Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Sterling McCall Nissan.

Dealership, so don't expect it to be cheap but they're up front on their pricing and treat you like a person instead of a meal ticket.

Customer: Chanteé Hale
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan to anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. I was assisted by Tyrel Evans and I couldn't express to you more how comfortable he made me, a first time buyer. Highly recommend the kid!

Customer: Ashley Franklin
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I was put in a tough place where I had to hurry up and find a car in a week and during what I would say one of the most stressful weeks of my life, Wally at Sterling McCall Nissan made the whole car buying process easy. I live in Austin and finding specifically what I wanted was difficult. I was worried about buying a car that's not local but Wally really put me at ease. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was all cleaned up and ready to go for me. Wally made the car buying process easy bc he made sure that he was explaining each step and everyone at the dealership that I had to deal with was very friendly. Even though i was eyeing that pretty sexy blue GTR in the showroom, I am super happy with my M3! VROOM VROOM!

Customer: Angie L.
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

Customer: Chun Chou
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Made the Deal Happen and Got exactly what I wanted, for price I wanted"! Came here looking for a 2017 Nissan Titan SL. And working with Stephen Baker he assisted me in locating the Exact truck I wanted to a T. Blue 2017 Titan black wheel and grill package, black interior. Was the last one in Houston. And he made it happen! Love this vehicle. And happy I came to Sterling to get it. Would highly recommend. .

Customer: Larry Smith
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle, the service representative is very professional. Mr. Soto and others in the body shop did a superb job replacing the windshield and repairing the dent on the top roof near the windshield which was caused by a fallen basketball pole. These folks went far beyond the repair by washing and detailing my car, down to the tires and trim. Thank you folks. You are very much appreciated.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was amazed with the service I received at Sterling McCall Nissan. I found my vehicle online, called the dealer, scheduled an appointment and was approved the same day. The Altima was the exact Model and Trim i was looking for and not to mention the walk out price. I was beyond pleased. If you're looking to purchase your next car or truck, stop by Sterling McCall Nissan in Stafford and ask for Stephan Baker! I can guarantee you would be 100% satisfied.

Customer: Destiny L.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceeds expectations with great customer service! The dealership will patiently work with you and come up with ways to get you the best purchase. I strongly recommend working with Ray Lewis. He is honest, diligent and does not pressure you in to making a decision. Moreover he will work with you and management to get the best deal. Thanks for all the help and advice. I really recommend this dealership and sales person.

Customer: james preason
Date: 2017-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Deal!

The manager Cory is quick, straight focusing on deal, no game, no hassle. He give us the best final offers than any other dealers in town. Highly recommended to all!

Customer: pa55word
Date: 2016-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Customer: Charles White
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It took a long time for my car to be checked and repaired, but they went above and beyond to make sure I had my car ready to go at the end of the day( it was a Saturday)!

Customer: Ana S.
Date: 2016-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Great service. Quick and easy. Got me exactly what I needed

Customer: Chad Christina
Date: 2016-12-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a small issue with my 2011 nissan. They ran a diagnostic and the issue turned out to be a non-issue. The technician was professional and explained everything. Service was friendly and very professional. Definitely bringing my vehicle back here for its tune up. Great place!

Customer: David Cabrera
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is an update from my review last year, my first experience wasn't the best coming into this dealership the first time and I ended up not purchasing. Here recently, I noticed what appeared to be a great sale and decided to give it another shot. To conclude the day, I ended up getting an amazing deal on a brand new Murano and I am absolutely pleased with the service. Coming from sales myself, I feel like I maybe not the easiest client to work with. All in all, **Patrick Agbekaku** and his management were truly great! I also want to thank two GSM's. One individual who's name I sadly can't remember who just joined and Jose Lopez. Thanks to you all and I look forward to coming back for future auto needs!

Customer: Trevor F.
Date: 2017-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My family and I have had a great experience here. So welcoming and such a chill environment. My salesman is Michael Gonzalez. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and bilingual, which was a big help for my family. Definitely recommend him!

Customer: Jackie Villafuerte
Date: 2016-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

ASK FOR NIKITA , SHE IS AMAZING. AND HAVE YOU SEEN THE WAITING AREA??? IT IS SO COMFORTABLE , I REALLY ENJOY GOING THERE FOR MY CAR SERVICE, WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always good deals

They dont give you the run around. Are straight to the point dont male you feel pressured. Heloed me to the best of their ability. Overall awsome car buyimg experince

Customer: 715_mim
Date: 2017-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just wanted to write a quick note to thank Marc for his honesty and dedication while selling me my new car. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but Marc helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to him. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Sterling McCall Nissan, and telling them to ask for Marc. Thanks Again!

Customer: cyndi villarreal
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just would Like to thank every one at the dealership for taking the time to make me and my wife have the most wonderful experience ever at a car dealer and I will be telling all of my fellow officers about you. Deputy R. McCall. ( H.C.S.O.)

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, come and asked for Anthony or John.

Customer: Jimmy L.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an excellent service no wait easy oil change and paid very little money for it

Customer: Joe F.
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I don't know what is worse, dealing with a car sale man or going to the dentist. Both are just bad and has to be done many, many times in my lifetime. Well, my youngest daughter needed a car for college and my wife decided my daughter can have her car.  So my wife also decided she need a small SUV for replacement and send me off to the local Nissan dealer to lease one with her instrution of color, equipments, and a hard buget.  She claimed she was too busy cleaning the bathroom to go with me.  I was such a sucker. I walked in and ask the receptist to see a sale man and she located Mr. Otto Gadea for me, he was just chilling at his desk. I told him I needed to lease a base Rogue at the lowest price possible for my wife and he immediatly went to work.  He came up with a base model and one with a little more toys for me to compare with. He said I should get the one with toys, it would make my wife happy. But I told him my wallet may not be.  We went out to check out both cars and test drive them.  Mr. Gadea was very patient while I messed around and looked at color options of actual SUVs.  Off course I liked the one with toys but I wasn't willing to bust the budget because the difference between the two vehicles was $30 per month which in my money world was substantial. Mr. Gadeas went to talk with his manager one time only and was able to lower the difference to $0 ( how was that possible! ) but I didn't care, so the one with toys it was.  Mr. Gadea knowing my hard budget did not ask me if I wanted any add on, good man.  He got the paper works done and off I went to the financial dude which I usually dislike even more that the dentist. Mr. Alfonso Gutierrez, the financial dude surprised me by not doing any twist your arm hard sells.  He listed the options and the prices and let me decide and that was it, no pressure to buy anything. I signed the 20 pages of papers and was told by Mr. Gadea my wife's new clean ride with full tank of gas would be ready in a hour for pick up.  It was ready in an hour as promised. Mr. Gadea was right, my wife liked all the toys and so did my daughter.  My daughter liked the Rogue so much she told her Mom she wanted it instead, not a chance.  So if you are in the market for a Nissan, go talk to Mr. Gadea. It was one of the most pressure less and friendlist car purchasing expierence I had ever had.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the best dealership I have ever been to, when I take my new Altima in to have the oil changed and tires rotated, I go into their coffee bar get my latte and make myself comfortable in one of their cozy chairs and wait for my car, then the tech comes out and explains to me detail by detail wgst they have done to my car, IT IS AWESOME! They have large screens, video games wifi and the coffee bar, soft drinks, cookies and other things to snack on.The Service dept.also lets you know of any recalls or anything new about your car and they clean it always for me FREE in and out.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a first time car purchaser, I entered the dealership expecting to be "sharked:" being treated like just a number that could potentially help to meet their quota. Because of that fear I went to a credit union and was approved for an auto loan. Before going to the dealership I made them aware of my actions. I assumed they would treat me differently but to my surprised they still showed much respect. In order to use my loan there were guidelines that I had to meet; the biggest one was lowering the cost of the car by $1200. I thought they wouldn't honor such a deduction, but they did.

My interest rate for this loan was 11%. The Sales Manager sat me down and very kindly ask me to consider financing through them. He said he could possibly get me a lower interest rate. Because I didn't feel threatened I agreed. Then I was given to Cristhian, who worked in the financial department. Because of his hard work I was approved for a loan (and was given a discount) with 4% interest! They honored the price reduction I initially asked for, gave me a lower interest rate and got me an automatic rebate for the car I purchased. I must say that this experience was better than I could have imagined. I am thankful to all that had a hand in me walking out a car owner of a 2013 Nissan Altima.

Customer: Jamar W.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The moment I walked in Nissan Sterling I felt like I had already received a car. I highly recommend sales rep Charles Igiebor. The guy is just awesome & will work very hard to get you what you want. I just got my 2016 Dodge Challenger yesterday & I am very satisfied with everything Charles has done. Please don't take my review lightly instead just go to Charles!

Customer: justin williams
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience in 25 years! My wife had done her homework and knew what she was looking for in her new truck. Our sales professional respected her wishes and accommodated our terms. We were up front with our realistic trade-in and payment expectations and were never pressured to waiver from them. The dealership was very clean and inviting, and the full service snack bar was a refreshing concept that I had not seen in a dealership before. They will definitely get the first call regarding our future vehicle purchases.

Customer: Bryan Pennington
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast process

No hassle. Straight forward. Really enjoyed the fast pace and professionalism of the employees. They made sure that i was taken care of and were willing to earn my bussiness.

Customer: Customer
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff! I got my third Nissan today and I love it!

Customer: Carmen R.
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow!!! My experience was sincerely awesome at Sterling McCall Nissan! I got into a car accident and lost my first and only car. I had no plans on getting a new vehicle, so of course I was defensive going into a dealership. My salesman, Tyrel Evans, made it all worth my while. Although getting the vehicle seemed like it would be a hassle because I have a low credit score, no down payment, and was a first time car buyer with no cosigner, the process went extremely well. Tyrel assured me that everything would be ok and that I would not leave the lot until I was 100% satisfied. It was a great experience and I love my new Altima!!! If you want a good salesman at a good dealership, I'd definitely recommend this guy and this place. Thank you so much Tyrel and Sterling McCall Nissan!!

Customer: Briana B
Date: 2016-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most rewarding experience at this dealership recently. My sales associate made it a seamless process. I HIGHLY recommend Elvia Alvarado. She is professional, knowledgeable and most of all efficient and not pushy. This is my "go to" dealer now, because of her!

Customer: Gary Orr
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service My overall experience was amazing. Service and customer service was beyond my expectation. Sameer Makhani took care of me from the start. Also Cory Williams was such a big help in the explanation process of paperwork and best fit car for me. Customer service is the main reason why I chose Sterling McCall Nissan because I have heard so many great things about those that work there. I would highly recommend anyone who want to buy Nissan to this dealership as well as servicing. Thank you and keep up the good work!

Customer: Amanda U.
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We came in to purchase an Armada and the entire experience was positive. Our sales consultant Marc Guerrero, did an amazing job! He listened to what we wanted and got everything right. We especially appreciated that he was quick on his feet and made the process enjoyable! If you are looking to own a Nissan, call the dealership and ask for Marc and just know you are going to be in good hands.

Customer: Sugarland Mom
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car died this morning and I brought it in and I brought it in without an appointment. Nikita everything to care of everything, was prompt, courteous, and communicative. For you have to come here for service then ask for her because you will be taken care of.

Customer: Yoyo S.
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven Baker is the man. His easygoing demeanor makes the car buying experience as fun and easy as humanly possible. Today I made my second purchase with him in 3 years (3rd purchase if you consider my husband's truck with another rep at SM Nissan, which was also a great experience). He remembers details of my family, follows up after delivery to ensure satisfaction, and is always patient and kind, never pressuring. He got me the vehicle I wanted and was very honest about pricing up front. Finance dept. was fastest I've ever experienced. Great all-around buying experience.

Customer: Zalla Otten
Date: 2017-05-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will definitely recommend you guys to family and friends the experience was amazing ! Tyrel helped me. He listened to me and actually found me exactly what I wanted!! Kept me updated and worked out the best deal for me in the time frame I needed! Thanks for everything !!

Customer: Amber L.
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pre-owned car...

As a first buyer, it was a great experience. I got my dream car, through the help of the staff

Customer: Anthony Sarpong
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JP was extremely helpful in the car buying process. He genuinely cared that I got the best deal on the car I purchased. He and the rest of the Sterling McCall Nissan team communicated with me very well and were able to answer all of my questions. This is the first car I have purchased and I couldn't imagine a better experience than what I had with Sterling McCall.

Customer: Mario Gagetta
Date: 2017-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I traded in my Nissan that i purchased and refinanced another vehicle and everything went very smooth. All the guys were awesome and very helpful. No one likes being at the dealership but I had a pleasant experience. The guys were straight to the point, did not beat around the bush and personable. My fiancé is coming soon to trade his in for another vehicle. Thanks to Johnny, Jose, Jake and Darwin!

Customer: Stella M.
Date: 2016-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and was very very pleased with my experience and deal. So much so that I went back in January to purchase another. Second experience was better than the first. I will recommend this dealership and KINGSLEY to anyone. He was great. It was an enjoyable first date experience.

Customer: Shanee Smith
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ask for Anthony Williams. He is very honest, friendly, and will make your experience enjoyable!!!! Thank you.

Customer: Ashley R.
Date: 2016-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome experience!!! Although, I waited three hours for my vehicle to be thoroughly checked out, my service advisor: Jennifer Valle was great...she kept me informed and made me feel Very welcomed here at Sterling McCall Nissan...and my mechanic: A. Ngo, was super informative and precise!  I WILL definitely be bringing my vehicle back for the other advised servicing that it needs! Again, Thank You to my  awesome team Jennifer Valle & A. Ngo

Customer: Grace P.
Date: 2016-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am beginning to love this place. Not only did they get me an even better deal on my 2016 Altima, but the other day when i went in the friendly staff helped me in a way that i didnt expect... My oil needed to be changed and my was flat. Unfortunately, my warranty did not cover either. I was furious when i got turned down. Luckily a tall white gentleman passed by and seen the anger in my eyes and kindly asked me: "What's the matter?". I told him my situation and he said, with a smile on his face, "Dont worry, this happens all the time. I'll fix you up". He walked me back to the finance guy's office and said "This is Mr. Mendoza, make him happy". The finace guy said "But he doesnt have a warranty..." The gentleman simply replied: "Make him happy". "Yes sir", said the finance guy. I was so pleased with the kindness and understanding of the man that helped me that day, though i did not get his name. I hope this finds you good sir. Thank You.

Customer: Jesus M.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

This wonderful experience. Stephen B was an excellent resource and help us make an informed decision. He respected our wishes and presented all the facts without any fluff. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to working with them in the future.

Customer: pkalis
Date: 2017-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Pool reached out to me and made an offer I couldn't refuse. He was the consummate professional and responsive throughout the whole buying and servicing process. He got me into a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder in exchange for my 2014 Pathfinder with no money down, 0 miles off of the lot, and a lower interest rate and monthly payment than I had before. I had a scheduled upgrade in the service department that he couldn't be on the premises to help me with so he coordinated with James Arce and JP to make sure I was taken care of. Very pleased!

Customer: Terrymalone ..
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest and straight forward!

What a pleasant experience in buying my Nissan Armada! They treat us with such of profesionalism that I will do business with them again. Thank you very much!

Customer: Roberto Ramos-Figueroa
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Over the years I have purchased many vehicles. I have had experiences with good and bad salespeople. In dealing with Aaron, I have found an excellent sales person. I recommend him highly. He stayed in touch with me on a regular basis until I was ready to purchase my vehicle. Since my purchase he has stayed on top of my needs for service or additional items. Aaron has an excellent balance between too much and too little contact and it really does make a difference. Do not hesitate to contact Aaron for your vehicle needs.

Customer: Elaine Hurvitz
Date: 2016-05-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department. I brought my Nissan for a oil and filter change and was informed by the friendly service technician that there was a recall. I never receive a letter from Nissan regarding the recall. Oil & filter change and recall service got done on the same day, excellent.

Customer: Thomas S.
Date: 2017-04-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I didn't settle on a car but overall very happy with my sales rep. ASK FOR JR! He's very helpful and genuine. Ben in financing was very informative and helpful. Corey the sales manager was also helpful! When you're ready to make the decision go here.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Your salesman Stephen Baker is like a superstar. From start to finish I was comfortable with the entire experience. Stephen set up everything, treated me like I was the only customer in the dealership, and got me a deal so sweet I'm still grinning from ear to ear. He was so awesome in fact, he had already sold me my new car with our initial phone discussion about my preferences. All I wanted to do was show up and sign on the dotted line. And guess what? That's exactly what happened! I'm so glad I worked with him! If you need a car dealer whose professional, real, honest, and not to mention, a "superstar", go see Steve. I swear you won't regret it!

Customer: LaTonya Blount Blount
Date: 2017-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Marc Guerrero was very pleasant to work with. He was able to get our numbers where we wanted them so we could drive off in our new car. Ask for him and he'll take care of you!

Customer: Heather Guidry
Date: 2017-01-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Sterling McCall due to my interactions via email with David Pool. He ended up being our sales person also - and I was extremely impressed all around. I got a fair deal on the car I wanted, and I got a fair value on my trade in vehicle. Car buying is stressful, and although I did a lot of the pre-work on my own, David at Sterling McCall made the process very simple and easy. I never felt any pressure from David, and the entire process was excellent. Thank you David, you're the reason we shopped Sterling McCall Nissan!

Customer: Evan R.
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X