Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Service manager, Karim, was professional, nice and efficient. Work was done well and at a good price. They checked me in at my appointment time and I did not have to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Great service and always courteous everybody Only thing wrong when you get there early they give you a coupon but the selection that you have to choose is poor

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Went for oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor Kareem Koul was very knowledgeable and gave an exceptional customer service. I would definitely go back. They gave me my car back clean from inside and washed from outside.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I'd like to thank Jerry Okiroji for making my experience worth the wait. I needed a vehicle, and was determined to leave with one and he went out of his way, along with his finance team to make that happen.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went for a no appointment oil change and they took really good care of me. The estimate they gave me for the whole process was exactly what they said it was. Service representative kept me updated on everything.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Nicholas was great. He got me taken care of in record time. Excellent customer service. Oil change and car wash. Got me in and out with my car looking nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

car parts are very good, genuine, very easy to find and have. The seller is very dedicated and easy to understand. I will come back and be very close to my house.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Nikita Lee is excellent and also Eli Posadas at the service dept did an excellent job fixing my car, very good customer service, friendly and reliable

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Service adviser Megan Lawson always gives excellent customer service. If she us not there, I will reschedule when she is. Outstanding service, always friendly. Clean

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Megan was a wonderful service advisor. Another great Nissan service experience. The service work was performed in a timely manner. They washed my car for me at no extra charge.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

They are very conscious of customers, and taking necessary measures for current pandemic, great service and they spoke to us in Spanish and English, very friendly,

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Karim was a pleasure to work with. Service was fast. He will get the job done in a timely manner. Thank you soo much. Have a great day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I appreciate the emails the dealership sents along with great specials when it’s time to get your car serviced. My service tech was Gonzalo Gomez, who was awesome awesome. He greeted me with a smile and was ready in helping me to get my car serviced. He was knowledgeable and answering all my questions and kept me updated with the progress of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

He did a good job ,was friendly and helps me really fast ,thank so much,I appreciate his help !!!!! My car was really fast !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

My visit for my check-up was always good and clean. My advisor, Gonzalez Gomez was very professional as always keeping me abreast of what was going on with my car. When I picked up my 🚘 it was so clean inside and out. I know everything will be done correctly with Mr. Gomez in charge.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Made my appointment on line. Total time was about an hour and forty five minutes. Recommended getting my break fluid changed as well. The young lady who took care of me was very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Doug was great, great personality very informative, and my service was done before the estimate time, most certainly will request him the next time. He made my experience awesome

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Megan was so helpful. She guided me through the repair process with diligence, concern and ease. Next time I go to Nissan I will definitely be asking for Megan. I trust Nissan for all of my vehicle needs. Thank you Sterling McCall Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Dealt with Karim Koual in-service Dept. He had excellent Customer Service. He kept us informed every step of the way. Great rapport. Very good at explaining the problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

He was wonderful. Kept me informed on the progress of my repairs. Gave a full report after repaid and checked on us the day after to make sure everything was still ok. Excellent customer service and support. Great temperament and superb attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Nicholas was great to work with. He went above and beyond. He checked under the hood before I even got out of the car. No service agent has done that and I didn’t see others doing it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I really like my service person. She is very helpful and respectful. I will definitely recommend to my friends and I will definitely come back .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Very clean place, straight to the point, very professional. Can’t complain. And I don’t do reviews at all. But they deserve one. Go check it out for yourselves!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service. Gonzalo was awesome and super helpful. My car had several items to take care. Gonzalo provided detailed info on each issue and helped me in decision making

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Excellent deals for vehicle service and very friendly customer service oriented staff.I travel 45 mile to coming vehicle servicing.Staff are very welcoming and listen carefully to customer to their needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Thank you Nissan Service team for providing professional service. The Service Advisor Alexandria was extremely professional and took the time to answer all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Anthony was awesome! He was courteous and informative. The car was in and out in a reasonable time. The only problem had was waiting for an attendant to come out and service me initially. It took so long that I went in and was told to wait in my car, someone would be with me. After about another 15 minutes of waiting and watching about 6 men sitting, I was about to go and Anthony came out. If they solve that problem, I wouldn’t mind coming here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Douglas was very nice and professional and did a great job of explaining everything before and after the service it was a good experience overall

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Kristin did an excellent job. She was so professional. It was raining the day I went it. She brought my car to the drive way.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

My service tech was very professional and patient. The inspection was complete before the time the service tech reported. The waiting area was nice and clean. Overall a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I love the 100k mile bumper to bumper warranty on my Titan XD diesel. I also do my regular 10k oil change here. No complaints. Good service. They don't have loaners but you get Uber service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Very friendly and profesional the show room was very clean and the coffee and donuts were very good keep up the good work. I will return to this location and purchase my new rogue.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The service I received was excellent, and time manage. I didn't have to wait too long to be attended to. I am very impressed. I would recommend this to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation and was helped by Douglas Landaverde. He was really helpful and expressed concerns about some of the service I ended up needing. He guided me through the print outs that was provided, made sure I knew how to book an appointment for the future since I couldn’t get the work done today and sent me on my way. Thank you so much Douglas! I really appreciate you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

She was so helpful during the process even though it was busy and the tech also both explained the issue in length. Lifted my car so they could show me the exact depth of the front control arm and what's was wrong. There was even a third guy, but I didn't catch his name, sorry. It was the best service experience I have had in a long time. Kristen is your next advisor of the month and put her face on that digital billboard. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Brought my daughters Nissan Altima for an oil change and a recall into service, they had the car ready in time clean and ready to go. Nicholas the service advisor was super friendly and explained everything. Elvis the service tech extremely knowledgeable also explained everything had a great experience and will definitely recommend Sterling McCall Nissan to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Thanks Megan for all that you do. You go way and above for your Customers. Enjoy the way I am treated by you whenever I visit the facility. Keep up the good work. You rock!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Sterling McCall Nissan is a great dealership. They are very friendly, and helpful. I explained about what i was looking for and my budget, and they took that into consideration and they worked with me and I was able to drive off in a nice reliable vehicle. I'm very excited about this.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Impressive and professional staff, from the workers to the management. They were extremely helpful and took care of all my problems when i took the car in to get my transmission oil changed. The cleaning service was also excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Thanks Megan you were friendly and helpful throughout my services experience. I will continue to buy parts and have my suv serviced with Sterling McCall.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

I purchased my car from Sterling McCall and I have done all my service work there as well. Great service, beautiful and comfortable facility to sit while waiting for your car. I’ve had several different reps through the years waiting on me and all have been very professional and attentive. Getting a complimentary car wash no matter how much you spend is just icing on the cake. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work Sterling McCall!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Everything was top notch, customer service and quality of repair. The tires were a bit pricy, but I was able to use my DriveSafe benefits, so all was good!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Excellent service! They were prompt, thorough and extremely helpful and nice. I highly recommend and suggest this facility. Thank you again for the wonderful service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Excellent service and a good customer service.I will recommend this dealer to a friend. I already did.i would try to bring my car next time for service because service was good as well

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Thanks to Mr. G. Gomez for his Excellent service and quick repair for my tire when I came in on September 11th. It’S always a pleasure at Sterling McCall thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Sterling McCall Nissan has a great service department staff. They are very courteous when it comes to delivering exceptional customer service. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Thank you Mr. Patrick and team for your wonderful expedient service. I recommend anyone to purchase from. This dealership. The customer service was outstanding and appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great service repair on oil change. Mr. G. Gomez was very helpful. The experience was great and the office took great care to use proper PPE due to COVID 19.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Great service I will return for future service Thanks Anna you were so pleasant and refreshing it’s a great feeling when dealing with customer service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

This dealership is very nice and clean. They are practicing social distancing in this pandemic. Good customer service. Car was out when promised. Nice showroom floor. Complimentary bottled water and coffee for your pleasure and convenience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Took my Z in for service on 9/08 - Megan was great! Super-friendly and professional- got me taken care of quickly- Oil change/state inspection. They washed and vacuumed out the car- no waiting around. My experience was stellar! 5 Stars-*****

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

My service representative was Nicholas. Had battery issues n he made sure everything else was working correctly. He went beyond an it was my first time at this dealership by the Southwest. Thanks for all u did n caring about ur customer. I will return for my other services as needed. Great job. Nicholas. I rank u a perfect 10. Again thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

My service repair specialist was awesome, I had a messed up flat tire and they took care of me. She did her best to find me the best deal and get me back on the road! Thanks Alexandria!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

The price was what they told me to expect. My car came back cleaner than I left it. Overall a pleasant experience. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Every time I bring my Nissan Rogue in for regular maintenance, I am very pleased with the wait time as well as the customer service! Every service member should be praised on their friendliness and the time they take to personalize your experience. Thank you for a place to go that reminds me people can still be respected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

The service was great, the customer service was great too. He attended to me in a very polite manner, I really appreciated even the environment was okay

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Reinier pardillo It is the best, I have bought several times with it. Very friendly, he explains everything in detail and the best thing is that he speaks my Spanish language !!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Car inspection and services completed in about 2 hours, less time than I had anticipated. Megan provided great customer service and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Great work, fast turn around, great communication, they fixed a messed up job rom another mechanic. Found work that was not completed as well that i had paid the other shop for

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Routine service completed quickly and they included a car wash. The service staff was very professional and friendly. A nice place to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

I found a nail in my tire and I drove straight to the sterling McCall i didn't have an appointment but they service me anyway which was nice of them. My concern I believe they could have plugged my tire instead of me having to purchase another one.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Nikita is the Best!!!! She deserves to be praised. The entire time she was knowledgable helpful, and eager to ensure good service. I would and will recommend this shop for service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I bought my used car from Nissan a year ago. I continue to take my car in for service there. Great prices and awesome service. Kristen Ware is my service rep and she is amazing!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Sterling mccall Thank for Free State Inspections with oil change that person Service my Car and also to Service Advisor Kristin and Nikita for the water and your cleanliness with sanitizer . Very Appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

Thank you to Gonzalo and I really recommend this place (Nissan ) Southwest is nice and clean, and very nice people as soon you park you car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Gonzalo is the guy to go to! He helped me get my car serviced. Told me the price and was very attentive. I would recommend Nissan again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Elios is very reliable and explained very well what is needed for my car. It was my first time to go on this service center and definitely not a mistake to switch location.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Very please with the service Very kind person who attended me, everything was clean I’m very please with the service I will really recommended Nissan service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

They are good, I booked online appointment and schedule service, they serviced Murano as per our coupon and service Advisor Gonzalo Gomez helpful and coopeartive

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Very satisfactory. Best customer service experience I have ever had . I will keep returning to this dealership. The staff members will go a mile to keep you happy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

As soon as I pulled up at 8:30am I was greeted by Megan with a smile. She was informative throughout the entire process. Everyone was proactive.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Douglas Landeverd. He is my Service adviser. He is very professional, has a great communication, and excellent customer service! I will recommend this Nissan to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Everything went good. Dropped my car off the day before and it was ready the next day. I’m glad my extended warranty covered all of it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

I appreciated the service and care from Nicholas Os. Excellent Service repair rep. He was very professional and very in the know about his job!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

The service advisor - Anthony Torres was friendly and courteous and kept me informed on my vehicle throughout! The best above and beyond service I have dealt with! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I received excellent service, and she was very courteous. I was impressed with her treatment in doing her job. Would high recommend your dealership. Ms. Nikita Lee treated me very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Took a little while to see an advisor but once I checked in everything else was fine. Too bad I had to mask up inside but not dealers fault

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Sterling McCall Nissan has a very friendly staff performing great customer service. My service advisor Kristin, went above and beyond to ensure a quality experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Thanks for the speedy service and efficient review of repairs and future concerns! I can appreciate in-house app alerting me of the completion of the diagnosis with cost.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Good customer service following social distancing waiting was clean and Gonzalez Gomez was very profesional and efficient during the service. Wait time was also reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

This is a great place to buy a new or used Nissan cars. Service was great. Need to deal quite a long time but they understand the costomers thinking. Negotiate in pricing . They don't make you feel bad. I recommend my friends as well to visit at least once.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Great place to have your Nissan serviced. It was actually my wife who took the car there for me BUT the service manager, Kristin was in touch with me via the phone to keep me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Today is my first time to come to Nissan for service as my car got 5000 miles first service! Overall the service is Fast and efficient! Service friendly and nicely! Professional!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Driving my 2nd Rogue. Sterling McCall and Ann, my service advisor, could not do a better job. I am a very happy Nissan customer. I wouldn’t buy or take my car anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with Nikita at Sterling McCall. She keeps me updated on the process of my repair every step of the way through technology and always delivers in timely manor as promised.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

The person that waited on me was very pleasant and professional. The only issue I have is I was told that I would only be there an hour and I was there 3 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

My service tech, Eli, did a good job of taking care of all my needs today. I am very pleased with the service I receive every time I go to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

No comments. I always prefer to get my car serviced at Nissan dealer, and would like to continue with it. Getting best customer service every time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

This was my first regular service after initial purchase. Kristin was amazing. She as very personable as well as professional. She was able to quickly answer any questions. I would highly recommend Sterling McCall Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

Steve is awesome, very funny and has a great demeanor. Made sure my car was out far earlier than I expected, plus he sounds like John C. Riley lol

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

The best in the nation !! I give them a 10. They know all my needs and they get the job done. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I've been coming here for a while now and I can say overall the customer service is great. They are attentive to your needs right when you walk in

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Great customer service. Douglas was very helpful in looking at my problem and giving me a solution and other options to resolve it 🙂 thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I've always gotten great service at the Sterling McCall Nissan dealership. The staff are always professional and courteous. Thanks for the service. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

My 2010 Murano was in for a new radiator . Service advisor , Megan Lawson, took over in her usual professional manner and took care of business.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Marc and Zach provided great service. I was referred and they called that person quickly to offer the reward. Overall, I feel a bit a fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

We own a 2018 Infinity Qx60, the Infinity version of the Nissan Pathfinder. Before this vehicle, we owned a 2014 Nissan Altima. The maintenance service products used for our QX60 are the same products used at our local Infinity dealer, only more cost effective. Gonzalo Gomez has been our Friend and Service Adviser for both vehicles. His attention to detail and level of expert customer service is UNPARALLELED. Gonzalo Gomez treats us like family and always, and I mean always, takes ownership of our issues and makes them his. We have been loyal customers of Sterling McCall Nissan since 2014. And because of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

They were quick to make me an apt., drove right up, they began paperwork, and my car was ready in about an hour and half. They also gave me a ticket for an item at the snack bar. It was a delicious breakfast taco. Give them a try. You will be pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

Very pleased with Service Dept and service agent. Got me in and out with updates on time frames. Oil change and tire rotation. Will definitely come back. Thank you Mondo

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

I will take my car there again they did a very good job very professional, I will recommend this dealer to my friends they are;


Leave Us A Review