see her on my next visit! Thank you so much for the excellent service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

excellent service. and friendly people

fair price good explanation of svce. and recomendation. I bough new tires and Eduardo. showed me all the options. and made choose the best one. even. ir was not the most expensive that wad great

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I didn't have appointment at the moment I arrived, I thought I did but it didn't go through. But it didn't matter, Mehma helped me with no delay and she made everything for me, I went just for an oil change. And after an hour and 30 min my car was ready. Her gave me some suggestions on services that my car need I told I will make an appointment in 2 weeks with her. She was awesome.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

The oil change was done very quickly and the service at this location was of the best. Any questions I had were answered very clearly.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful

I had a very good experience. The young lady was very curious and very helpful. She is the very kind of person that needs to be represented by your company. I am very pleased with the service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff are very helpful. They provide professional servi.

Yesenia was so helpful. She explained all the required repair or replacement need for my car very clearly. The service on my car was done within reasonable time. I was impressed with the service offered and left very satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional Service

Mardoqueo, the service person was friendly. He went over everything with me that was done to my car. He came back to check on me and to let me know the status of my car. The service was great, they check everything.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Low stress and ease of purchase.

Facility is tier 1 and very nice. Everyone at the facility very friendly and helpful. No pressure to quickly decide on and buy a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

My Sales rep, Reinier Perdillo was awesome! He was professional, patient, informative and outstanding with customer service. His manager ,Mike Lajaune was equally attentive and answered ALL my questions. I'm definitely coming back!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am beyond blessed with how i was treated, not only did Calvin really listen to what i needed but he was also patient and answered all my questions. I was treated as if i was the only customer there and that meant the most. I was anxious about the car buying process because previously i had gone to dealerships that only cared about making a deal but not here; they really do care about getting the best deal for you. When it came to financing, Jake was great; this team is literally the best set of people i have met in the car industry and would recommend them to anyone who is nervous about purchasing a vehicle. The process was easy, and quick, so grateful.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service excellence

My service advisor was top notch. She listened to my concerns and provided updated feedback regularly. She was fun to talk to and had an incredible sense of humor. She explained everything that was wrong with my car and the costs associated. Employees like her are a valuable asset to any organization.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Perfect knowledge of the product.

Sales person was very informative, explain the deal very well. Flexible during the deal. very accommodative. I will definitely recommend to any friend if he select Nissan brand to go with.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and sharp

Adrian. Was very helpful and professional. I had some questions regarding my factory warranty and the services that were included in my check up. He explained very plainly and returned my vehicle fully serviced. I was very happy and satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had an oil change and 5000 mile check

I was treated respectfully and courteously. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. A real treat from most places I have had my cars serviced at.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Here today getting needed maintenance. Customer service is awesome. Snack bar is great if you are on the run and need to eat or grab a drink. Staff keeps you updated on progress of your vehicle. Two thumbs up. Plus the car wash is complimentary and has my car looking good and running well! Excellent customer service and my service adviser William is first class!! Love Sterling McCall Nissan!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

NVP Purchase

I've probably left two reviews in my entire life but I'm taking the time to write you today. Brent Maxwell and Justin Tran are the reason that I came back and will continue coming back to Sterling McCall Nissan in the future. I drive over an hour and pass other Nissan dealerships to work with these two individuals. I've come in under two entirely different circumstances and each time they've delivered. The customer service and attention to detail is top notch. I'm sure you have a team full of strong leaders but these two are definitely among your best.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

nice, quick purchase

I research and found a used car on line. I compared two vehicles. Once I decided to purchse the vehicle at this dealership, I asked for a bottom line price and brought my own financing. No pressure to finance with them. Very easy stress free sale. Our salesman, Chris, was the best.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant experience of car buying, Best dealership.

Very pleasant experience of car buying. Whole team is very professional, courteous, and helpful. No pressure at any stage. Very nice facility. They have huge inventory for selection.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I scheduled an oil change at Sterling McCall Nissan. Upon arriving I was greeted by a young man who greeted me good morning and after listening to me he explained someone will be coming shortly to take care of me. The next kind gentleman named Juan explained the whole process and even gave me a complimentary breakfast while I waited. During the wait I received several text msgs and before I knew it the car was completed. The whole transaction went smoothe. I will continue to highly recommend this dealerdhip.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Hadn't made an appointment, but was waited on right away. Service and person waiting on me was excellent. Didn't expect to be waited on so quick.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service Advisor

Service was excellent. Service advisor was knowledgeable and professional. My experience at this dealership is nothing short of pleasant and excellent experience. Overall, great service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service Advisor

My Service Advisor, Ann was very kind and had good understanding for my vehicle issue. I needed the finish of repair until evening, 4 PM. She understood my request and handled this repair. I could pick up repaired vehicle before 4 PM.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Job

Needed a major service plus possible brake service. Original estimate was up to 5-6 hours. My truck was ready in 3 hours, and the tech confirmed the brakes could be done later. Appreciate the fast service and spreading the cost over two visits.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Very good and friendly customer service We didn't wait long enough to the point of frustration and the person who assisted me was very friendly and understanding about what I needed

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and courteous

From when I walked in and greeted Diana, I knew the experience would go great. She has a dynamic attitude about herself that brought out something within myself that I wouldn't ordinarily do upon first meeting someone. We had great conversation while we were waiting for the loan approval, she worked within my budget and was very courteous, gracious, and professional towards me. When I went in to the fiance managers office, (Fernando Huerta) I was greeted very courageously and he really worked on trying to get me the best possible deal. From taking in account of my faithful military service to the vehicle I was trading in and getting me the best possible appraisal for it. I really appreciate their hard work and dedication to serving the needs of the customer. Especially when I called then got no answer, I left a message. They both immediately called me back to finalized the last details on the vehicle. I would most definitely look forward to purchasing more vehicles from this place as well as recommend Sterling McCall I'm the future to my friends, family, and business associates.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since moving to Houston 3 years ago, we have always taken our Nissan to Mossy Nissan. However, after repeated times of never getting them to return our calls for service questions and pricing among other things, we decided to try Sterling McCall! Making the appointment was easy and I got a quote over the phone the first time I called. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The waiting area was impeccable and our car was done faster than I expected. This was a great experience and we will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and state inspection

It's always a great experience at this location for all my service issues because the staff is super attentive and care about the concerns of the customers and car services being applied

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Lanny Nguyen was exceptional. He made sure to have the car I was interested in parked and ready to test drive. His excellent customer service and attentiveness will take him far in this business. I would not think twice to do business with Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great

Chris was really helped for my husband and me to upgraded our car. We are really happy with our new Pathfinder truck. Great services! Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gomez is the model employee

Gomez took care of me from beginning to end and every employee should strive to be as great as Gomez. Went in for an oil change and came out with much more and had all my questions answered.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nikita was awesome.

Mike Shaw and Nikita went out of their way to make my service visit for my GTR outstanding. The quick service and quality of my service is as always perfect.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I loved taking my car to Sterling McCall Nissan for service. The people are very knowledgeable and kind. The quick and quality service always has me coming back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always my experience at Sterling McCall Nissan was the best! I was told my wait would be an hour and a half, it was a little less than that! I was early for my 7:30 appointment the staff was great as always! Great Customer Service as always, that's the reason I travel from Spring to Stafford and pass by dealerships in Humble! I love Sterling McCall Nissan! Always 5 Stars! 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have plenty of cars in stick but deals are not at par with competition. Showroom looks nice after it was renovated in the last couple of years. Only reason I am giving it a 5 star because of Mr. Otto. He is a gem of a person and is a great person. P see rsonal service and even dropped car to our home. Shares honest opinion and never pressures you for a deal. Recommend that you approach him if you are looking for a new Nissan vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Awesome staff very helpful and understanding I went for an oil change but they show me tires condition it was really very bad and I was on high risk they advise me to change 2 tires and they give good price and free car wash and inspection. The waiting area is very clean and wonderful. They did a great job I'll definitely come again

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Gonzalo Gómez has always been my service advisor, he is friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly, very honest. I will keep coming to this dealership mostly because of him.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Always a pleasure dealing with your service department. They are amazingly professional and overly meet the needs of this customer. From the initial contact to the end pick up, it was friendly, efficient, and very professional. Keep this up!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying

I have a wonderful experience with my recent car purchase. Chris, my sales person was so pleasant. And everyone else was also too notch. I would recommend Sterling McCall to friends.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car was ready when stated. Oil change less expensive than most places. And my service representative was fantastic car was ready on time and cleaner than when I took it in!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service took care of door seals and emissions.

I am writing this review to thank you for the excellent service I received. My service tech was Eliosel Figueroa. He was a very courteous and addressed my concerns. There was a disagreement over my cars warranty date Eli approached his manager John and they worked out a way to cover my vehicle on the car warranty. I would highly recommend this dealership and I appreciate the excellent service I received.Again thank you for your help. Bob Sarin

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased a brand new car

Carl and Jake are very good at what they do. They told me with a little patience everything will work out. It did and I'm very satisfied.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick is my favorite salesman ever! I have bought 7 cars from him and I will keep going back to him. The service team at Sterling McCall is another reason we keep returning there. The facilities are clean, comfortable and welcoming. I’ve never had an issue with anyone I’ve dealt with there. Customer service is top-notch, whether you’re buying or needing service and repairs.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff, The service waiting room was awesome

Amazing customer service, Service advisor was very nice and friendly. And the waiting room was very nice and clean, They took care of my car in the time frame they gave me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always good service

I arrived early for my appointment. Kendrick met me 5 minutes before my scheduled time. He was polite, courteous and very professional. My service was complete before the expected time.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Let’s see how the dealership is going to rectify a recent purchase. I’m willing to adjust my review accordingly. UPDATED BELOW ⬇️⬇️ This experience with the General Manager Mike Shaw was great. He understood our concerns and solved them without hesitation. This is the way car business should be. Thanks again Sterling McCall and Mike Shaw.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ten Stars

I had a great experience at Nissan: friendly, on time, efficient, and a free car wash as well. While waiting I was offered hot coffee and bagel with cream cheese. Definitely a ten star visit.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Allways 5 Stars!!!!

Excellent customer and technical service, they go beyond of what you think you need, recommendations are very good and the prices fair. They kept me updated in person, texts and e-mails not only if my car was ready, also the repairs and what they feel was needed in addition of my original request. The installations were super nice and clean, they offer Premium Waiting area for all type of technology and also gave me an upgraded snack and free coffee in the waiting area. Always happy with Sterling McCall Nissan service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I have visited this dealership for years & have always been pleased with the professionalism that they exhibit!Sterlibg McCall Nissan is a clean, updated, & friendly dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Both my business partner and myself went in just to ask a few questions about getting a cargo van. Both Steven Baker and Brent Maxwell really worked with us to get us the best deal possible. Not to mention how awesome the guys in the finance department are, they were very good at answering questions and explaining everything to a nervous first time buyer. As young entrepreneurs, my business partner and I can truly appreciate a quality vehicle, and TRULY Exceptional service from the great team at Sterling McCall Nissan. We will definitely be coming back to get our next vehicle, whether commercial or personal. Thanks Guys!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Sentra

I went in to get a new car and I am very satisfied with the service I received and the car I selected. The salesman that assisted was very helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

I was seen immediately upon my appointed time. The advisor, (Kendrick) was there to tell me what was going on all the time. The service needed was done quickly and efficiently. The advisor was very courteous during the whole time.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Job Well Done

Everyone greeted me, welcomed me to the dealership, with smiles of pleasure to help me get my vehicle right. Hats off to Lankendrick and J. Villela on the express team. The complimentary breakfast is appreciated too. I also received a coupon and quote for new tires.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was there for an oil change, Eli took care of my car, he was very helpful. He told me everything that I needed to know, Eli, thanks man, I appreciate your help. You are doing a great job.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

Great customer service and great experience that exceeded my expectations. Looking to purchase a vehicle and would definitely go there. Keep up the good work and the breakfast tacos was the best tacos the hubby and I have ever had??

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Great customer service clean facility. Great timing.. Really nice represenatives. Very friendly. Helpful and took care of all my questions. Love the courtesy car wash.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a great experience.

My dealer was very cooperative. He made sure to give me a car that was in my realistic financial budget range. The overall process seemed very organized.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Care

Great teamwork! The staff is always professional, courteous, efficient, considerate and helpful. They seem to take pride in the products they're selling/servicing and are very knowledgeable. No question goes unanswered. Customers come first!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service!

They make coming in for service a pleasant experience! Between the great customer service and the comfortable atmosphere, I actually enjoy bringing my car in for service! Thank you!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another Home Run

Just stopped in to visit with Steven Baker about the lease on my Altima and the expiration later this year - little did I expect that he would work out an early termination and I am now driving a new Altima for the same monthly payment as I had on the 2016 I was driving. This is about the 6th lease from S. Baker the Deal Maker!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellence of Services

I have been to this dealership many times over the years, whether I was shopping for myself or others. The service has always been top notch. The staff is friendly, courteous, considerate, informative/knowledgeable. This latest experience was no different.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience from start to finish

I had a wonderful hassle free experience with Sterling Mccall Nissan and got the best price. Olivier, Trae, Fernando, and Jake all were helpful and accommodating from start to finish. I would highly recommend Sterling Mccall Nissan!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Very Good Experience

I was very impressed with the staff that assisted me in purchasing a car. My salesperson was Steve Baker who was a joy to work with. He was very helpful, giving me sound advise about buying a used car and helped me get a gem. Efram was the Finance Manager. He too was very courteous and helpful. Both guys were sincere and gracious. I will be sure to recommend either one to a friend needing a car.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Altima brake pads

Great service. Amazing lounge area with free snacks and WiFi. Plenty of TV s. William was very friendly and informative. Price came in slightly below estimate, which was nice.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied

There were a variety of colors and models available to choose from on the lot. The price was what I wanted and the financing was quick and easy. Everyone was pleasant ...a great dealership with a good atmosphere for shopping for a vehicle. This was my 2nd car purchase within 6 months. The first one was for my daughter and the second one for me.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly and helpful staff! I got an oil change with a free car wash and inspection. The waiting area is very clean and wonderful. They did a great job! I will definitely come back. 10/10 recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

You’ve earned a new customer

I've been a Nissan owner since 2009. This was my 1st time visiting Sterling McCall Nissan and because of my wonderful sales experience with Sameer Lakhami I am now a Sterling McCall customer for life. I will definitely recommend Sterling McCall Nissan anyone I know that is in the market for vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan

Awesome Service as always best in the area I drive an hour to have my Rogue serviced at this location Justin is the Best Tech around Joel Montemayor awesome Service Advisor Kristin Ware awesome Service Advisor

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Muy buen servicio

Son expertos en lo que hacen, el servicio al cliente de parte del personal que me recibio es muy profesional, los recomiendo de verdad muchas gracias.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Excellent Service...Wonderful waiting area....Great Employees....What more could you ask for...Really enjoy your Service Department, snack area is also wonderful. Looking forward to my next scheduled Service Date..

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional Service

Always have exceptional service, clean waiting area, professional and friendly atmosphere! Wait time was sooner than anticipsted; always meets my expectations; Nikita always takes her time to listen and ensure all questions are answered!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good visit

Love the friendly faces and superb service. They always let you know everything about your vehicle and what was and was not done to, I like that in a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Megan is the best service technician that I have had in all my years of coming to Sterling McCall Nissan. She reviewed information with me that no other tech has covered with me regarding warranties, recalls, and overall condition of my vehicle. She provided 5-stars service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Totally Amazing service from the groung floor up to the GM.

I have been buying vehicles from Mike Shaw for the past 10 years, a total of 6 vehicles simply because he is far, quick, on top of his responsibilities making sure that your buying the vehicle you truly want. When I come in for service, he makes sure that I am treated like a VIP. thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to take a pause and thank Sam Ali for the wonderful service and advise given throughout the entire car buying process. I came in very tense hubby and I have tried over and over to get the best deal and lower payment that we need. Time and time again we were told no. But not today we got a yes and a wonderful yes at that. We lowered our payment a tremendous amount a weight lifted. I can't thank the team Sam, Fernando, and Tray thank you, thank you thank you! You have some loyal customers here!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Maintenance

I took my Nissan Altima in for routine maintenance. Kristin Ware was again my service advisor for the second time. Kristin made the whole service experience smooth and excellent. The service was timely. There is a complimentary breakfast, and there is also a premium waiting lounge.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, prompt and very professional

Service and customer care excellent Very fast service and explained everything in detail. Loved the WiFi That's all I have to say, next time fo but make me say 25 words or more

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Brought our Armada in for service and Nikita Lee was our advisor. I was very happy with the service that was provided to me and my Armada. Nikita addressed all of my concerns and even took the time to drive the vehicle herself to get a better understanding of my issue. That's above and beyond and truly appreciated. Keep up the good work. This is our first nissan and we have been happy thus far.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and maintenance

Gonzalo is amazing! Awesome service. Very informative. My vehicle was washed and the time estimate was on point. All service was explained thoroughly and my monitors were reset. Very pleased

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

They met and exceeded my expectations oil change replaced my battery reset my programs everything was done with excellence she also noticed that in January i needed an inspection so I had that done. Overall it was a productive day. I was also told that my my car had a recall I will take care of that in a week or teo

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile service Megan Lawson

liked how quickly the service was taken care of went shopping and stop for lunch and dropped the car off at 9 am and the service dept. call me around 12 pm to pick it up What quick service!! love that kind of service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my 2011 Altima sedan from the Sterling McCall dealership. This was one of the best purchases I have ever made. The car has performed well for the intervening years without a problem. I take the car back to the dealership for regular maintenance. This is always a pleasant experience. A beautiful facility with a comfortable waiting room with TV, a counter with free drinks and snacks is available. The maintenance staff is attentive and professional. The Express service with an online reservations available is truly Express. I recommend Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford, TX to anyone in the market for a new automobile.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Costumer service

Advisor was great he even got me a good deal on my service , they took good care of me and I was in and out really fast.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Returning Customer

I just bought my 4 th vehicle at Sterling McCall Nissan. Customer service has always been excellent for what ever needs I've encountered there.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service at Sterling McCall Nissan

Service afvisor was excellent and well informed. Great service experience. All my concerns were addressed. Customer lounge was clean and very comfortable. Look foward to next visit.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Went in on a Saturday afternoon without an appointment for just a routine oil change. Anthony Torres was my Service Advisor and he was very prompt, friendly, and professional. My wait time was not long at all. He was very efficient. Will definitely come back to him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Great service, great attention to deal by my technician ADRIANE and the rest of the staff. The reception, the cafe, the rental car (except I was really disappointed by the rental car that I was given. I dropped off my platinum Murano and you gave me a tiny little vintage car to drive). This would have been a perfect visit had i not been given that vintage car to replace mine. The rental car personnel was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service With A Smile

Today's visit was absolutely awesome! I selected a very early appointment which sometimes causes you to run into the workers who aren't Morning people but not today. Today I was met with a smile and lots of energy from Gonzalo Gomez. He explained everything to me and kept me updated on the progress! I highly recommend him and give him the highest rating possible!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best adviser I ever met

Eduardo was very prompt and very happy to speak with he was very professional and will continue to go back to work with Eduardo on future visits

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service!! David Morris was incredible, he was transparent, honest and most importantly patient!! I had my 7 year old with me and he even attended to her needs as well. My experience was above and beyond excellent! I would definitely shop there again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve was great help when my original salesman was no longer with the dealership, from the time I ordered my vehicle until the time I picked up my vehicle a few weeks later. When I noticed not all accessories were added, Steve worked with me to get them done without any hassle. Also, finance explained everything I needed to know well and answered any and all questions I had about the process. I’m glad I went to Sterling McCall.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Karim Koual explain my service very well. I feel like he is rolling the red carpet out for me and its a nice service experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent service with great customer service by Kristin always have great experience at this location and delivered on time as promised, I definitely recommend to my friends and family members

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

easy and professional

Found what I was looking for on my first visit. Very pleasant experience and the dealership was clean and inviting. Love my car and always look forward to driving it.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and customer care.

Scheduled maintenance was performed in a professional and timely manner. Also asked that a tire be checked for possible leak ehich they did find a leak and helped me replace under warranty. Service advisor kept me updated with how the service was proceeding. And to top it all off I got a courtesy car wash!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

You always do a great job, that is the reason I keep coming back since I got my altima. The other thing I like when I go there is that I get to see the new models.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and comfortable waiting area

I came in for information to prepare me for a later purchase. Daniel crunched the numbers so I didn't have to wait or settle for a lower price car. He met all my needs and exceeded my expectation.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was great. Despite the fact I made my appointment that day on a Saturday, I was able to get my oil change & inspection sticker. Gonzalo was excellent. The snack bar was great while waiting. Aleisha was also a great host at the snack bar.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service advisors are IMPORTANT

Nekkita Lee is awesome and very customer oriented. She should be cloned or promoted to customer service trainer.. she is culturally aware and I love that. Sonja Ross

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing sales manager and sales person !

We had a great experience. Calvin was quick to help and show me what I asked for and suggested I go for the higher model if he could get me a deal. Kyle was no nonsense, knew what I wanted , and made me a quick unbeatable offer. I respect that he made it easy and made me an offer I could not refuse.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

The guy who helped me and took my car back was amazing! Super friendly and helped me get what I needed done! Definitely would recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really like working with Eli

I really like getting service done at Sterling McCall. Eli is the best! I will continue to have my 2016 Murano serviced there with Eli.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was a fantastic experience

I enjoyed every bit of this dealership. The service lady was very helpful, and lovely. I cannot complain at all I'm greatful and thankful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff had gone above and beyond.

Everyone was great. Very short wait.sales person had gone above and beyond. I would be back to have my car serviced again with no problem.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best dealerships in town. Service rates are very reasonable. The sales staff is excellent. Had a great experience while buying my car and now enjoy the fabulous service they provide. Appreciate the premium lounge and the complementary snacks. No complaints from them this far.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Very professional and courteous. I was very satisfied and would def return for future visits. I wish all service departments were like this... So pleased

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

In and out just like promised. Eli has taken care of my service needs on several visits. Always very cordial and informative. Plus the breakfast tacos were great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, always professional, beautiful facility.

Excellent service each time I come in. I absolutely love my Frontier and my salesman Ray Lewis. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and you have customers for life because of the service we received.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

EExcellent service

Excellent service. Taught me a lot about my vehicle. I give praise to Nikita and her service personal that was working with her. they are an excellent to work with and very knowledgeable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and fast.

This dealership was professional and quick. Their rest area was clean and comfortable to wait in while I was getting my oil changed and tires rotated. I will definitely be back at this location for my next car service because they were very easy to work with.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good

Nice and quickly service thanks Nacho for your attention.great service. I love my car thanks.nice color and price for the car.perfect .thank you.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast service

Only took a few hours to get my cv axle replaced and I was called as soon as it was completed also made using my Mac care very easy

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check up

I'm always well taken care of by the entire staff, wonderful customer lounge. Staff is very personable and professional. Easy to make appointment and quick service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jack aka John Davis was an amazing salesman. He took care of me from start to finish without making me feel hassled. He asked me what I couldn’t love without in a vehicle and what they had that fit my criteria. After test driving it and falling in love I came right back to them and purchased that exact vehicle. The best experience I’ve had since my car search.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I love the complimentary treats! There is a very professional atmosphere. The staff is friendly and it never seems overbooked. I always return to this particular location.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service was quick but the quality was great. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service early before work. My car was clean and ready to go before 9 o'clock

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Sterling McCall Nissan exceeded my expectation. I have visited other dealerships in the past and felt pressured and unsatisfied with their service. Tran proved to be an essential part of the purchasing process. His knowledge about my vehicle of interest was highly important to me. The financial process was also very quick and they were able to accommodate my demands

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Meets my expectations. You do have to wait a little bit, but I don’t mind doing so if I know the estimated wait . They have a great express cafe that benefits the customers! The drive sure program they provide is spectacular .

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

All star service

Had to take my vehicle in due to unexpected issue. Was introduced to the service manager named Alvin. Great guy and took care of taking my information so that my regular service advisor would have it and start the repair process. Part was ordered and arrived the next day. Advisor Kristin Ware had I formation necessary to place order for part and called me the next day to schedule me to bring in my car for repairs. Came in about thirty minutes after call to repair and I enjoyed a croissant 🥐 at their cafe inside waiting area. Repair was completed and I was on my way. Thanks again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service Gonzalo

Gonzalo always give excellent customer service. Nakita does too. I deal with the same people.I love my Nissan.My Rogue is great .Great Investment. I will keep it maintained.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

oil change

I was keep informed of progress. enjoyed myself in the lounge with pastry & free coffee. They always offer a free car wash my car was sparkling. I bought my car in 2/2016 and always have my car serviced at Sterling McCall,

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

always satisfied

Service is always good and friendly -The only thing I would change is the length of time I have to wait even when I have a scheduled appointment.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!!!!!!!!!!

Great. I was impressed by the level of service and quality of work that was done to my car. Nikita Lee was perfect!. I will always bring my car to Nissan

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you so much! Kristin was so helpful and kind. The work was done quickly and no issues so far! Will absolutely be back :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly and honest thank you Anna B I feel we got a good deal Anna is a great and patient salesman.. Always has a smile on her face , makes a customer feels welcome and appreciate.. I will definitely go back to her or refer friends and family to her she’s a amazing woman !

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent all around. From sales to service. Kyle is the sales manager and got me in the car that I wanted. Kristin Ware is my service advisor and when my car had an unexpected issue she had the issue fixed and I am happy. Not sure if I’m spelling this gentleman’s name correctly “Tray or Trey” is a manager and when I needed a loaner car equivalent to my Murano he stepped up and provided me one. Thank all of you and your team for making car buying to repair a pleasurable experience...

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasant Experience

Fast and friendly service experience! I have complete trust in my Service Adviser. I'll continue to take my car to Sterling McCall Nissan for service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

Got a letter for my Sentra with a recall. Drop my car off. Work was done right and fast, Anthony Torres, called me when my vehicle was done. Good job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car

Excellent new Car Purchase Experience, will, recommend friends the atmosphere was not pushy and all my question were answered. I am looking forward to service experience in the future

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kristin Hickey was AMAZING !!!!

We got there and they were running a little late not bad wait either. She came very friendly I had a lot of questions and she honestly put me at ease. Forever you got be going to her when I need check ups on my car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

FRIENDLY

The service advisor very friendly and he gave me complimentary snack incase is going to be long before my car is ready, I might be hungry, my car was ready on time, thanks good job, God bless.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Towed my car into Nissan after having it worked on at a shop and Gonzalo Gomez helped me out with the whole process. I first got it towed there Friday and then had to bring it back in on Monday. My car wasn’t starting and couldn’t figure out what the issue was. The service was absolutely great and everyone was really friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend this dealership. It was a wonderful experience given the situation that I was in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service!!

The customer service, at Sterling McCall Nissan, was phenomenal. The mechanics, and sales associates were so kind and warm. They even gave me a complimentary snack voucher, which made my day better. I used their complimentary shuttle service and the driver was very professional. Thanks for always being a ray of sunshine, Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2018 Rogue

Last time I am doing this. Cory Williams was fantastic.. now you are telling me how many words I must use. Wrong etc etc etc

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Caring

When I got to the service center, I was greeted promptly. I was taken to the seating area and Karim made sure he kept me abreast of everything that was going on. It was a very nice experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Best Dealership Ever

I've been in Houston since 2005. I bought my first car here in 2008. I've bought cars in 2010, 2012, 2016 and now in 2018. I've never had any issues in purchasing cars. But this year was different. It was smoother and much more effortless. I got to say that Mark Gill is remarkable. He is the best I've ever been around. I walked in and walked out in under an hour. I was in a new 2018 Nissan Maxima Pearl White Platinum before I could take my keys out of my pocket. Thanks Mark

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied Customer

I have nothing but praise for the service done on my new 2018 Nissan Altima. I had the windows tinted and I was in and out in a timely manner. The staff is always courteous and professional, and the quality of their work is outstanding. I recommend Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone that wants to buy a new car with ease and confidence.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was treated like a family member very good.

I was very happy with the service I got, everyone was very helpful and professional and friendly. The service didn't take long at all.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and friendly

I appreciate the thoroughness of service and the attentive concern shown to me. Very good customer service. The experience was satisfying and encouraging to continue with Sterling McCall Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

The atmosphere and service of this dealership is the reason why i would keep buying Nissan and servicing. Gonzalo Gomez has been great at helping me and provides outstanding service. He makes sure to explain the procedures involved and possible costs involved with service. I have never been more happy to service my EV at this dealership. I would like the dealership to participate in NitroFill program so they can offer Nitrogen filled tires to their customers. Nitrogen is the way to go and should be offered on all cars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, reliable, Dealer

This dealership, Patrick in particular, has professionalism, integrity, that makes us loyal buyers. I believe this is our third car we have bought in the last four years from Patrick. We just keep coming back to a super salesman. Thanks for hiring good people. Josie Duffey

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Very courteous, very knowledgeable and patient customer service attendants. Great waiting area and complimentary snacks, drinks and free car wash are very much appreciated.Keep up the great work!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Keep it up

Ms Ware was great and very professional and was a great service adviser..A pleasure to work with and a credit to your Dealership, training and Customer Service.. My Altma and myself could not be happier.. Keep it up Thanx Ron Stein

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellence

Excellent sales and service. This is the fifth vehicle from sterling McCall Nissan. Very satisfied. Great great great great great great great great great great great

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a Nissan Altima for my 17 yr old. We had visited several other dealerships before we went to Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford but none were as helpful and inviting. Marc Guerrero was our salesman he was very easy to talk to and helpful. My daughter felt that he included her fully in the process, listened to what she wanted in a car and made her comfortable when we were test driving cars. This is our third Nissan to buy from this dealership since 1997.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to test drive a Nissan Leaf. The salesman (Otto) was knowledgeable and showed us the process of charging the car and finding a charging station. We weren't quite ready to buy and they didn't put on the hard squeeze that drives me away from dealerships. We were quoted a price for the car we drove and didn't have to bully our way past 10 managers to get out the door like other dealerships. Overall a very pleasant experience and we are very likely to go back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was leaving work this afternoon when my warning light indicating "low tire pressure" came on. Sterling McCall was on my way home, so I decided to stop by. I was immediately greeted as I drove up, and after pointing out the problem the young man helping me said, "I'll take care of it". About 5 minutes later he returned with a smile and said I was ready to go. I have been to Sterling McCall 3 times now for service, and each time they have been very efficient and courteous. I greatly appreciate it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The atmosphere at Sterling McCall is very nice and comfortable. Now I know why so many people are in the service lounge area. It's basically bar/cafe at any time of the day. Which is a good thing. Complimentary breakfast drinks, UBS, Charging Stations at every large chair, high bar back stools for people who want to work on laptops and watch TV and then the movie theater chairs setup. I have never been to a service area this comfortable and cozy. I probably will wait again for my car to be serviced since it was relaxing. Service time was 1hr 30 minutes with complimentary car wash. So I guess that's not bad. Greg was a great advisor as well with his morning jokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The atmosphere at Sterling McCall is very nice and comfortable. Now I know why so many people are in the service lounge area. It's basically bar/cafe at any time of the day. Which is a good thing. Complimentary breakfast drinks, UBS, Charging Stations at every large chair, high bar back stools for people who want to work on laptops and watch TV and then the movie theater chairs setup. I have never been to a service area this comfortable and cozy. I probably will wait again for my car to be serviced since it was relaxing. Service time was 1hr 30 minutes with complimentary car wash. So I guess that's not bad. Greg was a great advisor as well with his morning jokes.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I went to 3 Nissan dealerships before we contacted Sterling McCall we had all but changed our minds about purchasing an Armada until we spoke with Poppa. We got a great deal and didn’t leave with that overwhelming car buying feeling. We left with our Armada and we have received 3 follow-up calls to ensure our satisfaction. We are so pleased with their service, the best ever.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I went to 3 Nissan dealerships before we contacted Sterling McCall we had all but changed our minds about purchasing an Armada until we spoke with Poppa. We got a great deal and didn’t leave with that overwhelming car buying feeling. We left with our Armada and we have received 3 follow-up calls to ensure our satisfaction. We are so pleased with their service, the best ever.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I saw a great improvement in the customer service today for my visit. My advisor was polite and was quick to get me to have my oil change completed. The timing was a bit long in my opinion, my vehicle was released at 7:45 AM and I received a confirmation that my car was ready at 8:43 A.M., but the complimentary breakfast made up for it because I was hungry (I had the cherry danish!). I also noticed my advisor was efficient and delegated while she was completing a transaction with another customer, she had another service gent help me so I was not waiting too long to pay since my vehicle was ready.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I saw a great improvement in the customer service today for my visit. My advisor was polite and was quick to get me to have my oil change completed. The timing was a bit long in my opinion, my vehicle was released at 7:45 AM and I received a confirmation that my car was ready at 8:43 A.M., but the complimentary breakfast made up for it because I was hungry (I had the cherry danish!). I also noticed my advisor was efficient and delegated while she was completing a transaction with another customer, she had another service gent help me so I was not waiting too long to pay since my vehicle was ready.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Persistence pays! Took 4 visits, for pricing on same truck, but finally got it at the price I wanted. Each visit was nice though. Good people. Ask for Otto. George in finance is great too!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X